tomboy HEAD - en to zh translation catalogue (128 entries)

en: Default Plugins
zh: 默认插件

en: Directory containing system-installed Plugins
zh: 包含系统安装插件的目录

en: Accessories
zh: 附件

en: Simple and easy to use note-taking
zh: 简单易用的随意帖

en: Tomboy Applet Factory
zh: 阿帖小程序工厂

en: Tomboy Notes
zh: 阿帖便笺

en: _About Tomboy...
zh: 关于阿帖(_A)...

en: _Open Plugins Folder
zh: 打开插件文件夹(_O)

en: _Preferences...
zh: 首选项(_P)...

en: Note-taker
zh: 记事本

en: Quick and handy note-taker
zh: 手边的随意帖

en: Create a new Note
zh: 创建新便笺

en: Custom Font Face
zh: 自定义字体

en: Enable WikiWord highlighting
zh: 启用 WikiWord 高亮显示

en: Enable custom font
zh: 允许自定义字体

en: Enable global keybindings
zh: 允许全局按键绑定

en: Enable spellchecking
zh: 允许拼写检查

en: Enable this option to highlight words ThatLookLikeThis. Clicking the word will create a note with that name.
zh: 启用此选项将高亮显示单词 ThatLookLikeThis。单击该单词将创建一个同名的注释。

en: HTML Export Last Directory
zh: HTML 导出上一个目录

en: HTML Export Linked Notes
zh: HTML 导出关联注释

en: If enable_custom_font is true, the font name set here will be used as the font when displaying notes.
zh: 如果 enable_custom_font 为 true，则此处设置的字体名称将用作显示注释时的字体。

en: If true, misspellings will be underlined in red, and correct spelling suggestions shown in the right-click menu.
zh: 如果为 true，拼写错误将以红色下划线标出，并在右键菜单中显示正确拼写建议。

en: If true, the desktop-global keybindings set in /apps/tomboy/global_keybindings will be enabled, allowing for useful Tomboy actions to be available from any application.
zh: 如果为 true，则将启用在 /apps/tomboy/global_keybindings 中设置的桌面全局键盘绑定，这使得有用的 Tomboy 操作在任何应用程序均可用。

en: If true, the font name set in custom_font_face will be used as the font when displaying notes. Otherwise the desktop default font will be used.
zh: 如果为 true，则在 custom_font_face 中设置的字体名称将用作显示注释时的字体。否则将使用桌面默认字体。

en: Open Recent Changes
zh: 打开最近的更改

en: Open Search Dialog
zh: 打开搜索对话框

en: Open Start Here
zh: 打开从这里开始

en: Show applet menu
zh: 显示小程序菜单

en: The global keybinding for creating and displaying a new Note. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于创建和显示新注释的全局键盘绑定。格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。语法分析器相当宽松，允许大写或小写，还允许诸如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等缩写形式。如果将选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作将没有任何键盘绑定。

en: The global keybinding for opening the "Start Here" note. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于打开“Start Here”注释的全局键盘绑定。格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”等。语法分析器相当宽松，允许大写或小写、还允许诸如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等缩写形式。如果将选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作将没有任何键盘绑定。

en: The global keybinding for opening the Note Search dialog. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于打开“注释搜索”对话框的全局键盘绑定。格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。语法分析器相当宽松，允许大写或小写、还允许诸如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等缩写形式。如果将选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作将没有任何键盘绑定。

en: The global keybinding for opening the Recent Changes dialog. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于打开“最近的更改”对话框的全局键盘绑定。格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”等。语法分析器相当宽松，允许大写或小写、还允许诸如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等缩写形式。如果将选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作将没有任何键盘绑定。

en: The global keybinding for showing the Tomboy applet's menu. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于显示 Tomboy 小程序菜单的全局键盘绑定。格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”等。语法分析器相当宽松，允许大写或小写、还允许诸如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”等缩写形式。如果将选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作将没有任何键盘绑定。

en: The last directory a note was exported to using the Export To HTML plugin.
zh: 使用“导出为 HTML”插件将注释导出至的上一个目录。

en: The last setting for the 'Export linked notes' checkbox in the Export to HTML plugin.
zh: “导出为 HTML”插件中的“导出关联注释”复选框的上一次设置。

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Preparing pages...
zh: 正在准备页...

en: Rendering page %d of %d...
zh: 正在显示第 %d 页（共 %d 页）...

en: Printing page %d of %d...
zh: 正在打印第 %d 页（共 %d 页）...

en: Print preview
zh: 打印预览

en: Page %N of %Q
zh: 第 %N 页（共 %Q 页）

en: _About Tomboy
zh: 关于阿帖(_A)

en: _Quit
zh: 退出(_Q)

note: Open the Start Here note
en: Start Here
zh: 从这里开始

en: Welcome to Tomboy!
zh: 阿帖欢迎您！

en: Use this page as a Start Page for organizing your notes and keeping unorganized ideas around.
zh: 使用此页作为起始页，可组织您的便笺和随时查看未组织的想法。

en: New Note {0}
zh: 新便笺 {0}

en: Describe your new note here.
zh: 在此描述您的信便笺。

en: Really delete this note?
zh: 真的要删除此便笺吗？

en: If you delete a note it is permanently lost.
zh: 如果您删除了便笺，其内容将永久丢失。

en: _Link to New Note
zh: 链接到新便笺(_L)

en: Te_xt
zh: 文本(_X)

en: _Search
zh: 搜索(_S)

en: Clos_e All Notes
zh: 关闭所有注释(_E)

en: _Close
zh: 关闭(_C)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search your notes
zh: 搜索您的便笺

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Link selected text to a new note
zh: 将选中文本链接到新便笺

en: _Text
zh: 文本(_T)

en: Set properties of text
zh: 设置文本属性

en: _Plugins
zh: 插件(_P)

en: Run Plugin actions
zh: 运行插件操作

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete this note
zh: 删除此便笺

en: _Search...
zh: 搜索(_S)...

en: Find _Next
zh: 查找下一个(_N)

en: Find _Previous
zh: 查找上一个(_P)

en: _Bold
zh: 粗体(_B)

en: _Italic
zh: 斜体(_I)

en: _Strikeout
zh: 删除线(_S)

en: _Highlight
zh: 高亮显示(_H)

en: Font Size
zh: 字体大小

en: _Normal
zh: 普通(_N)

en: Hu_ge
zh: 大字体(_G)

en: _Large
zh: 大(_L)

en: S_mall
zh: 小(_M)

en: Tomboy Preferences
zh: 阿帖首选项

en: Editing
zh: 编辑

en: Hotkeys
zh: 热键

note: Spellchecking...
en: _Spellcheck While Typing
zh: 输入时检查拼写(_S)

en: Misspellings will be underlined in red, and correct spelling suggestions shown in the right-click menu.
zh: 拼写错误将以红色下划线标出，并在右键菜单中显示正确拼写建议。

note: WikiWords...
en: Highlight _WikiWords
zh: 加亮 WikiWords(_W)

en: Enable this option to highlight words <b>ThatLookLikeThis</b>. Clicking the word will create a note with that name.
zh: 启用此选项将高亮显示单词 <b>ThatLookLikeThis</b>。单击该单词将创建同名的注释。

note: Custom font...
en: Use Custom _Font
zh: 使用自定义字体(_F)

note: Hotkeys...
en: Listen for _Hotkeys
zh: 监听热键(_H)

en: Hotkeys allow you to quickly access your notes from anywhere with a keypress. Example Hotkeys: <b>&lt;Control&gt;&lt;Shift&gt;F11</b>, <b>&lt;Alt&gt;N</b>
zh: 热键让您只需通过一个按键就可从任何位置快速访问注释。示例热键：<b>&lt;Control&gt;&lt;Shift&gt;F11</b>、<b>&lt;Alt&gt;N</b>

note: Show notes menu keybinding...
en: Show notes _menu
zh: 显示便笺菜单(_M)

note: Open Start Here keybinding...
en: Open "_Start Here"
zh: 打开“从这里开始”(_S)

note: Create new note keybinding...
en: Create _new note
zh: 创建新便笺(_N)

note: Search dialog keybinding...
en: S_earch notes
zh: 搜索便笺(_E)

en: Choose Note Font
zh: 选择便笺字体

en: Recent Changes
zh: 最近的更改

en: <b>Recent Changes</b> lists your notes in the order they were last changed.  Double click to open a note.
zh: <b>最近的更改</b>按注释的最后更新时间顺序列出您的注释。双击注释可将其打开。

en: Last Changed
zh: 上次更改

en: Today, {0}
zh: 今天，{0}

en: Yesterday, {0}
zh: 昨天，{0}

en: {0} days ago, {1}
zh: {0}天前，{1}

en: MMMM d, h:mm tt
zh: M月dd日，h:mm tt

en: MMMM d yyyy, h:mm tt
zh: yyyy年M月d日，h:mm tt

en: Search All Notes
zh: 搜索全部便笺

en: Search Note
zh: 搜索便笺

en: _Find:
zh: 查找(_F)：

en: Search _All Notes
zh: 搜索全部便笺(_A)

en: Case _Sensitive
zh: 区分大小写(_S)

en: _Previous
zh: 上一个(_P)

en: Search _Results
zh: 搜索结果(_R)

en: ({0} match) | ({0} matches)
zh[0]: ({0} 个匹配）
zh[1]: ({0} 项匹配)

note: title
en: No notes found
zh: 没有找到便笺

en: Tomboy: A simple, easy to use desktop note-taking application.
    Copyright (C) 2004, 2005 Alex Graveley <alex@beatniksoftware.com>
zh: Tomboy：一个简单、易用的桌面记事应用程序。
    Copyright (C) 2004, 2005 Alex Graveley <alex@beatniksoftware.com>

en: Usage:
      --new-note			Create and display a new note.
      --new-note [title]		Create and display a new note, with a title.
      --open-note [title/url]	Display the existing note matching title.
      --start-here			Display the 'Start Here' note.
      --highlight-search [text]	Search and highlight text in the opened note.
      --version			Print version information.
      --help			Print this usage message.
zh: 用法：
      --new-note			创建并显示新注释。
      --new-note [title]		创建并显示新注释及标题。
      --open-note [title/url]	显示与标题匹配的现有注释。
      --start-here			显示“Start Here”注释。
      --highlight-search [text]	在打开的注释中搜索并高亮显示文本。
      --version			打印版本信息。
      --help			打印此用法讯息。

en: Usage:
      --version			Print version information.
      --help			Print this usage message.
    
    D-BUS remote control disabled.
zh: 用法：
      --version			打印版本信息。
      --help			打印此用法讯息。
    
    D-BUS 远程控制已禁用。

en: Version {0}
zh: 版本 {0}

en: Tomboy: unsupported option '{0}'
    Try 'tomboy --help' for more information.
    D-BUS remote control disabled.
zh: Tomboy：选项“{0}”不受支持
    请尝试使用“tomboy --帮助”获取更多信息。
     D-BUS 远程控制已禁用。

en: Create _New Note
zh: 创建新便笺(_N)

en: _Recent Changes
zh: 最近更改(_R)

en: _Search Notes...
zh: 搜索便笺(_S)...

en:  (new)
zh:  (新)

en: A simple and easy to use desktop note-taking application.
zh: 简单易用的桌面随意帖应用程序。

en: (Untitled {0})
zh: (无标题 {0})

en: A note with the title <b>{0}</b> already exists. Please choose another name for this note before continuing.
zh: 标题为 <b>{0}</b> 的注释已存在。在继续之前，请为此注释另选一个名称。

en: Note title taken
zh: 便笺标题已被使用

en: Cannot open location
zh: 无法打开位置

en: _Copy Link Address
zh: 复制链接地址(_C)

en: _Open Link
zh: 打开链接(_O)

en: Export to HTML
zh: 导出为 HTML

en: Destination for HTML Export
zh: HTML 导出的目标

en: Export linked notes
zh: 导出关联注释
