en to zh translation catalogue (102 entries)

en: Scheduled Online Update Enabled
zh: 編程的線上更新已開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 無

en: Daily at %1:%2
zh: 每日時間 %1:%2

en: Time of Scheduled Online Update
zh: 已編程線上更新的時間

en: Only Download Patches
zh: 僅下載修補程式

en: Details
zh: 細節

en: Cannot fetch remote server list. Only user-defined patch
    sources will be available.
    
    Possible solution:
    Check network connection.
zh: 無法取得遠端伺服器清單。只有使用者定義的修補程式
    來源可以使用。
    
    可能的解決方案：
    檢查網路連線。

en: Unable to read server list from disk.
zh: 無法從磁碟讀取伺服器清單。

en: Could not write server list to disk.
zh: 無法將伺服器清單寫入磁碟。

en: Error getting servers.
zh: 取得伺服器時發生錯誤。

en: YaST2
    Initializing ...
zh: 正在初始化...

en: Selection
zh: 選取範圍

note: dummy message, which will be used in the future, but have to be translated into other languages.
en: Dialing....
zh: 正在撥號....

en: Hang up....
zh: 掛斷....

en: Could not dial to the Internet. Check your settings.
zh: 無法撥號至網際網路。請檢查您的設定。

en: Could not dial to the Internet. Connect manually.
zh: 無法撥號至網際網路。請手動連線。

en: Error occured while closing the connection to the Internet.
zh: 關閉到網際網路的連線時發生錯誤。

en: Do not show this message again.
zh: 不要再顯示這個訊息。

en: Skip
zh: 跳過

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: The package "%1" is not a SuSE package.
    Install anyway?
zh: 套件「%1」不是 SuSE 套件。
    是否仍要安裝？

en: There is no connection to the Internet. Trying to connect.
zh: 沒有連線至網際網路。請嘗試連線。

en: Cannot check the packages because no GPG configuration
    or key has been found. SuSE cannot guarantee that the
    packages were created by SuSE.
zh: 無法檢查套件，因為找不到 GPG 組態
    或鑰匙。SuSE 不保證
    套件是由 SuSE 建立的。

en: YOU Automatic Mode Setup
zh: YOU 自動模式設定

en: Automatic update is executed by a daily cronjob. 
    A network connection must be available when
    the update takes place.
zh: 自動更新是由每日 cronjob 執行的。 
    網路連線必須是可用的 (當
    更新發生時)。

en: Enable Automatic Update
zh: 開啟自動更新

en: Time when update is performed:
zh: 執行更新時的時間：

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分鐘

en: No details available.
zh: 沒有可用的詳細資料。

en: &Details <<
zh: 詳細資料(&D) <<

en: &Details >>
zh: 詳細資料(&D) >>

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Try again
zh: 再試一次

en: Skip Patch
zh: 略過修補程式

en: Skip All
zh: 全部略過

en: Abort Update
zh: 中止更新

en: Warning
zh: 警告

note: Warning text for aborting the update before a patch is installed
en: If you abort the installation now, no patch will be installed.
    Your installation will remain untouched.
zh: 如果您現在中止安裝，將不會安裝任何修補程式。
    您的安裝將維持原狀。

note: Warning text for aborting if some patches are installed, some not
en: Patch download and installation in progress.
    If you abort the installation now, the update is incomplete.
    Repeat the update, including the download, if desired.
zh: 正在下載和安裝修補程式。
    如果您現在中止安裝，不會完成更新。
    如果需要，請重複更新，包括下載。

note: Warning text for aborting an installation during the install process
en: If you abort the installation now,
    at least one patch is not installed correctly.
    You will need to do the update again.
zh: 如果您現在中止安裝，
    至少一個修補程式不會正確安裝。
    您將需要重新執行更新。

note: Warning text for aborting an installation without running SuSEconfig
en: If you abort the installation now, SuSEconfig will
    not be run. The patches have been installed
    correctly, but without running SuSEconfig
    some of them might not work as expected.
zh: 如果您現在中止安裝，SuSEconfig 將
    不會執行。修補程式已經正確
    安裝，但是如果不執行 SuSEconfig，
    一些修補程式可能無法如預期正常運作。

note: Confirm user request to abort installation
en: Really abort YaST Online Update?
zh: 真的要中止 YaST 線上更新嗎？

note: Button that will really abort the installation
en: &Abort Update
zh: 中止更新(&A)

note: Button that will continue with the installation
en: &Continue Update
zh: 繼續更新(&C)

en: <b>Patch:</b> %1<br>
zh: <b>修補程式：</b> %1<br>

en: <b>Summary:</b> %1<br>
zh: <b>摘要：</b> %1<br>

en: <b>Packages:</b>
zh: <b>套件：</b>

en: Patch &Details <<
zh: 修補程式詳細資料(&D) <<

en: Patch &Details >>
zh: 修補程式詳細資料(&D) >>

en: Install Patch
zh: 安裝修補程式

en: Progress Log
zh: 進度記錄

en: Patch Progress
zh: 修補程式進度

en: Total Progress
zh: 全部的進度

en: &Remove Source Packages after Update
zh: 更新後移除來源套件(&R)

en: <p>After connecting to the SuSE update server,
    YaST2 will download all selected patches.
    This could take some time. Download details are shown in the log window.</p>
zh: <p>連線到 SuSE 更新伺服器後，
    YaST2 將下載所有選取的修補程式。
    這會花費一些時間。下載詳細資料顯示在記錄視窗中。</p>

en: <p>When the download has finished successfully, the
    patches will be installed. The progress is shown in the log window. If there
    are special messages associated with patches, they will be shown in an
    extra dialog when the patch is being installed.</p>
zh: <p>下載成功完成後，
    將會安裝修補程式。進度顯示在記錄視窗中。 如果
    出現與修補程式相關的特殊訊息，則安裝修補程式時，
    這些訊息會顯示在額外的對話方塊中。</p>

en: <p>After patches are installed, the downloaded
    data is no longer needed. To delete this data, activate 
    <b>Remove Source Packages after Update</b>.</p>
zh: <p>安裝修補程式後，不再需要
    已下載的資料。若要刪除這些資料，請啟用
    <b>「更新後移除來源套件」</b>。</p>

note: using SetContents (define in online_update.ycp)
en: Patch Download and Installation
zh: 修補程式下載和安裝

en: Patch processing failed.
zh: 修補程式的處理失敗。

en: &Username:
zh: 使用者名稱(&U)：

en: Authentication Data
zh: 驗證資料

en: &Password:
zh: 密碼(&P)：

en: &Keep Authentication Data
zh: 保留驗證資料(&K)

en: &Clear Inputs
zh: 清除輸入(&C)

en: &Login
zh: 登入(&L)

en: Retrieving information about new updates...
zh: 正在取回有關新更新的資訊...

en: Authorization
zh: 授權

en: Enter the registration data.
zh: 輸入註冊資料。

en: User-Defined Location
zh: 使用者定義的位置

en: Initializing for CD update...
zh: 正在起始化 CD 更新...

en: Getting a list of mirror servers...
zh: 正在取得鏡像伺服器清單...

en: URL: %1
zh: URL： %1

en: There was no update executed up to now.
zh: 目前沒有執行任何更新。

en: Last successful update was performed less than one day ago.
zh: 上次成功執行的更新不到一天。

en: System &Information
zh: 系統資訊(&I)

en: Product: %1
zh: 產品： %1

en: Version: %1
zh: 版本： %1

en: Base Architecture: %1
zh: 基本結構： %1

en: Update Configuration
zh: 更新組態

en: &Installation source
zh: 安裝來源(&I)

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: New Server...
zh: 新伺服器...

en: Edit Server...
zh: 編輯伺服器...

en: &Manually Select Patches
zh: 手動選取修補程式(&M)

en: &Reload All Patches from Server
zh: 從伺服器重新載入所有修補程式(&R)

en: &Configure Fully Automatic Update...
zh: 設定全自動更新(&C)...

note: helptext dialog online update start screen
en: <p>YaST Online Update (YOU) is the easy way to get all recommended
    patches and security fixes from a SuSE update server.
    </p>
zh: <p>YaST 線上更新 (YOU) 是從 SuSE 更新伺服器
    取得所有建議的修補程式和安全性修正的簡單方法。
    </p>

en: <p>
    If <b>Manually Select Patches</b> is checked, all available patches will be shown
    from which to select the patches to install.<br>
    If <b>Reload All Patches from Server</b> is checked, all patches will be fetched
    from the server even when they already are locally available from a previous
    download.
    </p>
zh: <p>
    如果選取了<b>「手動選取修補程式」</b>，會顯示所有可用的修補程式，
    從其中可選取要安裝的修補程式。<br>
    如果選取了<b>「從伺服器重新載入所有修補程式」</b>，會從伺服器取得所有可用的修補程式，
    不論這些修補程式是否在之前已下載，而且可從本地上
    取得。
    </p>

en: <p>After clicking <b>New Server</b>, select a local
    installation source instead of an FTP or HTTP server or select
    another FTP or HTTP server. Click <b>Edit Server</b> to edit the location of the
    selected server.</p>
zh: <p>按一下<b>「新伺服器」</b>後，請選取本地
    安裝來源，而不要選取 FTP 或 HTTP 伺服器，或選取
    其他 FTP 或 HTTP 伺服器。按一下<b>「編輯伺服器」</b>編輯所選伺服器的
    位置。</p>

en: <p>Clicking <b>Configure Fully Automatic Update</b>
    opens a dialog in which to configure YOU to check for updates once a day
    and automatically download and install updates when new ones are available
    without the need of user interaction.</p>
zh: <p>按一下<b>「設定完全自動更新」</b>
    會開啟對話方塊，在其中可以設定讓 YOU 每天檢查更新一次
    而且有新的可用更新時，會自動下載和安裝更新，
    而不用與使用者互動。</p>

en: Welcome to YaST Online Update
zh: 歡迎使用 YaST 線上更新

en: Login failed. Check that you have provided
    the correct user name and password.
zh: 登入失敗。檢查您是否已提供
    正確的使用者名稱及密碼。

en: Initialization failed. Check that
    you have inserted the correct CD.
zh: 起始化失敗。檢查
    您是否插入了正確的 CD。

en: Initialization failed. Try again.
    If failure continues, choose
    another SuSE FTP/HTTP server.
zh: 起始化失敗。再試一次。
    如果還是失敗，請選擇
    另一個 SuSE FTP/HTTP 伺服器。

en: Signature check for patch info files failed.
    Cannot load patch information.
zh: 檢查修補程式資訊檔案的簽名失敗。
    無法載入修補程式資訊。

en: URL is invalid.
zh: URL 無效。

en: Patch information retrieval failed.
zh: 修補程式資訊取回失敗。

en: Time of Scheduled Online Update?
zh: 已編程線上更新的時間？

en: &Code:
zh: 代碼(&C)：
