en to zh translation catalogue (170 entries)

en: Select a valid directory for the installation first.
zh: 先選取一個有效的目錄以供安裝使用。

en: Directory already exists. Select another directory for installation.
zh: 目錄已經存在。請選取其他目錄供安裝使用。

note: Proposal for uml installation
en: Target Directory: %1
zh: 目標目錄：%1

note: Proposal for backup during update
en: Run YaST and SuSEconfig at First Boot: %1
zh: 第一次開機時執行 YaST 和 SuSEconfig：%1

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 無

en: Create Image: %1
zh: 建立影像：%1

note: this is a heading
en: Options
zh: 選項

note: this is a menu entry
en: &Options
zh: 選項(&O)

en: Initializing the target directory failed
zh: 初始化目標目錄失敗

note: progress stages
en: Finalize system configuration
zh: 完成系統組態

note: progress stages
en: Prepare system for initial boot
zh: 準備第一次啟動系統

en: Create image file
zh: 建立影像檔

en: <p>Please wait while the system is being configured.</p>
zh: <p>
    <p>系統正在設定中，請稍候。</p></p>

note: Headline for last dialog of base installation: Install LILO etc.
en: Finishing Directory Installation
zh: 正在完成目錄安裝

en: Configuring installed system
zh: 正在設定已安裝的系統

en: Building directory image...
zh: 正在建立目錄影像...

note: screen title for uml options
en: Directory Install Options
zh: 目錄安裝選項

en: Root Directory (not "/"):
zh: 根目錄 (非「/」):

en: Run YaST and SuSEconfig on First Boot
zh: 第一次開機時執行 YaST 和 SuSEconfig

en: Create Ima&ge
zh: 建立影像(&G)

en: Ima&ge Name:
zh: 影像名稱(&G)：

en: &Image Directory:
zh: 影像目錄(&I)：

en: Select &Directory
zh: 選取目錄(&D)

note: help text for uml options
en: <p>Choose a directory to which to install. Depending on the software selection, make sure
    enough space is available.</p>
zh: <p>選擇要安裝的目錄。視軟體的選項而定，請確定有
    足夠的空間可以使用。</p>

en: <p>Additionally, you can create an archive image of the directory using tar. To create an 
    image, specify the name and the location in the respective fields.</p>
zh: <p>此外，您可以使用 tar 建立目錄的保存影像。若要建立
    影像，請在個別欄位中指定名稱和位置。</p>

en: Select Directory
zh: 選取目錄

en: Specify a root directory. This does not mean /
zh: 指定一個根目錄。此處指的不是 /

note: an error popup
en: Backup of %1 failed. See %2 for details.
zh: 備份 %1 失敗。請參閱 %2 以取得詳細資訊。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Version
zh: 版本

note: Dialog title for software selection
en: Software Selection
zh: 軟件點選

note: Help text Software Selection dialog Explain selectable system configurations but beware: some of the text in <b>'s, e.g. Default comes from the index file, translations must be consistent with po/index/index.??.po
en: <p>
    The &product; <b>Default</b> system is a good software
    selection for most users.
    </p>
zh: <p>
    &product;「預設」系統對大多數使用者而言
    是較佳的軟體選項。
    </p>

note: help text, continued
en: <p>It includes powerful graphical office applications.
    </p>
zh: <p>
    <p>它包括了功能強大的圖形辦公室應用程式。
    </p>

note: help text, continued
en: <p>
       You will not need to insert all of the CDs that
    come with &product; for this selection. Additional software from the
    other CDs can always be installed later.
    </p>
zh: <p>
       此選項不需要您插入所有
    &product; 隨附的光碟。其他光碟上的額外軟體
    以後可隨時安裝。
    </p>

en: <p>
    The <b>Minimal</b> system includes just the bare essentials needed
    to safely run &product;. This selection <b><i>does not include
    graphical desktop environments</i></b> -- no X11, no KDE, no GNOME.
    Select this option as a base for your own custom selection, for
    dedicated server systems that do not need a graphical desktop, or for
    systems that are short on disk space or memory.
    </p>
zh: <p>
    「最小安裝」系統僅包括安全執行
    &product; 的基本需求。此選項<b><i>不包括
    圖形桌面環境</i></b> -- 沒有 X11、KDE 或 GNOME。
    請選取此選項做為您自訂選擇的基礎，對於
    專用的伺服器系統或、磁碟空間或記憶體不足的系統，
    並不需要圖形桌面環境。
    </p>

note: help text, continued
en: <p>
    With the <b>Minimum graphical system</b>, install the &product;
    base system and all packages required for X11, the graphical user
    interface (GUI).
    You can then work with a simple graphical desktop. </p>
zh: <p>
    使用「最小圖形系統」安裝 &product;
    基本系統和所有 X11 所需的套件，
    X11 是一種圖形使用者介面 (GUI)。
    您可以使用簡單的圖形桌面來進行工作。</p>

note: help text, continued
en: <p>
    To make a more precise selection of software to install, select
    <b>Detailed selection</b>.
    </p>
zh: <p>
    若要更進一步選擇要安裝的軟體選項，請選取
    「詳細選項」。
    </p>

note: Intermediate contents of the software selection screen
en: This product has a fixed software selection that cannot be changed.
zh: 此產品有無法變更的固定軟體選項。

note: Intermediate contents of the software selection screen
en: Reading package database...
zh: 正在讀入套包數據庫...

note: Display warning message
en: You have already chosen software from "Detailed selection".
    You will lose that selection if you change the basic selection.
zh: 你已從「詳細選擇」中點選了一些軟件。
    現在回到「概略選擇」將導致前功將盡棄。

note: Frame caption for software selection this is a heading
en: Software
zh: 軟件

note: Push button that will pop up the detailed software selection (e.g. Multimedia, Games, KDE, Gnome, ... - not the individual packages!)
en: &Detailed selection...
zh: 詳細選擇（&X）

note: popup text: ask the user whether to reset his individuell selection
en: Do you really want
    to reset your detailed selection?
zh: 你真想放棄前面的詳細選擇﹖

note: intermediate popup while initializing internal packagemanagement
en: Reading package information. One moment please...
zh: 正在讀取套件資訊。請稍待...

en: Show &details
zh: 顯示細節（&X）

note: error popup, %1 is the name of the .rpm package
en: Package %1 was not found on the medium.
zh: 媒體上找不到套件 %1。

note: error popup during package installation, %1 is the name of the package
en: Installation of package %1 failed.
zh: 安裝套件 %1 失敗。

note: media is double sided, we want the user to insert the 'Side A' of the media the complete string will be "<product> <media> <number>, <side>" e.g. "'SuSE Linux 9.0' DVD 1, Side A"
en: Side A
zh: A 面

note: media is double sided, we want the user to insert the 'Side B' of the media
en: Side B
zh: B 面

note: prompt to insert product (%1 == "SuSE Linux ...") and media (%2 == "CD 2")
en: Insert
    '%1' %2
zh: 請插入
    '%1' %2

note: FIXME currently unused
en: The correct source medium could not be mounted.
zh: 無法掛載正確的來源媒體。

note: push button label during media change popup, user can skip this media (CD) so no packages from this media will be installed
en: &Skip
zh: 跳過（&T）

note: push button label during media change popup, user can eject the CD/DVD
en: &Eject
zh: 吐出

note: TextEntry label
en: &URL
zh: URL(&U)

note: heading of popup
en: Download
zh: 下載

note: message in a progress popup
en: Downloading: %1
zh: 正在下載：%1

en: Status
zh: 狀態

note: error message, %1 is the cause for the error
en: Download failed:
    %1
zh: 下載失敗：
    %1

note: heading of popup
en: Checking Package Database
zh: 正在檢查套件資料庫

note: message in a progress popup
en: Rebuilding package database. This process can take some time.
zh: 正在重建套件資料庫。這個步驟需要一點時間。

note: error message, %1 is the cause for the error
en: Rebuilding of package database failed:
    %1
zh: 重建套件資料庫失敗：
    %1

en: Error rebuilding database:
    %1
zh: 重建資料庫時發生錯誤：
    %1

note: message in a progress popup
en: Converting package database. This process can take some time.
zh: 正在轉換套件資料庫。這個步驟需要一點時間。

note: error message, %1 is the cause for the error
en: Conversion of package database failed:
    %1
zh: 轉換套件資料庫失敗：
    %1

en: Package %1 is already present in the new database.
zh: 套件 %1 已經存在於新的資料庫中。

en: Error reading from old database.
    Ignore this error and continue?
zh: 讀取舊資料庫時發生錯誤。
    略過此錯誤並繼續？

en: Error writing to new database
zh: 寫入到新資料庫時發生錯誤

note: button label
en: &Show Failed Packages List
zh: 顯示失敗的套件清單(&S)

note: button label
en: &Show Full Log
zh: 顯示完整記錄(&S)

note: Just for safety Yes/No MsgBox; default: Yes Ask for a formatted floppy to save the package selection
en: The current package selection will be saved
    on a floppy disk.  Insert a formatted floppy.
    
    Write data to the floppy disk now?
zh: 目前的套件選項將儲存於
    磁片。請插入已製作格式的磁片。
    
    是否立即將資料寫入磁片？

note: msgbox data saved to floppy disk
en: Your settings have been saved to the floppy disk.
zh: 您的設定已經儲存於磁片。

note: text of a error popup: error occured while saving settings to the floppy
en: Error while saving settings to the floppy disk.
    Verify that the floppy is formatted
    and is not write protected.
zh: 儲存設定至磁片時發生錯誤。
    請檢查磁片是否已製作格式
    以及沒有防止寫入。

note: Popup with a 'Retry', a 'Cancel' button and a 'Format floppy' button. Check inserted floppy.
en: Could not find a formatted floppy disk.
zh: 找不到已製作格式的磁片。

en: Are you sure you inserted a floppy disk
    into the correct drive?
    If so, is the disk formatted and verified?
zh: 您是否已將磁片
    插入正確的磁碟機？
    如果是，是否已格式化並驗證磁片？

en: &Format floppy
zh: 製作磁片格式(&F)

note: text of a message popup: package selection is written correctly
en: Your package selections have been written to the hard disk.
zh: 您的套件選項已經寫入硬碟。

note: text of en error popup: error while writing data
en: Error while saving package selections to the hard disk.
zh: 儲存套件選項至硬碟時發生錯誤。

note: text of a popup with 'Yes' and 'No' button
en: Do you really want to reset your settings?
zh: 確定要重設您的設定？

note: Just for safety Yes/No MsgBox; default: Yes Ask for the floppy with the package selection.
en: The current package selection will be loaded
    from a floppy disk.  Insert the floppy.
    
    Read data from the floppy disk now?
zh: 將從磁片載入目前的
    套件選項。請插入磁片。
    
    是否立即從磁片讀取資料？

note: text of an error popup: can't read settings from floppy
en: Error while loading settings from the floppy disk.
    Verify that the correct floppy has been inserted
    and that the path name has been written correctly.
zh: 從磁片載入設定時發生錯誤。
    請檢查是否已插入正確的磁片
    以及路徑名稱是否正確。

note: text of an error poup: can't read settings from hard disk
en: Error while loading settings from the hard disk.
    Verify that the path name has been written correctly.
zh: 從硬碟載入設定時發生錯誤。
    請檢查路徑名稱是否正確。

note: Headline of a popup with a 'Cancel', a 'Load' and a 'Save' button. A user defined selection of packages can be loaded or saved.
en: Load or save package selection
zh: 載入或儲存套件選項

note: Radio button for saving/loading from harddisk
en: &Harddisk
zh: 硬盤（&P）

note: Radio button for saving/loading from floppy
en: &Floppy
zh: 軟碟(&F)

note: Input field label for the filename
en: &Path name
zh: 路徑名稱(&P)

en: &Load
zh: 載入(&L)

en: &Save
zh: 儲存(&S)

note: an error message
en: Error while initializing package descriptions.
    Check the log file /var/log/YaST2/y2log for more details.
zh: 初始化套件描述時發生錯誤。
    請查看記錄檔 /var/log/YaST2/y2log 以取得詳細的資訊。

en: Your computer is a 64-bit x86-64 system.
zh: 您的電腦是 64 位元 x86-64 系統。

en: However, you are trying to install a 32-bit distribution.
zh: 不過，您正嘗試安裝 32 位元版本。

note: translators: dialog title
en: Select Your Default Desktop
zh: 選取您的預設桌面

note: popup label
en: Evaluating package selection...
zh: 正在評估套件選項...

en: Disk Space Exhausted
zh: 磁碟空間已用罄

note: the selected set of software packages does not fit on the harddisk error message
en: Disk space exhausted -- changing software selection
zh: 磁碟空間已用罄 – 請變更軟體選項

note: Can't find any software data, probably a installation media error error message
en: Cannot read package data from installation media. Media error?
zh: 無法從安裝媒體讀取套件資料。媒體錯誤？

note: can't find a set of software packages which fits on the harddisk error message
en: Not enough disk space even for a minimal installation!
zh: 磁碟空間不足以供最小安裝使用！

note: Nothing more to install from this CD (very concise - little space!!)
en: Done.
zh: 完成。

note: List column header for total remaining MB and time to install Progress bar for overall progress of software package installation
en: Total
zh: 全部

note: Heading for the progress bar for the current package while it is deleted. "%1" is the package name.
en: Deleting %1
zh: 正在刪除 %1

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Packages
zh: 套件

en: &Details
zh: 細節(&D)

en: Do you really want
    to quit the installation?
zh: 你真想放棄安装嗎﹖

note: Warning message, e.g.: Partition /usr needs 35 MB more disk space
en: Partition "%1" needs %2 more disk space.
zh: 分區 「%1」 硬盤空間不够用，需要追加 %2。

en: Please deselect some packages.
zh: 請棄選某一些軟件包。

note: the language_changed flag has NOT been set by the NLD frame
en: The software proposal is reset to default values.
zh: 軟體建議值將重設為預設值。

note: this is a menu entry
en: &Software
zh: 軟體(&S)

note: corresponds to the "Enable/Disable" button
en: On
zh: 啟用

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Adding installation source...
zh: 正在新增安裝來源...

en: Unable to create installation source
    from URL '%1'.
zh: 無法從 URL '%1' 建立安裝
    來源。

en: A source for this product already exists.
zh: 此產品的來源已經存在。

en: Details:
zh: 詳細資訊：

note: continue-back popup
en: There is no product information available at the given location.
    If you expected to address a product, return back and enter
    the correct location.
    To make rpm packages located at the specified location available
    in the packages selection, continue.
zh: 指定位置沒有可用的產品資訊。
    如果希望定址產品，返回並輸入
    正確的位置。
    若要讓位於指定位置的 rpm 套件可以用於
    套件選取，請繼續。

en: &Replace...
zh: 取代(&R)...

en: Re&fresh...
zh: 重新整理(&F)...

en: &Delete
zh: 刪除(&D)

en: &Up
zh: 上移(&U)

en: D&own
zh: 下移(&O)

en: Enab&le or Disable
zh: 開啟或關閉(&L)

en: &Add
zh: 新增(&A)

en: &FTP...
zh: FTP(&F)...

en: &HTTP...
zh: HTTP(&H)...

en: &Samba...
zh: 森巴(&S)...

en: &NFS...
zh: NFS(&N)...

en: &CD...
zh: CD(&C)...

en: &DVD...
zh: DVD(&D)...

en: &Local Directory...
zh: 本機目錄(&L)...

en: &Edit
zh: 編輯(&E)

en: Software Source Media
zh: 軟件源文載體

note: help
en: <p>
    Software packages can be installed from the CD, over a
    network, or from the hard disk.
    </p>
zh: <p>
    您可以從網路上的 CD 或是從硬碟
    安裝套件。
    </p>

note: help, continued
en: <p>
    To install packages from <b>CD</b>,
    have the &product; CD set or the DVD available.
    </p>
zh: <p>
    若要從「光碟」安裝套件，
    請準備好 &product; 可用的光碟組或 DVD。
    </p>

note: help, continued
en: <p>
    The &product; CDs can be copied to the <b>hard disk</b>.
    Then use that as the installation source.
    Insert the path name where the first
    CD is located, for example, /data1/<b>CD1</b>.
    Only the base path is required if all CDs are copied
    into one directory.
    </p>
zh: <p>
    &product; 光碟可以複製到「硬碟」上，
    然後用來做為安裝來源。
    請將第一片光碟所在的位置插入
    路徑名稱，例如，/data1/<b>CD1</b>。
    若所有光碟均複製到一個目錄後，
    則只需要基本路徑。
    </p>

note: help, continued
en: <p>
    <b>Network</b> installation requires a working network connection.
    Configure YaST2's "Network/Base" module first,
    if required.  Specify the directory where the packages from
    the first CD are located, such as /data1/<b>CD1</b>.
    Only the base path is
    required if packages are not divided, for example, /usr/full-i386.
    The directory must be listed in the file <i>/etc/exports</i>
    on the NFS server.
    </p>
zh: <p>
    「網路」安裝需要可使用的網路連線。
    如有需要，請先設定 YaST2 的「網路/基本」
    模組。從第一張光碟所在的位置
    指定套件的目錄，例如 /data1/<b>CD1</b>。
    若套件未分隔開來，
    則僅需要基本路徑，例如，/usr/full-i386。
    該目錄必須列在 NFS 伺服器上的檔案
    <i>/etc/exports</i> 中。
    </p>

en: Unable to save changes to installation source
    configuration.
zh: 無法儲存變更至安裝來源
    組態。

en: Abort Installation Source Configuration
zh: 離開安裝來源組態

en: Abort the installation source configuration?
    All changes will be lost.
zh: 要離開安裝來源組態？
    這樣會遺失所有的變更。

en: Delete selected installation source from list?
zh: 刪除清單中選取的安裝來源？

en: Authentication
zh: 驗證

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Account
zh: 帳戶

en: User Name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: FTP Server and Directory
zh: FTP 伺服器和目錄

en: Server Name
zh: 伺服器名稱

en: Directory on Server
zh: 伺服器上的目錄

en: Authentication:
zh: 驗證：

en: Edit...
zh: 編輯...

en: NFS Server and Directory
zh: NFS 伺服器和目錄

en: &Server Name
zh: 伺服器名稱(&S)

en: &Directory on Server
zh: 伺服器上的目錄(&D)

en: CD Installation
zh: 光碟安裝

en: Server and Directory
zh: 伺服器和目錄

en: P&rotocol
zh: 協定(&R)

en: &FTP
zh: 文件輸送協議（&FTP）

en: H&TTP
zh: HTTP(&T)

en: &Samba
zh: 森巴(&S)

en: Server &Name
zh: 伺服器名稱(&N)

en: Au&thentication
zh: 驗證(&T)

en: &Anonymous
zh: 匿名(&A)

en: &User Name
zh: 使用者名稱(&U)

en: &Password
zh: 密碼(&P)

note: dialog caption
en: Local Directory
zh: 本機目錄

en: &Directory Path
zh: 目錄路徑(&D)

en: &Browse...
zh: 瀏覽(&B)...

note: Label text
en: Select Type of URL:
zh: 選取 URL 類型：

note: RadioButton label
en: D&irectory
zh: 目錄(&I)

note: label of popup
en: Reading package information; One moment please...
zh: 正在讀取套件資訊；請稍候...

note: Button label: User does not like to install any more package, exit program
en: &Finish
zh: 完成(&F)
