pam_pwcheck - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: %s contains invalid numerical value: %s.
zh: %s 包涵無效的數值：%s.

en: Cannot open %s for reading: %s
zh: 無法開啟 %s 以進行讀取： %s

en: Unable to obtain entropy from %s
zh: 無法從 %s 獲得熵 (Entropy)

en: Unable to generate a salt. Check your crypt settings.
zh: 無法產生 salt。 請檢查 crypt 設定。

en: Creating %s
zh: 正在建立 %s

en: Cannot open %s: %m
zh: 無法開啟 %s：%m

en: Cannot stat %s: %m
zh: 無法宣告 %s：%m

en: Cannot create %s temp file: %m
zh: 無法建立 %s 暫存檔：%m

en: Cannot set permissions of %s temp file: %m
zh: 無法設定 %s 暫存檔的許可： %m

en: Cannot set owner/group of %s temp file: %m
zh: 無法設定 %s 暫存檔的擁有者/群組： %m

en: Error while closing old opasswd file: %s
zh: 關閉舊 opasswd 檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error while closing temporary opasswd file: %s
zh: 關閉暫存 opasswd 檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: Cannot create backup file of %s: %m
zh: 無法建立 %s 備份檔： %m

en: Old Password:
zh: 舊密碼：

en: New Password:
zh: 新密碼：

en: Reenter New Password:
zh: 再次輸入新密碼：

en: Passwords do not match.
zh: 密碼不符合。

en: You must choose a new password.
zh: 您必須選擇新的密碼。

en: Bad password: a palindrome
zh: 不良的密碼：回文

en: Bad password: case changes only
zh: 不良的密碼：僅變更大小寫

en: Bad password: too similar
zh: 不良的密碼：太相似

en: Bad password: too simple
zh: 不良的密碼：太簡單

en: Bad password: rotated
zh: 不良的密碼：調換位置

en: Bad password: too short
zh: 不良的密碼：太短

en: Password will be truncated to %d characters.
zh: 密碼將被截為 %d 個字元。

en: Bad password:
zh: 不良的密碼：

en: Password has been used already. Choose another.
zh: 密碼已經由其他使用者使用。請選擇其他密碼。

en: Cannot get options
zh: 無法取得選項

en: Dictionary path %s is invalid
zh: 字典路徑 %s 無效

en: Password change aborted.
zh: 密碼變更已中止。

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：
