en to zh translation catalogue (150 entries)

note: button label
en: Apply Changes
zh: 应用更改

note: button label
en: Reset
zh: 重设置

note: tooltip
en: Search in updates
zh: 在更新中搜索

note: button label
en: Search
zh: 搜索

note: menu item help caption
en: Catalog Setup
zh: 编目设置

note: tooltip
en: Add or remove services that provide update catalogs
zh: 添加或去除提供更新编目的服务

note: menu item link
en: Help
zh: 帮助

note: tooltip
en: Open a new window to read the online help
zh: 打开新窗口阅读联机帮助

note: status label (message follows)
en: Available Updates:
zh: 可用的更新：

note: status message, %s is number
en: Currently there are %s security, %s recommended, and %s optional updates available
zh: 当前安全性：%s；建议：%s；可选更新：%s。

note: status message, cont.
en: Last Update: %s
zh: 上次更新： %s

note: status label (message follows)
en: Available Packages:
zh: 可用的包：

note: status message, %s is number
en: Currently there are %s packages available
zh: 当前可用的包有 %s 个

note: status label
en: Installed Updates:
zh: 已安装的更新：

note: status message, %s is number
en: Currently there are %s patches installed
zh: 当前安装了 %s 个增补程序

note: status label
en: Installed Packages:
zh: 已安装的包：

note: status message, %s is number
en: Currently there are %s packages installed
zh: 当前安装了 %s 个增补程序

note: status label
en: Hidden Updates:
zh: 隐藏的更新：

note: status message
en: No update is hidden
zh: 没有隐藏更新

note: status message, %s is number
en: Currently there are %s security, %s recommended, and %s optional updates hidden
zh: 当前安全性：%s；建议：%s；可选隐藏的更新：%s。

note: status label
en: Hidden Packages:
zh: 隐藏的包：

note: status message
en: No package is hidden
zh: 没有隐藏包

note: status message, %s is number
en: Currently there are %s packages hidden
zh: 当前隐藏了 %s 个包

note: status message, %s is number
en: %s security, %s recommended, and %s optional updates were found
zh: 安全性：%s，建议：%s，找到 %s 个可选更新

note: status message, %s is number
en: %s packages were found
zh: 找到 %s 个包

note: dependency kind (table column)
en: Provides
zh: 提供

note: dependency kind (table column)
en: Requires
zh: 需要

note: dependency kind (table column)
en: Conflicts
zh: 冲突

note: dependency kind (table column)
en: Obsoletes
zh: 过时

note: tooltip
en: Toggle sorting order
zh: 切换排序的顺序

note: part of required field, first %s is relation (like "=" or ">="), second %s is package version
en: Version%s%s
zh: 版本%s%s

note: table header item
en: Filename
zh: 文件名

note: button link alternative text for an image imgage alternative action text link in the table headline alternative text for the image button label
en: Close
zh: 关闭

note: package details info label, %s is package name (with version)
en: Details of %s
zh: %s 的细节

note: package details item (migt be Available or Installed)
en: Status:
zh: 状态：

note: package status
en: Installed
zh: 已安装

note: package status
en: Available
zh: 可用

note: package details item (the source of this patch/package)
en: Catalog:
zh: 编目：

note: package details item
en: Size: %s
zh: 大小： %s

note: package details item
en: Architecture:
zh: 体系结构：

note: package details item
en: Type of Update:
zh: 更新的类型：

note: requirement for the update, %s is package name
en: This update is needed only if the package %s is installed on the system
zh: 只有在系统上安装了  %s 包后，才需要此更新。

note: help caption
en: Hidden Updates
zh: 隐藏的更新

note: help section
en: Here you can view hidden patches. These patches are permanently
    invisible for the updater and excluded from update. If you need install
    a hidden patch, unhide it first. To do it, check patch and click
    <b>Apply Changes</b>. After you unhide the patch, you can install it
    in <b>Available Updates</b>.
zh: 在这里，您可以查看隐藏的增补程序。 更新者永远看不到也无法更新这些增补程序 如果需要安装
    隐藏的增补程序，请首先将其从隐藏程序变为可视程序。 为此，请检查增补程序，并单击
     <b>应用更改</b>。 取消隐藏增补程序后，就可以在<b>可用的更新</b>中安装它了。

note: help section
en: Do not hide security patches if you are not sure
    what you do.
zh: 如果不确定执行什么操作，请勿隐藏安全性增补程序。

note: help caption
en: Available Updates
zh: 可用的更新

note: help caption
en: Installing Patches
zh: 安装增补程序

note: help section
en: Patches are divided by the security importance:<br/>
    <b>Security</b> - You must install these patches.
     Not installing the patches is a real security hazard.<br/>
    <b>Recommended</b> - You should install these patches,
     because your computer could be compromised.<br/>
    <b>Optional</b> - You can install these patches, but
     if you will not install them your computer still stays safe.<br/>
    <b>Inapplicable</b> - The programs patched in these patches are not installed.
zh: 增补程序是按照安全性的高低来划分的：<br/>
    <b>安全性</b>－必须安装这些增补程序。
      不安装增补程序是一种安全隐患。<br/>
     <b>建议</b>－应该安装这些增补程序，
    因为如果不安装这些程序，就会危及计算机的安全。<br/>
     <b>可选</b>－可以安装这些增补程序，但是
    如果不安装，计算机仍然是安全的。

note: help section
en: To install patch, select it in the list and click
    <b>Apply Changes</b>. You can select multiple patches.
     To cancel your changes, click <b>Cancel</b>.
zh: 要安装增补程序，请选中列表中的程序并单击
    <b>应用更改</b>。 可以选择多个增补程序。
      要取消更改，请单击<b>取消</b>。

note: help caption
en: Hiding Patches
zh: 隐藏增补程序

note: help section
en: If you want to exclude a
     patch from installing, you can hide it. To hide the patch, click its
     summary and check <b>Hide This Update</b>. View the list of hidden
     updates in <b>Hidden Updates</b>. To activate changes,
     click <b>Apply Changes</b>. To cancel your changes, click <b>Cancel</b>.
zh: 如果想要从安装中排除某个增补程序，您可以将其隐藏。 要隐藏增补程序，请单击其
    摘要并选中<b>隐藏此更新</b>。 在<b>隐藏的更新</b>列表中查看隐藏的更新。 要激活更改，
    请单击<b>应用更改</b>。 要取消更改，请单击<b>取消</b>。

note: help caption table caption
en: Catalogs
zh: 编目

note: help caption
en: Sorting Patches by Catalog
zh: 按照编目对增补程序排序

note: help section
en: You can view patches by catalog. To view patches from
     one catalog only, deactivate all check boxes in <b>Catalogs</b>
     except the desired one.
zh: 可以按照编目来查看增补程序。 如果只需从一个编目查看增补程序，请只选中所需程序对应的复选框，并取消选中<b>编目</b>
    中所有其他复选框。

note: window title
en: On-Line Help
zh: 联机帮助

note: help information
en: No help text is defined for this action.
zh: 未对此操作定义任何帮助文本。

note: window title
en: Online Help
zh: 联机帮助

note: help caption
en: Services and Catalogs
zh: 服务和编目

note: help section
en: In this dialog, you can add and delete catalogs and services.
zh: 在此对话框中，您可以添加和删除编目及服务。

note: help section
en: Services are servers or directories with patches. A service can provide
    patches for different architectures or products. To differentiate patches, they
    are divided by product and architecture into groups called catalogs. To obtain
    the right patches for your version and architecture, add the correct service and
    subscribe to the correct catalog that offers patches for your system.
zh: 服务即带增补程序的服务器或目录。 服务可以为不同的体系结构
    或产品提供增补程序。 为了区分增补程序，所以
    按照产品和体系结构将它们分组，这些组被称为编目。 为了保证获得适用于您所用版本和体系结构的增补程序，请添加正确的服务并
    订购为您系统提供增补程序所需的编目。

note: help caption
en: Subscribing to Catalogs
zh: 订购编目

note: help section
en: To delete a catalog, click the <b>Delete</b> icon on the end of the catalog line.
    The catalog is deleted immediately.
zh: 要删除编目，请单击编目一行末尾的<b>删除</b>图标。
     该编目立即被删除。

note: help caption
en: Adding New Services
zh: 添加新服务

note: help section
en: To add a new catalog, click <b>Add New Service</b>. Select the type of
    the service, complete the appropriate fields, and click <b>OK</b>.
zh: 要添加新编目，请单击<b>添加新服务</b>。 选择服务
    类型，填写适当的字段，并单击<b>确定</b>。

note: help section
en: Supported service are:<br/>
    <b>YUM</b>: Select this service if you want to use YUM for update.
    If authentication is required, enter the <b>URI</b> of the service and your <b>Registration Key</b>.
    YUM services use a universal metadata format for the update source declaration.
    For information about YUM, refer to the project's Web site at <a href="http://linux.duke.edu/projects/metadata/">http://linux.duke.edu/projects/metadata/</a>.
    <b>Mount</b>: Select this service if you downloaded patches for
    your system into a local directory and want to install them from
    this directory. Enter the <b>Service Name</b> for your service and
    <b>Path</b> to the patches. The mount service cannot provide more then one
    catalog.<br/>
    <b>ZenWorks</b>: Select this service if you want to obtain catalogs from a
    ZenWorks server. For the service, enter its <b>URI</b> 
    and your <b>Registration Key</b>. After adding the server, subscribe
    to catalogs from the list in the <b>Catalog Management</b> window.
    Find information about ZenWorks at <a href="http://www.novell.com/products/zenworks/">http://www.novell.com/products/zenworks/</a>.<br/>
zh: 支持的服务有：<br/>
    <b>YUM</b>： 如果希望将 YUM 用于更新，请选择此服务。
     如果要求验证身份，请输入服务的 <b>URI</b> 以及您的<b>注册键</b>。
     YUM 服务将通用的元数据形式用于更新源声明。 关于 YUM 的信息，请参考项目的 Web 站点：<a href= http://linux.duke.edu/projects/metadata/>http://linux.duke.edu/projects/ metadata/</a>。
     <b>装入</b>: 如果想要将增补程序从系统下载到本地目录并从该目录安装这些程序，请从
    该目录安装它们。 输入服务的<b>服务名称</b>以及增补程序的
     <b>路径</b>。 安装服务无法提供多个
    编目。<br/>
     <b>ZenWorks</b>： 如果要从 
     ZenWorks 服务器获取编目，请选择此服务。 对于此服务，请输入它的 <b>URI</b> 
     以及您的<b>注册密钥</b>。 添加了服务器后，请从<b>编目管理</b>窗口中的列表订购。 有关 ZenWorks 的信息，可在以下网站查找：<a href=http://www.novell.com/products/ zenworks/>http://www.novell.com/products/zenworks/</a>。<br/>

note: help caption
en: Review History
zh: 查看历史纪录

note: help section
en: In this dialog, see the update history of your computer.
    Only installed patches are listed. The latest installed patches with update
    date are displayed first.
zh: 在此对话框中，可以查看计算机中更新的历史记录。
    只列出了已安装的增补程序。 按照更新日期，最后安装的增补程序最先显示。

note: table headline
en: Installed Updates
zh: 已安装的更新

note: table headline
en: Installed Packages
zh: 已安装的程序包

note: tooltip
en: Select or Deselect all items in the list
zh: 选择或取消选择列表中的所有项

note: table column
en: Date
zh: 日期

note: table column table header item table column name
en: Name
zh: 名称

note: table column table header item table column name
en: Summary
zh: 小结

note: table column
en: Source
zh: 源

note: tooltip
en: Click to display or hide description
zh: 单击可显示或隐藏描述

note: tooltip
en: Click to display update details
zh: 单击可显示更新细节

note: link alternative text for an image image alternative action text link in the table headline alternative text for the image
en: Open
zh: 打开

note: table header item table column table column name
en: Status
zh: 状态

note: tooltip
en: Click to display a description
zh: 单击显示描述

note: page title title: tool name
en: Update Manager
zh: 更新管理器

note: title: tool name
en: Package Manager
zh: 包管理器

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

note: tooltip
en: Expand the table of catalogs
zh: 展开编目表

note: tooltip
en: Display all available update catalogs
zh: 显示所有可用的更新编目

note: tooltip
en: Minimize the table of catalogs
zh: 使编目表最小化

note: tooltip
en: Click to hide the table content
zh: 单击可隐藏表的内容

note: tooltip
en: Click to show the table content
zh: 单击可显示表的内容

en: New Updates
zh: 新的更新

note: informative text above the table of results, %s is replaced with quoted a string which was searched
en: Searched for %s
zh: 已搜索 %s

note: Javascript popup confirmation question, should stay as one line
en: Really reset all changes and reload the page?
zh: 是否确实要重设置所有更改并重新装载页面？

note: checkbox label
en: Hide This Update
zh: 隐藏此更新

note: text entry label
en: System Administrator (root) Password
zh: 系统管理员（根用户）口令

note: button button label
en: OK
zh: 确定

note: button button label
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

note: window title link opening a new popup
en: Add a New Service
zh: 添加新服务

en: Service Type:
zh: 服务类型：

en: Type
zh: 类型

note: confirmation popup
en: Really delete this service?
zh: 是否确实要删除此服务？

en: Delete the service
zh: 删除服务

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Service Name
zh: 服务名称

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Registration Key
zh: 注册密钥

note: window title
en: Update Manager--Catalog Editor
zh: 更新管理器 － 编目编辑器

note: tooltip
en: Open a new window to add a new service
zh: 打开新窗口添加新服务

note: window title
en: Catalog Management
zh: 编目管理

note: window title
en: Single Host Updates--Patch Details
zh: 单个主机更新 － 增补程序细节

note: tooltip
en: Display technical details of the update
zh: 显示更新的技术细节

note: menu item
en: Technical Details
zh: 技术细节

note: tooltip
en: Display dependencies of the update
zh: 显示更新的依赖性

note: menu item
en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖性

note: tooltip
en: Display list of files contained in the update
zh: 显示更新中包含的文件的列表

note: menu item
en: Content
zh: 内容

note: tooltip
en: Display description of the update
zh: 显示更新的描述

note: menu item
en: Description
zh: 说明

note: tooltip
en: Display all available updates
zh: 显示所有可用的更新

note: tooltip
en: Display all available packages
zh: 显示所有可用的包

note: menu bar item
en: Available Packages
zh: 可用的程序包

note: tooltip
en: Display the history list of all installed updates
zh: 显示所有已安装更新的历史记录列表

note: tooltip
en: Display the history list of all installed packages
zh: 显示所有已安装包的历史记录列表

note: tooltip
en: Display available updates previously marked as hidden
zh: 显示先前标记为隐藏的可用更新

note: tooltip
en: Display available packages previously marked as hidden
zh: 显示先前标记为隐藏的可用包

note: menu bar item
en: Hidden Packages
zh: 隐藏的包

note: status information
en: All selected packages will be installed by clicking on the Apply Changes button.
zh: 单击"应用更改"按钮可以安装所有选定的包。

note: status information
en: All selected updates will be installed by clicking on the Apply Changes button.
zh: 单击"应用更改"按钮可以安装所有选定的更新。

note: status information
en: All selected packages will be moved to Available packages by clicking on the Apply Changes button.
zh: 单击"应用更改"按钮可以将所有选定的包移动到"可用的包"。

note: status information
en: All selected updates will be moved to Available Updates by clicking on the Apply Changes button.
zh: 单击"应用更改"按钮可以将所有选定的更新移动到"可用的更新"。

note: status information
en: All newly selected packages will be installed by clicking on the Apply Changes button.
zh: 单击"应用更改"按钮可以安装以前未选择的所有包。

note: status information
en: All newly selected updates will be installed by clicking on the Apply Changes button.
zh: 单击"应用更改"按钮可以安装所有以前未选定的更新。

note: popup shown during package dependency checking
en: Solving...
zh: 正在解析...

note: information popup (%s is patch/package name)
en: %s must be installed.
zh: 必须安装 %s。

note: popup (kernel patch was installed)
en: Reboot your system to activate the new kernel.
zh: 重引导您的系统以激活新内核。

note: popup (this tool was updated itself)
en: An update has been installed for Update Manager. It must restart now.
zh: 已安装更新管理器的更新。 必须立即重启动。

note: information popup (%s is patch/package name)
en: %s must be upgraded.
zh: %s 必须升级。

note: information popup (%s is patch/package name)
en: %s must be removed.
zh: 必须去除 %s。

note: patch type name
en: New Security Updates
zh: 新的安全性更新

note: patch type name
en: New Recommended Updates
zh: 新的建议更新

note: patch type name
en: New Optional Updates
zh: 新的可选更新

note: patch type name
en: New Inapplicable Updates
zh: 新的不可应用的更新

note: package type name
en: New Packages
zh: 新包

note: patch type name
en: Security Updates
zh: 安全性更新

note: patch type name
en: Recommended Updates
zh: 建议的更新

note: patch type name
en: Optional Updates
zh: 可用的更新

note: patch type name
en: Inapplicable Updates
zh: 不可应用的更新

note: package type name
en: All Packages
zh: 所有包

note: package type name
en: Found Packages
zh: 已找到的包

note: error popup
en: The path to the local directory is empty.
zh: 通往本地目录的路径是空的。

note: error popup
en: The URI is empty.
zh: URI 是空的。

note: popup title
en: ZMD Not Running
zh: ZMD 未运行

note: dialog question
en: The ZENworks management daemon, required to update your system, is not running. Starting it requires the administrator password. Start it now?
zh: 更新系统所需的 ZENworks 管理守护程序未运行。 启动该程序需要输入管理员口令。 是否立即启动该程序？
