installation - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (123 entries)

en: &Start YaST Control Center
zh_CN: 启动 YaST2 控制中心 (&S)

note: caption for dialog "Congratulation Dialog"
en: Installation Completed
zh_CN: 安装完毕

en: <p><b>Congratulations!</b></p>
zh_CN: <p><b>祝贺!</b></p>

note: congratulation text 2/4
en: <p>The installation of &product; on your machine is complete.
    After clicking <b>Finish</b>, you can log in to the system.</p>
zh_CN: <p>已经在您的计算机上安装完成 &product;
    点击 <b>结束</b> 后, 您就可以登录进系统了.</p>

note: congratulation text 3/4 Translators: If there exists a SuSE web-page for your language change the address accordingly. If in doubt leave the original.
en: <p>Visit us at www.suse.com.</p>
zh_CN: <p>请访问我们的网站 www.suse.com.</p>

note: congratulation text 4/4
en: <p>Have a lot of fun!<br>Your SuSE Development Team</p>
zh_CN: <p>尽情享受吧!<br>您的 SuSE 开发团队</p>

note: help 1/4 for dialog "Congratulation Dialog"
en: <p>Your system is ready for use.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您的系统已经准备好可以使用了.</p>

note: help 2/4 for dialog "Congratulation Dialog"
en: <p><b>Finish</b> will close the YaST installation and continue
    to the login screen.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>结束</b>按钮将关闭 YaST 安装程序并进入登录屏幕.</p>

note: help 3/4 for dialog "Congratulation Dialog"
en: <p>If you choose the default graphical desktop KDE, you can
    adjust some KDE settings to your hardware. Also notice
    our SuSE Welcome Dialog.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果您选择缺省的图形桌面 KDE, 您可以为您的硬件调整某些 KDE 的设置.
    同时别忘了注意 SuSE 的欢迎对话窗.</p>

note: help 4/4 for dialog "Congratulation Dialog"
en: <p>If desired, experts can use the full range of SuSE's configuration
    modules at this time. Check <b>Start YaST Control Center</b> and it will start
    after <b>Finish</b>. Note: The Control Center does not have a back button to
    return to this installation sequence.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果有需要, 专家现在就可以使用所有的 SuSE 配置模块.选择
    <b>启动 YaST 控制中心</b>, 则会在点击 <b>结束</b> 按钮后
    启动控制中心. 注意: 控制中心没有后退按钮回到当前的安装步骤.</p>

note: Confirmation message: Ask user if he really wishes to begin the installation, i.e. format hard disk partitions and install software. Before this point nothing has been changed - now we really mean business. `Yes' will prepare (format) the disk and install the software. `No' will go back; further con
en: Warning:
    YaST2 has obtained all the information
    required to install %1.
    The installation will be carried out according
    to settings made in the previous dialogs.
    To commit the installation and all choices made
    so far, choose "Yes".  Choose "No" to return
    to the previous dialog.
    
    Start installation?
zh_CN: 警告:
    YaST2 已经收集到安装 %1 所必需的所有信息.
    系统安装程序将根据前面各个对话框中的设置值
    继续进行安装.
    如果您认同所有的设置值并确定要继续, 请选
    “是”. 选择“否”将返回前一个对话框．
    
    开始安装吗?

note: PushButton: Allright, really start installation
en: &Yes, install
zh_CN: 是的, 请安装 (&Y)

note: Confirmation message: Ask user if he really wishes to begin the update, i.e. update software. Before this point nothing has been changed - now we really mean business. `Yes' will update the software. `No' will go back; further config steps are possible. Translators notice: Line length < 48 chars.
en: Warning:
    YaST2 has all the data required for updating %1.
    The update will be carried out according to your
    settings made in the previous dialogs.
    To commit the update and all choices made
    so far, choose "Yes".  Choose "No" to return
    to the previous dialog.
    
    Start update?
zh_CN: 警告:
    YaST2 已经准备好所有更新 %1所必需的数据.
    升级操作将根据前面各个对话框中的设置值来执行.
    如果您认同所有的设置并确定要更新, 请选择
    “是”, 选择“否”则返回上一个对话框.
    
    开始更新吗?

note: PushButton: Allright, really start update
en: &Yes, Update
zh_CN: 是的, 请更新 (&Y)

note: Help text for last dialog of base installation
en: <p>
    Please wait while the base system is being installed.
    </p>
zh_CN: <p>
    正在安装基本系统, 请稍等.
    </p>

note: progress stages
en: Update configuration
zh_CN: 更新配置

note: progress stages
en: Copy files to installed system
zh_CN: 将文件复制到已安装的系统

note: progress stages
en: Install boot manager
zh_CN: 安装启动管理器

note: progress stages
en: Prepare system for initial boot
zh_CN: 为第一次启动准备系统

note: Headline for last dialog of base installation: Install LILO etc.
en: Finishing Basic Installation
zh_CN: 结束基本安装

note: progress stage title
en: Configuring system for initial boot.
zh_CN: 为第一次启动配置系统

note: progress stage title
en: Executing autoinstall scripts in the installation environment.
zh_CN: 在安装环境中执行自动安装脚本.

note: progress stage title
en: Setting up linker cache
zh_CN: 正在建立链接缓冲

note: progress stage title
en: Initializing kernel modules...
zh_CN: 正在初始化内核模块...

note: progress stage title
en: Configuring CD-ROM devices
zh_CN: 正在配置 CD-ROM 驱动器

note: progress stage title
en: Creating mount points
zh_CN: 正在创建挂载点

note: progress stage title
en: Saving configuration data on target system.
zh_CN: 正在将配置数据存入目标系统.

note: progress stage title
en: Initializing default window manager
zh_CN: 正在初始化缺省窗口管理器

note: progress stage title
en: Initializing fonts
zh_CN: 正在初始化字体

note: progress stage title
en: Updating kernel module dependencies
zh_CN: 正在更新内核模块依赖关系

note: progress stage title
en: Copying configuration files to installed system
zh_CN: 正在复制配置文件到已安装的系统

note: progress stage title
en: Installing boot manager...
zh_CN: 正在安装启动管理器...

note: for s390: Message that will be displayed along with information how the boot loader was installed
en: 
    Your system will now be shut down.
    After shutdown, reload the system
    with the load address of your root DASD.
zh_CN: 
    现在将关闭您的系统. 关闭后,
    您需要用您的 root DASD 的装载地址重新装载系统.

note: Final message after all packages from CD1 are installed and we're ready to start (boot into) the installed system Message that will be displayed along with information how the boot loader was installed
en: Now booting your system...
zh_CN: 正在启动您的系统...

en: Cannot mount host file system.
zh_CN: 不能装载主机文件系统.

note: progress stage title
en: Copying log files to installed system
zh_CN: 正在将日志文件复制到已安装的系统

note: progress stage title
en: Unmounting all mounted devices
zh_CN: 正在卸载所有已挂载的设备

note: Button to accept a license agreement
en: I &Agree
zh_CN: 我同意 (&A)

note: Button to reject a license agreement
en: I Do &Not Agree
zh_CN: 我不同意 (&N)

en: Evaluating root partition. One moment please...
zh_CN: 正在评估根分区，请稍等...

note: a popup
en: No Linux root partition found.
zh_CN: 没有找到 Linux 系统根分区.

note: Information popup: Inform user what partition will be booted from after user selected "Boot installed system"
en: Booting from %1
zh_CN: 正在从 %1 上启动

note: Translators notice: About 60 Characters wide maximum - use more line breaks if neccessary. Plain text, no HTML!
en: 
    There is no Linux on any of your hard disks.
    It is only possible to perform a new installation at the moment.
    
    After Linux is installed, you can use this selection
    to boot the installed system or to update it.
zh_CN: 
    您的硬盘上没有 Linux 系统. 现在只能执行全新的安装.
    
    安装完 Linux 后, 您可以用此选项启动或升级已安装的系统.

note: Translators notice: About 60 Characters wide maximum - use more line breaks if neccessary. Plain text, no HTML!
en: 
    This product only offers a new installation.
zh_CN: 
    这个产品只提供全新的安装.

note: --------------------------------------------------------------- help text for installation method
en: <p>
    It appears that your machine has a Linux system installed.
    </p>
zh_CN: <p>
    您的硬盘上好象有 Linux 系统.
    </p>

note: help text for installation method
en: <p>
    To verify this, existing partitions must be mounted. This can be a
    time-consuming process for large partitions.
    </p>
zh_CN: <p>
    要确认这点，要加载所有已经存在的分区.
    对于大分区而言, 这是一个很费时的过程.
    </p>

note: help text for installation method
en: <p>
    Please choose what to do:
    </p>
zh_CN: <p>
    请选择要进行的任务:
    </p>

note: help text for installation method
en: <p>
    Select <b>New Installation</b> if there is no existing Linux system on your
    machine or if you want to replace an existing Linux system completely,
    abandoning all its configuration data.
    </p>
zh_CN: <p>
    如果硬盘上还没有安装 Linux 系统,
    或您想完全放弃现有系统及其所有配置数据,
    请选择<b>全新安装</b>.
    </p>

note: help text for installation method
en: <p>
    Select <b>Update an Existing System</b> to update a Linux system already
    installed on your machine. This option preserves configuration settings
    from your existing system whenever possible.
    </p>
zh_CN: <p>
    如果您想更新现有的 Linux 系统, 则请选择
    <b>更新现有系统</b>. 此选项将尽可能保留现有系
    统中的原有配置设置值.
    </p>

note: help text for installation method
en: <p>
    Select <b>Repair Installed System</b> if you have a damaged Linux system on
    your hard disk. With this option, try to fix problems automatically.
    </p>
zh_CN: <p>
    如果您的硬盘有一个被破坏了的 Linux 系统,
    您可以选择 <b>修复已安装系统</b>, 以尝试自动修复问题.
    </p>

note: help text for installation method
en: <p>
    Select <b>Boot Installed System</b> if you have a Linux system on your hard
    disk that will not boot. With this option, try to fix problems manually.
    </p>
zh_CN: <p>
    如果您的硬盘上已经装有 Linux 系统, 但是该系统无法启动时,
    您可以选择<b>启动已安装系统</b>, 然后可以设法手工解决问题.
    </p>

note: label for radio button 1, New installation
en: New &installation
zh_CN: 全新安装 (&i)

note: label for radio button 2, update
en: &Update an existing system
zh_CN: 更新现有系统 (&U)

note: label for radio button 3: Start repair system
en: &Repair Installed System
zh_CN: 修复已安装的系统 (&R)

note: label for radio button 4: Boot installed system
en: &Boot installed system
zh_CN: 启动已安装的系统 (&B)

note: message above radiobuttons (installation/update)
en: Please select
zh_CN: 请选择

note: this is a label of a message box
en: Choose one of the
    options to continue.
zh_CN: 请选择其中一个选项, 然后继续进行.

note: caption for dialog "Release Notes"
en: Release Notes
zh_CN: 发行注释

en: Content of File %1
zh_CN: 文件 %1 的内容

note: help text for dialog "Release Notes"
en: <p>Here are the <b>release notes</b> for the installed
    Linux system. They provide a brief summary of new features and changes.</p>
zh_CN: <p>这是已安装的 Linux 系统的<b>发行注释</b>.
    该注释简要说明了系统的新特性和改变.</p>

note: give user feedback what's happening
en: Probing USB devices
zh_CN: 正在检测 USB 设备

note: give user feedback what's happening
en: Probing FireWire devices...
zh_CN: 正在检测 FireWire 设备...

note: give user feedback what's happening
en: Probing floppy disk devices
zh_CN: 正在检测软盘设备

note: give user feedback what's happening
en: Probing hard disk controllers
zh_CN: 正在检测硬盘控制器

note: give user feedback what's happening
en: Loading kernel modules for hard disk controllers
zh_CN: 正在为硬盘控制器加载内核驱动模块

note: -------------------------------------------------------------- Hard disks give user feedback what's happening
en: Probing hard disks
zh_CN: 正在检测硬盘

en: No hard disks were found for the installation.
    Please check your hardware!
zh_CN: 未能找到可用来安装的硬盘.
    请检査你的硬件!

en: No hard disks and no hard disk controllers were
    found for the installation.
    Check your hardware!
zh_CN: 未能找到可用来安装的硬盘和硬盘控制器.
    请检査你的硬件!

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// Main Dialog Help text for SUSEconfig dialog
en: <p><tt>SuSEconfig</tt> must write the configuration
    of your &product; system. Depending on the CPU and the amount of memory,
    this process can take some time.</p>
zh_CN: <p><tt>SuSEconfig</tt> 需要保存您的 &product; 系统的配置.
    此项工作需要多久取决于你的处理器和内存等多方面因素.</p>

note: Progress bar that displays overall progress in this dialog
en: Progress
zh_CN: 运行进度

note: Dialog title for SuSEconfig dialog
en: Writing the system configuration
zh_CN: 正在写如系统配置

note: inform user about current SuSEconfig step
en: Running SuSEconfig.%1
zh_CN: 正在运行 SuSEconfig.%1

note: Call "all the rest" of the SuSEconfig main program inform user that SuSEconfig has finished
en: Finishing SuSEconfig
zh_CN: 正在结束 SuSEconfig

note: inform user that SuSEconfig has been disabled
en: SuSEconfig disabled in /etc/sysconfig/suseconfig
zh_CN: 在 /etc/sysconfig/suseconfig 已屏蔽 SuSEconfig

note: The final LogView line to be displayed after SuSEconfig etc. is done.
en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成.

note: inform the user that he/she has to reboot to activate new kernel
en: Reboot your system
    to activate the new kernel.
zh_CN: 请重启您的系统
    以便激活新的内核.

note: Somehow the graphical frontend failed and we're running in text mode. Inform the user about this fact.
en: Your computer does not fulfill all requirements for
    a graphical installation. There is less than %1 MB
    memory or the X server could not be started.
    
    As a fallback, the text front-end of YaST2 will guide you
    through the installation. This front-end offers the
    same functionality as the graphical one, but the screens
    differ from those in the manual.
zh_CN: 你的电脑不满足要求，无法进行图形安装.
    要么你的内存少于 %1 MB, 要么无法启动 X 窗口系统服务器.
    
    做为应急措施，YaST2 的文本前端将引导你完成安装工作.
    文本前端与图形前端提供完全相同的功能，只不过你所看到
    的画面与手册里所印的不同罢了.

note: The script YaST2 wants to inform about a problem with the option no_x11 but it's broken. else if (Mode::no_x11) Somehow the graphical frontend failed and we're running in text mode. Inform the user about this fact.
en: The graphical interface could not be started.
    
    The required packages were not installed (minimal installation) or
    the graphics card is not properly supported.
    
    As a fallback, the text front-end of YaST2 will guide you
    through the installation. This front-end offers the
    same functionality as the graphical one, but the screens
    differ from those in the manual.
zh_CN: 图形界面无法启动.
    
    安装所依赖的软件包可能没有安装上(最小化安装), 
    或者显卡支持不正常.
    
    做为应急措施，YaST2的文本前端将引导你完成安装工作.
    文本前端与图形前端提供完全相同的功能，只不过你所看到
    的画面与手册里所印的不同罢了.

note: this is a heading
en: Dummy
zh_CN: 虚设的

note: this is a menu entry
en: &Dummy
zh_CN: 虚设的 (&D)

note: Submodules handle their own error reporting text for a message box
en: Configuration saved.
    There were errors.
zh_CN: 配置已保存, 但也发现一些错误.

note: headline for installation proposal
en: Installation Settings
zh_CN: 安装设置

en: Network Configuration
zh_CN: 网络配置

en: Hardware Configuration
zh_CN: 硬件配置

en: Service Configuration
zh_CN: 服务配置

note: Check box: Skip all the configurations in this dialog - do this later manually or not at all Translators: About 40 characters max, use newlines for longer translations.
en: &Skip Configuration
zh_CN: 跳过配置 (&S)

en: &Use Following Configuration
zh_CN: 使用下述配置 (&U)

en: &Change...
zh_CN: 更改... (&C)

note: Help message between headline and installation proposal / settings summary. May contain newlines, but don't make it very much longer than the original.
en: Click any headline to make changes or use the "Change..." menu below.
zh_CN: 点击任意标题, 或通过下面的"更改..."菜单进行更改.

note: Initial contents of proposal subwindow while proposals are calculated
en: Analyzing your system...
zh_CN: 正在分析您的系统...

note: maybe some submodules are not installed
en: &Reset to defaults
zh_CN: 复位到缺省设置 (&R)

note: General part of the help text for all types of proposals
en: <p>
    Change the values by clicking on the respective headline
    or by using the <b>Change...</b> menu.
    </p>
zh_CN: <p>
    点击相应标题, 或通过<b>更改...</b>
    菜单可以修改相应设定值.
    </p>

note: Help text for installation proposal General part ("You can change values...") is added as the next paragraph.
en: <p>
    Use <b>Accept</b> to perform a new installation with the values displayed.
    </p>
zh_CN: <p>
    点击<b>接受</b>, 则以所显示的值进行新的安装.
    </p>

note: Help text for installation proposal, continued
en: <p>
    To update an existing &product; system instead of doing a new install,
    click the <b>Mode</b> headline or select <b>Mode</b> in the
    <b>Change...</b> menu.
    </p>
zh_CN: <p>
    要升级已存在的 &product; 系统, 而不是执行全新的安装,
    请点击<b>模式</b>标题, 或使用<b>更改...</b>菜单里的
    <b>Mode</b>命令来设置.
    </p>

note: * * Deliberately omitting "boot installed system" here to avoid * confusion: The user will be prompted for that if Linux * partitions are found. * - sh@suse.de 2002-02-26 Help text for installation proposal, continued
en: <p>
    Your hard disk has not been modified in any way, so you can still safely abort.
    </p>
zh_CN: <p>
    您的硬盘没有任何修改, 因此, 您还可以安全的终止.
    </p>

note: Help text for update proposal General part ("You can change values...") is added as the next paragraph.
en: <p>
    Use <b>Accept</b> to perform an update with the values displayed.
    </p>
zh_CN: <p>
    点击<b>接受</b>, 则以所显示的值进行更新.
    </p>

note: Help text for network configuration proposal General part ("You can change values...") is added as the next paragraph.
en: <p>
    Put the network settings into effect by pressing <b>Next</b>.
    </p>
zh_CN: <p>
    点击<b>下一步</b>, 将使您的网络设置生效.
    </p>

note: Help text for service configuration proposal General part ("You can change values...") is added as the next paragraph.
en: <p>
    Put the service settings into effect by pressing <b>Next</b>.
    </p>
zh_CN: <p>
    点击<b>下一步</b>, 将使您的服务设置生效.
    </p>

note: Help text for hardware configuration proposal General part ("You can change values...") is added as the next paragraph.
en: <p>
    Put the hardware settings into effect by pressing <b>Next</b>.
    </p>
zh_CN: <p>
    点击<b>下一步</b>, 将使您的硬件设置生效.
    </p>

note: Proposal in uml module
en: <P><B>UML Installation Proposal</B></P>
zh_CN: <P><B>用户态 Linux 安装提案</B>%1</P>

en: <P>UML (User Mode Linux) installation allows you to start independent
    Linux virtual machines in the host system.</P>
zh_CN: <P>UML (用户态Linux)允许您在主机系统中启动多个独立的Linux虚拟机.</P>

note: Generic help text for other proposals (not basic installation or hardhware configuration. General part ("You can change values...") is added as the next paragraph.
en: <p>
    To use the settings as displayed, press <b>Next</b>.
    </p>
zh_CN: <p>
    要用所显示的值作为设定值, 请点击<b>下一步</b>.
    </p>

note: question in a popup box
en: Really reset everything to default values?
zh_CN: 您真的要将所有值复位到缺省值吗?

note: explain consequences of a decision
en: You will lose all changes.
zh_CN: 所有更改将丢失.

note: message show when user has disabled the configuration
en: Skipping configuration upon user request
zh_CN: 按照用户要求. 跳过配置

note: error message is a popup
en: The proposal contains an error that must be
    resolved before continuing.
zh_CN: 提案存在错误, 在继续以前必须先予以修正.

note: Proposal for installation mode
en: New installation
zh_CN: 全新安装

note: Proposal for installation mode
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

note: this is a heading
en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

note: this is a menu entry
en: M&ode
zh_CN: 模式 (&o)

note: VENDOR: main screen heading
en: Vendor Driver CD
zh_CN: 厂商驱动器光盘

note: VENDOR: cant mount /dev/cdrom popup
en: Please insert the vendor CD-ROM
zh_CN: 请插入制造商光盘

note: VENDOR: vendor cd contains wrong data
en: Could not find driver data on the CD-ROM.
    Aborting now.
zh_CN: 未能在光盘上找到驱动器数据,
    现在放弃.

note: VENDOR: vendor cd doesn't contain data for current system and linux version
en: The CD-ROM data does not match the running Linux system.
    Aborting now.
zh_CN: 光盘上的数据与运行中的 Linux 系统不符.
    现在放弃.

note: VENDOR: dialog heading
en: Installing driver...
zh_CN: 正在安装驱动...

note: VENDOR: popup if installation of driver failed
en: The installation failed.
    Contact the address on the CD-ROM.
zh_CN: 安装失败.
    请与光盘上所列负责人联系.

note: VENDOR: message box with number of drivers installed
en: Installed %1 drivers from CD
zh_CN: 已从光盘上安装 %1 个驱动

note: VENDOR: message box with error text
en: No driver data found on the CD-ROM.
    Aborting now.
zh_CN: 未能在光盘上找到驱动数据.
    现在放弃.

note: notification 1/2
en: <p>To access the X11 system, the <b>%1</b> package must be installed.</p>
zh_CN: <p> 为了访问 X11 系统, 您必须安装<b>%1</b>软件包.</p>

note: notification 2/2
en: <p>Do you want to install it now?</p>
zh_CN: <p>你想现在安装吗?</p>

note: progress stage title
en: Executing auto-install scripts in the installation environment.
zh_CN: 在安装环境中执行自动安装脚本.

en: No hard disks and no hard disk controllers were
    found for the installation.
    Please check your hardware!
zh_CN: 未能找到可用来安装的硬盘和硬盘控制器.
    请检査你的硬件!

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// Main Dialog Help text for SUSEconfig dialog
en: <p><tt>SuSEconfig</tt> has to write the configuration
    of your &product; system. Depending on the CPU and the amount of memory,
    this process can take some time.</p>
zh_CN: <p><tt>SuSEconfig</tt> 需要保存您的 &product; 系统的配置.
    此项工作需要多久取决于你的处理器和内存等多方面因素.
    </p>
