pam_unix - en to zh translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Could not determine hostname.
zh: 无法确定主机名。

en: RPC Secure Password:
zh: RPC 安全口令：

en: Cannot find secret key for %s.
zh: 找不到 %s 的密钥。

en: Can't find %s's secret key
zh: 找不到 %s 的密钥

en: Could not get public key for %s.
zh: 找不到 %s 的公共密钥。

en: Could not determine the NIS+ root server.
zh: 无法确定 NIS+ 根服务器。

en: Could not create conversion key.
zh: 无法创建转换密钥。

en: DES encryption failure
zh: DES 加密故障

en: rpc.nispasswd not running on %s
zh: rpc.nispasswd 未在 %s 上运行

en: ERROR: Password incorrect. Try again
zh: 错误：口令不正确。重试

en: ERROR: %s
           Password not changed
zh: 错误： %s
           口令未更改

en: DES decryption failure.
zh: DES 加密故障。

en: ERROR: %s
           password not changed
zh: 错误：%s
           口令未更改

en: ERROR: Only partial success.
zh: 错误：仅部分成功。

en: 	Password: %s
zh: 	口令：%s

en: 	gecos: %s
zh: 	gecos：%s

en: 	Shell: %s
zh: 	壳层：%s

en: 	Secret Key: %s
zh: 	密钥：%s

en: ERROR: Unknown error.
zh: 错误：未知的错误。

en: NIS+ password information changed for %s
    NIS+ credential information changed for %s
zh: 为 %s 更改了 NIS+ 口令信息
    为 %s 更改了 NIS+ 身份凭证信息

en: Password information update failed.
zh: 更新口令信息失败。

en: The NIS+ credential information for %s will not be changed.
zh: 将不更改 %s 的 NIS+ 身份凭证信息。

en: User %s must do the following to update credential information:
zh: 用户 %s 必须执行以下操作更新身份凭证信息：

en: Use NEW password for login and OLD password for keylogin.
zh: 将新口令用于登录，并将旧口令用于密钥登录。

en: Use "chkey -p" to reencrypt the credentials with the
zh: 使用 chkey -p 重新加密身份凭证（使用

en: new login passwd.
zh: 新的登录口令）。

en: The user must keylogin explicitly after next login.
zh: 用户必须在下一次登录后明确地进行密钥登录。

en: NIS+ passwd table not found: %s
zh: 找不到 NIS+ 口令表： %s

en: User not found in NIS+ table.
zh: 在 NIS+ 表中找不到用户。

en: Password:
zh: 口令：

en: Your password has expired. Choose a new password.
zh: 您的口令已失效。请选择新的口令。

en: Password change requested. Choose a new password.
zh: 请求口令更改。选择新的口令。

en: Your password will expire in %ld days.
zh: 您的口令将在 %ld 天后失效。

en: Your password will expire tomorrow.
zh: 您的口令将在明天失效。

en: Your password will expire within 24 hours.
zh: 您的口令将在 24 小时内失效。

en: Permissions on the password database may be too restrictive.
zh: 对口令数据库的权限限制过于严格。

en: Less then %d weeks since the last change.
zh: 距上次修改不到 %d 周。

en: Less then %d days since the last change.
zh: 距上次修改不到 %d 天。

en: You can only change local passwords.
zh: 仅可以更改本地口令。

en: Password change aborted.
zh: 口令更改已中止。

en: Passwords do not match.
zh: 口令不匹配。

en: Error: Password NOT changed.
zh: 错误：口令未更改。

en: Password changed.
zh: 口令已更改。

en: Cannot find the master ypserver: %s
zh: 找不到主 ypserver：%s

en: yppasswdd not running on NIS master %s
zh: yppasswdd 未在 NIS 主 %s 上运行

en: yppasswd daemon running on illegal port.
zh: yppasswd 守护程序正在不合法的端口上运行。

en: Cannot open %s for reading: %s
zh: 无法打开 %s 进行读取： %s

en: Unable to obtain entropy from %s
zh: 无法从 %s 获得 entropy

en: Unable to generate a salt. Check your crypt settings.
zh: 无法生成 salt。请检查 crypt 设置。

en: Cannot create salt for standard crypt
zh: 无法为 standard crypt 创建 salt

en: Cannot create salt for MD5 crypt
zh: 无法为 MD5 crypt 创建 salt

en: Cannot create salt for bigcrypt
zh: 无法为 bigcrypt 创建 salt

en: No support for bigcrypt included
zh: 没有包括 bigcrypt 的支持

en: Cannot create salt for blowfish crypt
zh: 无法为 blowfish crypt 创建 salt

en: No support for blowfish included
zh: 没有包括 blowfish 的支持

en: crypt_r() returns NULL pointer
zh: crypt_r() 返回空指针

en: Cannot lock password file: already locked.
zh: 无法锁定口令文件：已锁定。

en: Cannot open %s: %m
zh: 无法打开 %s：%m

en: Cannot stat %s: %m
zh: 无法启动 %s：%m

en: Cannot create temp file (%s): %m
zh: 无法创建临时文件 (%s)：%m

en: Error while writing new shadow file: %m
zh: 写入新的阴影文件时出错：%m

en: Error while closing old shadow file: %m
zh: 关闭旧的阴影文件时出错：%m

en: Error while closing temporary shadow file: %m
zh: 关闭旧的临时阴影文件时出错：%m

en: Error while writing new password file: %m
zh: 写入新的口令文件时出错：%m

en: Error while closing old password file: %m
zh: 关闭旧的口令文件时出错：%m

en: Error while closing temporary password file: %m
zh: 关闭临时口令文件时出错：%m

en: Changing NIS password for %s on %s.
zh: 为 %s 更改 NIS 口令（在 %s 上）。

en: Error while changing the NIS password.
zh: 更改 NIS 口令时出错。

en: Error while changing the NIS+ password.
zh: 更改 NIS+ 口令时出错。
