en to ko translation catalogue (123 entries)

en: &Start YaST Control Center
ko: YaST 제어판 시작(&S)

note: caption for dialog "Congratulation Dialog"
en: Installation Completed
ko: 설치 성공

en: <p><b>Congratulations!</b></p>
ko: 축하합니다!

note: congratulation text 2/4
en: <p>The installation of &product; on your machine is complete.
    After clicking <b>Finish</b>, you can log in to the system.</p>
ko: <p>제품(&p)의 설치; 여러분의 컴퓨터상에 완벽합니다.
    <b>마침</b> 클릭한후에, 여러분은 그 시스템으로 로그인 합니다.</p>

note: congratulation text 3/4 Translators: If there exists a SuSE web-page for your language change the address accordingly. If in doubt leave the original.
en: <p>Visit us at www.suse.com.</p>
ko: <p>www.suse.com로 우리를 방문해 주세요.</p>

note: congratulation text 4/4
en: <p>Have a lot of fun!<br>Your SuSE Development Team</p>
ko: <p>즐겁게 지내세요!<br>당신의 SuSE 개발팀</p>

note: help 1/4 for dialog "Congratulation Dialog"
en: <p>Your system is ready for use.</p>
ko: 당신의 시스템이 사용할 준비가 되었습니다.

note: help 2/4 for dialog "Congratulation Dialog"
en: <p><b>Finish</b> will close the YaST installation and continue
    to the login screen.</p>
ko: <p>
    YaST는 닫거나 그 로그인 화면을 계속할려면 <b>마침</b>을 선택 하십시요.
    </p>

note: help 3/4 for dialog "Congratulation Dialog"
en: <p>If you choose the default graphical desktop KDE, you can
    adjust some KDE settings to your hardware. Also notice
    our SuSE Welcome Dialog.</p>
ko: <p>GUI KDE를 기본 데스크 탑으로 선택하려면 당신의 하드웨어에
    맞게 KDE를 설정해야 합니다. 역시 SuSE 환영 메시지에도 있습니다</p>

note: help 4/4 for dialog "Congratulation Dialog"
en: <p>If desired, experts can use the full range of SuSE's configuration
    modules at this time. Check <b>Start YaST Control Center</b> and it will start
    after <b>Finish</b>. Note: The Control Center does not have a back button to
    return to this installation sequence.</p>
ko: <p>지금 전문가가 원하는 SuSE 설정 모듈의 전부를 이용할 수 있습니다.
    <b>YaST 제어 센터 시작</b>을 선택하면 작업이 <b>끝난</b> 후에
    YaST 제어 센터가 실행됩니다. 주의: 제어 센터에는 이 설치 과정으로
    돌아오는 되돌아오기 버튼이 없습니다.
    </p>

note: Confirmation message: Ask user if he really wishes to begin the installation, i.e. format hard disk partitions and install software. Before this point nothing has been changed - now we really mean business. `Yes' will prepare (format) the disk and install the software. `No' will go back; further con
en: Warning:
    YaST2 has obtained all the information
    required to install %1.
    The installation will be carried out according
    to settings made in the previous dialogs.
    To commit the installation and all choices made
    so far, choose "Yes".  Choose "No" to return
    to the previous dialog.
    
    Start installation?
ko: 경고:
    YaST2가 %1을(를) 설치하는 데 필요한 모든 정보를
    가져왔습니다.
    이전 대화 상자에서 구성한 설정에 따라 설치가
    실행됩니다.
    지금까지 선택한 모든 설정을 적용하고 설치를
    시작하려면 "예"를 선택하고, 이전 대화 상자로
    돌아가려면 "아니오"를 선택하십시오.
    
    설치를 시작하시겠습니까?

note: PushButton: Allright, really start installation
en: &Yes, install
ko: 예, 설치진행(&Y)

note: Confirmation message: Ask user if he really wishes to begin the update, i.e. update software. Before this point nothing has been changed - now we really mean business. `Yes' will update the software. `No' will go back; further config steps are possible. Translators notice: Line length < 48 chars.
en: Warning:
    YaST2 has all the data required for updating %1.
    The update will be carried out according to your
    settings made in the previous dialogs.
    To commit the update and all choices made
    so far, choose "Yes".  Choose "No" to return
    to the previous dialog.
    
    Start update?
ko: 경고:
    YaST2는 %1을(를) 업데이트하는 데 필요한 모든 데이터를 가지고 있습니다.
    이전 대화 상자에서 구성한 설정에 따라 업데이트가
    실행됩니다.
    지금까지 선택한 모든 설정을 적용하고 업데이트를
    시작하려면 "예"를 선택하고, 이전 대화 상자로
    돌아가려면 "아니오"를 선택하십시오.
    
    업데이트를 시작하시겠습니까?

note: PushButton: Allright, really start update
en: &Yes, Update
ko: 예,(&Y)업데이트

note: Help text for last dialog of base installation
en: <p>
    Please wait while the base system is being installed.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    기본 시스템이 설치될 동안 기다려 주십시오.
    </p>

note: progress stages
en: Update configuration
ko: 설정 업데이트

note: progress stages
en: Copy files to installed system
ko: 설치된 시스템으로 파일 복사

note: progress stages
en: Install boot manager
ko: 부트 메니저 설치

note: progress stages
en: Prepare system for initial boot
ko: 처음 부팅을 위한 시스템 준비

note: Headline for last dialog of base installation: Install LILO etc.
en: Finishing Basic Installation
ko: 기본 설치 완료중

note: progress stage title
en: Configuring system for initial boot.
ko: 처음 부팅을 위한 시스템 설정중입니다.

note: progress stage title
en: Executing autoinstall scripts in the installation environment.
ko: 설치 환경에서 자동 설치 스크립트 실행

note: progress stage title
en: Setting up linker cache
ko: 링크 캐쉬 설정중

note: progress stage title
en: Initializing kernel modules...
ko: 커널 모듈을 초기화중...

note: progress stage title
en: Configuring CD-ROM devices
ko: CD-ROM 장치를 설정중

note: progress stage title
en: Creating mount points
ko: 마운트 포인트를 생성중

note: progress stage title
en: Saving configuration data on target system.
ko: 시스템상에 설정 정보를 저장중

note: progress stage title
en: Initializing default window manager
ko: 기본 윈도우 메니저를 초기화중

note: progress stage title
en: Initializing fonts
ko: 폰트들  초기화중

note: progress stage title
en: Updating kernel module dependencies
ko: 커널 모듈 의존성을 업데이트중

note: progress stage title
en: Copying configuration files to installed system
ko: 설치된 시스템으로 설정 파일을 복사중

note: progress stage title
en: Installing boot manager...
ko: 부트 메니저를 설치중...

note: for s390: Message that will be displayed along with information how the boot loader was installed
en: 
    Your system will now be shut down.
    After shutdown, reload the system
    with the load address of your root DASD.
ko: 
    지금 시스템을 종료합니다.
    종료 후, root DASD 주소로 부터 시스템을 
    재로딩 합니다.

note: Final message after all packages from CD1 are installed and we're ready to start (boot into) the installed system Message that will be displayed along with information how the boot loader was installed
en: Now booting your system...
ko: 시스템 부팅중...

en: Cannot mount host file system.
ko: 호스트 파일 시스템을 마운트할 수 없습니다.

note: progress stage title
en: Copying log files to installed system
ko: 설치된 시스템으로 로그 파일을 복사중

note: progress stage title
en: Unmounting all mounted devices
ko: 모든 마운트 장치를 언마운트중

note: Button to accept a license agreement
en: I &Agree
ko: 동의합니다.(&A)

note: Button to reject a license agreement
en: I Do &Not Agree
ko: 동의 할수 없습니다.(&N)

en: Evaluating root partition. One moment please...
ko: 루트 파티션을 검사합니다. 잠시 기다리십시오...

note: a popup
en: No Linux root partition found.
ko: 리눅스 루트 파티션을 찾을수 없습니다.

note: Information popup: Inform user what partition will be booted from after user selected "Boot installed system"
en: Booting from %1
ko: %1로부터 부트중

note: Translators notice: About 60 Characters wide maximum - use more line breaks if neccessary. Plain text, no HTML!
en: 
    There is no Linux on any of your hard disks.
    It is only possible to perform a new installation at the moment.
    
    After Linux is installed, you can use this selection
    to boot the installed system or to update it.
ko: 
    여러분의 하드디스크상에 리눅스가 설치되어 있지 않습니다.
    지금 새로운 설치를 진행할 수 있습니다.
    
    리눅스 설치된 후에, 여러분은 설치된 시스템으로 부팅할 것인지,
    업데이트 할 것인지 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators notice: About 60 Characters wide maximum - use more line breaks if neccessary. Plain text, no HTML!
en: 
    This product only offers a new installation.
ko: 
    이 제품은 단지 새로운 설치를 제공합니다.

note: --------------------------------------------------------------- help text for installation method
en: <p>
    It appears that your machine has a Linux system installed.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    이 메시지는 리눅스가 설치되어 있을 경우에만 나타납니다.
    </p>

note: help text for installation method
en: <p>
    To verify this, existing partitions must be mounted. This can be a
    time-consuming process for large partitions.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    확인하려면, 파티션을 마운트해야 합니다. 이것은 
    큰 파티션의 경우 많은 시간을 소요합니다.
    </p>

note: help text for installation method
en: <p>
    Please choose what to do:
    </p>
ko: <p>
    원하시는것을 선택하십시오.
    </p>

note: help text for installation method
en: <p>
    Select <b>New Installation</b> if there is no existing Linux system on your
    machine or if you want to replace an existing Linux system completely,
    abandoning all its configuration data.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    만약 시스템상에 리눅스 시스템이 설치되어 있지 않거나, 설치된 리눅스 시스템를 완전하게
    대체하기 원한다면 <b>새로운 설치</b>를 선택하시고, 모든 시스템의 구성은 없어집니다.
    </p>

note: help text for installation method
en: <p>
    Select <b>Update an Existing System</b> to update a Linux system already
    installed on your machine. This option preserves configuration settings
    from your existing system whenever possible.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    여러분의 컴퓨터상에 이미 설치된 리눅스 시스템을 업데이트 하려면 <b>현재 시스템 업데이트</b>
    를 선택하십시오. 이 옵션은 여러분의 현재 시스템이 가능할때 언제든지 설정 구성들을 보존합니다.
    </p>

note: help text for installation method
en: <p>
    Select <b>Repair Installed System</b> if you have a damaged Linux system on
    your hard disk. With this option, try to fix problems automatically.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    하드 디스크의 Linux 시스템이 손상된 경우 <b>설치된 시스템 복구</b>를
    선택하십시오. 이 옵션을 사용하면 문제가 자동으로 수정됩니다.
    </p>

note: help text for installation method
en: <p>
    Select <b>Boot Installed System</b> if you have a Linux system on your hard
    disk that will not boot. With this option, try to fix problems manually.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    만약 여러분의 하드디스크상의 리눅스로 부트되지 않으면, <b>설치된 시스템으로 부팅</b>
    을 선택하십시오. 수동으로 문제를 수정 하십시오.
    </p>

note: label for radio button 1, New installation
en: New &installation
ko: 새로운 설치(&I)

note: label for radio button 2, update
en: &Update an existing system
ko: 시스템 업데이트(&U)

note: label for radio button 3: Start repair system
en: &Repair Installed System
ko: 설치된 시스템 복구(&R)

note: label for radio button 4: Boot installed system
en: &Boot installed system
ko: 설치된 시스템으로 부팅(&B)

note: message above radiobuttons (installation/update)
en: Please select
ko: 선택

note: this is a label of a message box
en: Choose one of the
    options to continue.
ko: 진행하려면 옵션중
    하나를 선택하십시오.

note: caption for dialog "Release Notes"
en: Release Notes
ko: 버전 변경사항

en: Content of File %1
ko: 파일 %1 의 내용

note: help text for dialog "Release Notes"
en: <p>Here are the <b>release notes</b> for the installed
    Linux system. They provide a brief summary of new features and changes.</p>
ko: <p>설치된 Linux 시스템에 대한 <b>릴리스 정보</b>입니다.
    여기에서는 새로운 기능 및 변경 사항에 대해 간략하게 설명합니다.</p>

note: give user feedback what's happening
en: Probing USB devices
ko: USB 장치 검색중

note: give user feedback what's happening
en: Probing FireWire devices...
ko: FireWire 장치 검색중

note: give user feedback what's happening
en: Probing floppy disk devices
ko: 플로피 디스크 장치 검색중

note: give user feedback what's happening
en: Probing hard disk controllers
ko: 하드디스크 컨트롤러 검색중

note: give user feedback what's happening
en: Loading kernel modules for hard disk controllers
ko: 하드디스크 컨트롤러를 위한 커널 모듈 적재중

note: -------------------------------------------------------------- Hard disks give user feedback what's happening
en: Probing hard disks
ko: 하드디스크 검색중

en: No hard disks were found for the installation.
    Please check your hardware!
ko: 설치에 필요한 하드디스크를 찾지못했습니다.
    하드웨어를 점검하십시오.

en: No hard disks and no hard disk controllers were
    found for the installation.
    Check your hardware!
ko: 설치에 필요한 하드 디스크 및 하드 디스크 컨트롤러를
    찾을 수 없습니다.
    하드웨어를 확인하십시오.

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// Main Dialog Help text for SUSEconfig dialog
en: <p><tt>SuSEconfig</tt> must write the configuration
    of your &product; system. Depending on the CPU and the amount of memory,
    this process can take some time.</p>
ko: <p><tt>SuSEconfig</tt>는 &product; 시스템의 구성을
    작성해야 합니다. CPU 및 메모리 용량에 따라 이 프로세스를
    수행하는 데 약간의 시간이 소요될 수 있습니다.</p>

note: Progress bar that displays overall progress in this dialog
en: Progress
ko: 진행

note: Dialog title for SuSEconfig dialog
en: Writing the system configuration
ko: 시스템 설정 저장중

note: inform user about current SuSEconfig step
en: Running SuSEconfig.%1
ko: SuSEconfig.%1 실행중

note: Call "all the rest" of the SuSEconfig main program inform user that SuSEconfig has finished
en: Finishing SuSEconfig
ko: SuSEconfig 완료중

note: inform user that SuSEconfig has been disabled
en: SuSEconfig disabled in /etc/sysconfig/suseconfig
ko: /etc/sysconfig/seseconfig안에 SuSEconfig 진행못함

note: The final LogView line to be displayed after SuSEconfig etc. is done.
en: Done.
ko: 완료.

note: inform the user that he/she has to reboot to activate new kernel
en: Reboot your system
    to activate the new kernel.
ko: 시스템을 재부팅해서
    새로운 커널을 활성합니다.

note: Somehow the graphical frontend failed and we're running in text mode. Inform the user about this fact.
en: Your computer does not fulfill all requirements for
    a graphical installation. There is less than %1 MB
    memory or the X server could not be started.
    
    As a fallback, the text front-end of YaST2 will guide you
    through the installation. This front-end offers the
    same functionality as the graphical one, but the screens
    differ from those in the manual.
ko: 여러분의 컴퓨터는 그래픽 설치에 필요한 사항이 충분하지 않습니다.
     %1 MB 메모리보다 적거나 X 서버가 동작중이지 않습니다.
    
    대비책으로써, YaST 전처리 텍스트는 여러분이 설치할때
    안내해 줄 것입니다. 이것은 그래픽에서와 같은 기능을
    전처리로 제공하지만, 화면은 메뉴얼안에 있는것 보다
    다르게 보입니다.

note: The script YaST2 wants to inform about a problem with the option no_x11 but it's broken. else if (Mode::no_x11) Somehow the graphical frontend failed and we're running in text mode. Inform the user about this fact.
en: The graphical interface could not be started.
    
    The required packages were not installed (minimal installation) or
    the graphics card is not properly supported.
    
    As a fallback, the text front-end of YaST2 will guide you
    through the installation. This front-end offers the
    same functionality as the graphical one, but the screens
    differ from those in the manual.
ko: 그래픽 인터페이스를 시작할 수 없습니다.
    
    요구된 패키지들은 설치(최소 설치)되지 않았거나
    그래픽 카드는 적합하게 지원되지 않습니다.
    
    대비책으로써, YaST 전처리 텍스트는 여러분이 설치할때
    안내해 줄 것입니다. 이것은 그래픽에서와 같은 기능을
    전처리로 제공하지만, 화면은 메뉴얼안에 있는것 보다
    다르게 보입니다.

note: this is a heading
en: Dummy
ko: 더미

note: this is a menu entry
en: &Dummy
ko: 더미(&D)

note: Submodules handle their own error reporting text for a message box
en: Configuration saved.
    There were errors.
ko: 설정사항이 저장되었습니다.
    오류가 있습니다.

note: headline for installation proposal
en: Installation Settings
ko: 설치 설정

en: Network Configuration
ko: 네트워크 설정

en: Hardware Configuration
ko: 하드웨어 구성정보

en: Service Configuration
ko: 서비스 구성

note: Check box: Skip all the configurations in this dialog - do this later manually or not at all Translators: About 40 characters max, use newlines for longer translations.
en: &Skip Configuration
ko: 설정을 건너뜁니다.(&S)

en: &Use Following Configuration
ko: 다음 설정 사용(&U)

en: &Change...
ko: 변경(&C)...

note: Help message between headline and installation proposal / settings summary. May contain newlines, but don't make it very much longer than the original.
en: Click any headline to make changes or use the "Change..." menu below.
ko: 변경하고자 하는 항목을 클릭하거나, "변경..." 메뉴를 사용해 변경하십시오.

note: Initial contents of proposal subwindow while proposals are calculated
en: Analyzing your system...
ko: 시스템 분석중...

note: maybe some submodules are not installed
en: &Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 재설정(&R)

note: General part of the help text for all types of proposals
en: <p>
    Change the values by clicking on the respective headline
    or by using the <b>Change...</b> menu.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    대표적인 헤드라인에서 클릭해서 값을 변경하거나
    <b>변경...</b> 메뉴를 사용해서 변경하십시오.
    </p>

note: Help text for installation proposal General part ("You can change values...") is added as the next paragraph.
en: <p>
    Use <b>Accept</b> to perform a new installation with the values displayed.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    보이는 값으로 새롭게 설치하려면 <b>확인</b>를 선택하십시오.
    </p>

note: Help text for installation proposal, continued
en: <p>
    To update an existing &product; system instead of doing a new install,
    click the <b>Mode</b> headline or select <b>Mode</b> in the
    <b>Change...</b> menu.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    존재하는 제품(&p) 업데이트;  새로운 설치 대신에 시스템,
    <b>변경...</b> 메뉴안에 <b>모드</b>을 선택하거나 헤드라인 <b>모드</b>
    클릭 하십시오.
    </p>

note: * * Deliberately omitting "boot installed system" here to avoid * confusion: The user will be prompted for that if Linux * partitions are found. * - sh@suse.de 2002-02-26 Help text for installation proposal, continued
en: <p>
    Your hard disk has not been modified in any way, so you can still safely abort.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    하드디스크가 변경되지 않았으므로 안전하게 중지할 수 있습니다.
    </p>

note: Help text for update proposal General part ("You can change values...") is added as the next paragraph.
en: <p>
    Use <b>Accept</b> to perform an update with the values displayed.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    보이는 값으로 업데이트를 수행할려면 <b>확인</b>를 사용 하십시오.
    </p>

note: Help text for network configuration proposal General part ("You can change values...") is added as the next paragraph.
en: <p>
    Put the network settings into effect by pressing <b>Next</b>.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    <b>다음</b>를 눌러서 네트워크  설정을 유효화 하십시오.
    </p>

note: Help text for service configuration proposal General part ("You can change values...") is added as the next paragraph.
en: <p>
    Put the service settings into effect by pressing <b>Next</b>.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    <b>다음</b>을 눌러 서비스 설정을 실행하십시오.
    </p>

note: Help text for hardware configuration proposal General part ("You can change values...") is added as the next paragraph.
en: <p>
    Put the hardware settings into effect by pressing <b>Next</b>.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    <b>다음</b>를 눌러서 하드웨어 설정을 유효화 하십시오.
    </p>

note: Proposal in uml module
en: <P><B>UML Installation Proposal</B></P>
ko: <P><B>UML 설치 제안</B></P>

en: <P>UML (User Mode Linux) installation allows you to start independent
    Linux virtual machines in the host system.</P>
ko: <P>UML(User Mode Linux) 설치를 사용하면 호스트 시스템에서
    독립 Linux 가상 컴퓨터를 시작할 수 있습니다.</P>

note: Generic help text for other proposals (not basic installation or hardhware configuration. General part ("You can change values...") is added as the next paragraph.
en: <p>
    To use the settings as displayed, press <b>Next</b>.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    보이는 설정을 사용하려면 <b>다음</b>를 누르십시오.
    </p>

note: question in a popup box
en: Really reset everything to default values?
ko: 정말로 기본값으로 다시 설정하겠습니까?

note: explain consequences of a decision
en: You will lose all changes.
ko: 모든 변경사항을 적용하지 않습니다.

note: message show when user has disabled the configuration
en: Skipping configuration upon user request
ko: 사용자 요청에 따라 하드웨어 구성을 생략중

note: error message is a popup
en: The proposal contains an error that must be
    resolved before continuing.
ko: 제안은 계속하기 전에 분석되어만 하는
    하나의 에러를 포함합니다.

note: Proposal for installation mode
en: New installation
ko: 새로운 설치

note: Proposal for installation mode
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

note: this is a heading
en: Mode
ko: 모드

note: this is a menu entry
en: M&ode
ko: 모드(&M)

note: VENDOR: main screen heading
en: Vendor Driver CD
ko: 제조사 드라이버 CD

note: VENDOR: cant mount /dev/cdrom popup
en: Please insert the vendor CD-ROM
ko: 벤더 CD-ROM을 집어 넣으세요.

note: VENDOR: vendor cd contains wrong data
en: Could not find driver data on the CD-ROM.
    Aborting now.
ko: CD-ROM상에서  드라이버 데이타를 찾을수 없습니다.
    지금 중지하는 중입니다.

note: VENDOR: vendor cd doesn't contain data for current system and linux version
en: The CD-ROM data does not match the running Linux system.
    Aborting now.
ko: CD-ROM 데이터가 현재 실행 중인 Linux 시스템에 적합하지 않습니다.
    지금 중단합니다.

note: VENDOR: dialog heading
en: Installing driver...
ko: 드라이버 설치중...

note: VENDOR: popup if installation of driver failed
en: The installation failed.
    Contact the address on the CD-ROM.
ko: 설치를 실패했습니다.
    CD-ROM 상에 주소로 연락주십시오.

note: VENDOR: message box with number of drivers installed
en: Installed %1 drivers from CD
ko: CD로부터 %1 드라이버를 설치했습니다.

note: VENDOR: message box with error text
en: No driver data found on the CD-ROM.
    Aborting now.
ko: CD-ROM 상에서 드라이버를 찾을수 없습니다.
    지금 중지합니다.

note: notification 1/2
en: <p>To access the X11 system, the <b>%1</b> package must be installed.</p>
ko: <p>X11 시스템을 접속하기 위해서, <b>%1</b> 패키지가 설치되어 있어야 합니다.</p>

note: notification 2/2
en: <p>Do you want to install it now?</p>
ko: <p>지금 이것을 설치 하기 원하십니까?</p>

note: progress stage title
en: Executing auto-install scripts in the installation environment.
ko: 설치 환경에서 자동 설치 스크립트 실행

en: No hard disks and no hard disk controllers were
    found for the installation.
    Please check your hardware!
ko: 설치에 필요한 하드 디스크 및 하드 디스크 컨트롤러를
    찾을 수 없습니다.
    하드웨어를 확인하십시오.

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// Main Dialog Help text for SUSEconfig dialog
en: <p><tt>SuSEconfig</tt> has to write the configuration
    of your &product; system. Depending on the CPU and the amount of memory,
    this process can take some time.</p>
ko: <p><tt>SuSEconfig</tt>는 &product; 시스템의 구성을
    작성해야 합니다. CPU 및 메모리 용량에 따라 이 프로세스를
    수행하는 데 약간의 시간이 소요될 수 있습니다.</p>
