en to ko translation catalogue (102 entries)

en: Scheduled Online Update Enabled
ko: 예약된 온라인 업데이트 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Daily at %1:%2
ko: 매일 %1:%2

en: Time of Scheduled Online Update
ko: 온라인 업데이트 예약 시간

en: Only Download Patches
ko: 패치 다운로드

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Cannot fetch remote server list. Only user-defined patch
    sources will be available.
    
    Possible solution:
    Check network connection.
ko: 원격 서버 목록을 가져올수 없습니다. 단지 사용자-정의 패키
    소스는 사용가능하게 될 것입니다.

en: Unable to read server list from disk.
ko: 디스크로부터 서버 목록을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not write server list to disk.
ko: 디스크에 서버 목록을 기록할 수 없습니다.

en: Error getting servers.
ko: 서버 접속 오류

en: YaST2
    Initializing ...
ko: YaST
    초기화중...

en: Selection
ko: 선택

note: dummy message, which will be used in the future, but have to be translated into other languages.
en: Dialing....
ko: 접속중....

en: Hang up....
ko: 접속 종료....

en: Could not dial to the Internet. Check your settings.
ko: 인터넷에 접속할 수 없습니다. 설정을 확인하십시오.

en: Could not dial to the Internet. Connect manually.
ko: 인터넷에 접속할 수 없습니다. 수동으로 접속하십시오

en: Error occured while closing the connection to the Internet.
ko: 인터넷 접속을 종료하는 중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: Do not show this message again.
ko: 다시 이 메세지를 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Skip
ko: 생략

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: The package "%1" is not a SuSE package.
    Install anyway?
ko: 패키지 "%1" 는 수세 패키지가 아닙니다.
    그래도 설치하시겠습니까?

en: There is no connection to the Internet. Trying to connect.
ko: 인터넷에 연결되어있지 않습니다. 연결을 시도합니다.

en: Cannot check the packages because no GPG configuration
    or key has been found. SuSE cannot guarantee that the
    packages were created by SuSE.
ko: GPG 설정이나 key를 찾을수 없기 때문에 패키지를
    검사할 수 없습니다. 우리는 이 패키지가 수세에서
    만들어진 것이라고 보증할 수 없습니다.

en: YOU Automatic Mode Setup
ko: YOU 자동 모드 설정

en: Automatic update is executed by a daily cronjob. 
    A network connection must be available when
    the update takes place.
ko: 자동 업데이트는 매일 cronjob에 의해서 실행됩니다.
    업데이트가 일어났을때 네트워크가 연결이 되어야지만
    사용가능합니다.

en: Enable Automatic Update
ko: 자동 업데이트 활성화(&U)

en: Time when update is performed:
ko: 업데이트 실행되어지는 시간:

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: No details available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 세부사항 없음

en: &Details <<
ko: 세부사항(&D) <<

en: &Details >>
ko: 세부사항(&D) >>

en: Error
ko: 에러

en: Try again
ko: 재시도

en: Skip Patch
ko: 패치 생략

en: Skip All
ko: 모두 생략

en: Abort Update
ko: 업데이트 중단

en: Warning
ko: 경고

note: Warning text for aborting the update before a patch is installed
en: If you abort the installation now, no patch will be installed.
    Your installation will remain untouched.
ko: 지금 설치를 중지하면, 패치는 설치되지 않습니다.
    시스템은 이전에 설치된 그대로 남아있게 됩니다.

note: Warning text for aborting if some patches are installed, some not
en: Patch download and installation in progress.
    If you abort the installation now, the update is incomplete.
    Repeat the update, including the download, if desired.
ko: 패치 다운로드와 설치를 진행하고 있습니다.
    지금 설치를 중단한다면, 업데이트는 불완전하게 종료됩니다.
    원하신다면, 다시 다운로드하고 업데이트를 시작하십시오.

note: Warning text for aborting an installation during the install process
en: If you abort the installation now,
    at least one patch is not installed correctly.
    You will need to do the update again.
ko: 만약 지금 설치를 중단한다면,
    패치는 단 하나도 올바르게 설치되지 않습니다.
    필요하다면 업데이트를 다시 해야하십시오.

note: Warning text for aborting an installation without running SuSEconfig
en: If you abort the installation now, SuSEconfig will
    not be run. The patches have been installed
    correctly, but without running SuSEconfig
    some of them might not work as expected.
ko: 지금 설치를 중단하면, SuSEconfig는 실행되지 않습니다.
    패치가 정확하게 설치되었더라도
    SuSEconfig의 실행이 없이는
    원하는대로 작업이 안될 수도 있습니다.

note: Confirm user request to abort installation
en: Really abort YaST Online Update?
ko: 정말로 YaST 온라인 업데이트를 중단하시겠습니까?

note: Button that will really abort the installation
en: &Abort Update
ko: 업데이트 중단(&A)

note: Button that will continue with the installation
en: &Continue Update
ko: 업데이트 계속(&C)

en: <b>Patch:</b> %1<br>
ko: <b>패치:</b> %1<br>

en: <b>Summary:</b> %1<br>
ko: <b>요약:</b> %1<br>

en: <b>Packages:</b>
ko: 패키지:

en: Patch &Details <<
ko: 패치 세부사항 <<(&D)

en: Patch &Details >>
ko: 패치 세부사항 >>(&D)

en: Install Patch
ko: 패치 설치

en: Progress Log
ko: 진행 상태 기록

en: Patch Progress
ko: 패치 진행 상태

en: Total Progress
ko: 모든 진행 상태

en: &Remove Source Packages after Update
ko: 업데이트 후 소스 패키지 삭제(&R)

en: <p>After connecting to the SuSE update server,
    YaST2 will download all selected patches.
    This could take some time. Download details are shown in the log window.</p>
ko: <p>수세 업데이트 서버에 접속한 뒤,
    YaST는 선택된 모든 패치들을 다운로드할 것 입니다.
    이 작업은 시간이 약간 걸립니다. 다운로드 세부사항이 로그 창에 보여집니다.</p>

en: <p>When the download has finished successfully, the
    patches will be installed. The progress is shown in the log window. If there
    are special messages associated with patches, they will be shown in an
    extra dialog when the patch is being installed.</p>
ko: <p>다운로드가 성공적으로 끝나면, 패치들이 설치될 것입니다.
    진행 상태는 로그 창에 보여집니다.
    만약 패치에 관련된 특별한 메세지가 있다면,
    패치가 설치되는 중에, 특별 대화상자에 보여집니다.</p>

en: <p>After patches are installed, the downloaded
    data is no longer needed. To delete this data, activate 
    <b>Remove Source Packages after Update</b>.</p>
ko: <p>패치가 설치된 이후에는
    다운로드 받은 데이터는 더이상 필요하지 않습니다. 삭제하려면
    <b>업데이트 후 소스 패키지 삭제</b>를 활성화 하십시오.</p>

note: using SetContents (define in online_update.ycp)
en: Patch Download and Installation
ko: 패치 다운로드와 설치

en: Patch processing failed.
ko: 패치 작업이 실패했습니다.

en: &Username:
ko: 사용자명:(&U)

en: Authentication Data
ko: 인증 데이타

en: &Password:
ko: 비밀번호(&P)

en: &Keep Authentication Data
ko: 인증 데이타 유지(&k)

en: &Clear Inputs
ko: 입력 지우기(&C)

en: &Login
ko: 로그인(&L)

en: Retrieving information about new updates...
ko: 새로운 업데이트 관한 정보를 확인 중 입니다...

en: Authorization
ko: 인증

en: Enter the registration data.
ko: 등록 자료를 넣으십시오.

en: User-Defined Location
ko: 사용자-정의 위치

en: Initializing for CD update...
ko: CD 업데이트 초기화 중...

en: Getting a list of mirror servers...
ko: 미러 서버로부터 목록 가져오는중...

en: There was no update executed up to now.
ko: 현재 업데이트를 실행할 수 있는게 없습니다.

en: Last successful update was performed less than one day ago.
ko: 마지막으로 성공한 업데이트는 하루 전에 실행되었습니다.

en: Last successful update was performed %1 day ago. | Last successful update was performed %1 days ago.
ko[0]: 마지막으로 성공한 업데이트는 %1일 전에 실행되었습니다.
ko[1]: 마지막으로 성공한 업데이트는 %1일 전에 실행되었습니다.

en: System &Information
ko: 시스템 정보(&I)

en: Product: %1
ko: 제작: %1

en: Version: %1
ko: 버전: %1

en: Base Architecture: %1
ko: 아키텍처 기반: %1

en: Update Configuration
ko: 업데이트 설정

en: &Installation source
ko: 설치 소스(&I)

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: New Server...
ko: 새로운 서버...

en: Edit Server...
ko: 편집 서버...

en: &Manually Select Patches
ko: 수동으로 패치 선택(&M)

en: &Reload All Patches from Server
ko: 서버로 부터 모든 패치를 불러들임(&R)

en: &Configure Fully Automatic Update...
ko: 완전 자동 업데이트 설정(&C)

note: helptext dialog online update start screen
en: <p>YaST Online Update (YOU) is the easy way to get all recommended
    patches and security fixes from a SuSE update server.
    </p>
ko: <p>YaST 온라인 업데이트는 SuSE 업데이트 서버로 부터 모든 권장 패치들을
    가져오고 안전하게 수정할수 있는 가장 쉬운 방법입니다.
    </p>

en: <p>
    If <b>Manually Select Patches</b> is checked, all available patches will be shown
    from which to select the patches to install.<br>
    If <b>Reload All Patches from Server</b> is checked, all patches will be fetched
    from the server even when they already are locally available from a previous
    download.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    만약 <b>수동으로 패치 선택</b>이 체크되어 있으면,
    설치할 패치들을 선택할수 있도록 이용가능한 패치들이 모두 보여집니다.<br>
    만약 <b>서버로부터 모든 패치를 불러드림</b>이 체크되어 있으면,
    이미 이전에 다운로드되어 로컬에서 사용가능한 모든 패치들을 서버로 부터 불러드립니다.

en: <p>After clicking <b>New Server</b>, select a local
    installation source instead of an FTP or HTTP server or select
    another FTP or HTTP server. Click <b>Edit Server</b> to edit the location of the
    selected server.</p>
ko: <p><b>새로운 서버</b>을 클릭한후, FTP 또는 HTTP 서버
    대신에 로컬 설치 소스를 선택하거나 또는 다른 FTP 또는 HTTP  서버를
    선택하십시오. 선택된 서버의 위치를 편집하기 위해서 <b>편집 서버</b>
    클릭하십시오.</p>

en: <p>Clicking <b>Configure Fully Automatic Update</b>
    opens a dialog in which to configure YOU to check for updates once a day
    and automatically download and install updates when new ones are available
    without the need of user interaction.</p>
ko: <P><b>완전 자동 업데이트 설정</b>누르시면
    사용자의 개입이 필요없이 새로운 것들이 있을때 하루에 한번씩 업데이트하고 
    자동적으로 다운로드하고 업데이트 설치가 가능하게
    체크할수 있는 YaST Online Update 설정 대화상자가 열립니다.

en: Welcome to YaST Online Update
ko: YaST 온라인 업데이트 오신것을 환영합니다.

en: Login failed. Check that you have provided
    the correct user name and password.
ko: 로그인 실패하였습니다.
    제공된 사용자의 이름과 비밀번호가 정확한지 확인하십시오.

en: Initialization failed. Check that
    you have inserted the correct CD.
ko: 초기화하는데 실패하였습니다.
    올바른 CD가 삽입되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Initialization failed. Try again.
    If failure continues, choose
    another SuSE FTP/HTTP server.
ko: 최초 설정 실패. 다시 시도하십시오.
    만약 계속 실패한다면, 다른
    수세 FTP/HTTP 서버를 선택하십시오.

en: Signature check for patch info files failed.
    Cannot load patch information.
ko: 패치 정보 파일들의 서명 검사를 실패하였습니다.
    패치 정보를 읽어 들릴 수 없습니다.

en: URL is invalid.
ko: 옳지 않은 URL 입니다.

en: Patch information retrieval failed.
ko: 패치 정보를 복구하는데 실패하였습니다.

en: Time of Scheduled Online Update?
ko: 예약된 온라인 업데이트 시간이 되었습니까?

en: &Code:
ko: 코드(&C)
