pam_pwcheck - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: %s contains invalid numerical value: %s.
zh: %s 包含无效的数字值：%s.

en: Cannot open %s for reading: %s
zh: 无法打开 %s 读取： %s

en: Unable to obtain entropy from %s
zh: 无法从 %s 获得 entropy

en: Unable to generate a salt. Check your crypt settings.
zh: 无法生成 salt。 请检查 crypt 设置。

en: Creating %s
zh: 正在创建 %s

en: Cannot open %s: %m
zh: 无法打开 %s：%m

en: Cannot stat %s: %m
zh: 无法启动 %s：%m

en: Cannot create %s temp file: %m
zh: 无法创建 %s temp 文件：%m

en: Cannot set permissions of %s temp file: %m
zh: 无法设置 %s 临时文件的许可权限：%m

en: Cannot set owner/group of %s temp file: %m
zh: 无法设置 %s 临时文件的所有者/组：%m

en: Error while closing old opasswd file: %s
zh: 关闭旧的 opasswd 文件时出错：%s

en: Error while closing temporary opasswd file: %s
zh: 关闭旧的临时 opasswd 文件时出错：%s

en: Cannot create backup file of %s: %m
zh: 无法创建 %s 的备份文件：%m

en: Old Password:
zh: 旧口令：

en: New Password:
zh: 新口令：

en: Reenter New Password:
zh: 重新输入新口令：

en: Passwords do not match.
zh: 口令不匹配。

en: You must choose a new password.
zh: 必须选择新的口令。

en: Bad password: a palindrome
zh: 无效的口令：回文

en: Bad password: case changes only
zh: 无效的口令：仅更改了大小写

en: Bad password: too similar
zh: 无效的口令：过于相似

en: Bad password: too simple
zh: 无效的口令：过于简单

en: Bad password: rotated
zh: 无效的口令：旋转

en: Bad password: too short
zh: 无效的口令：过短

en: Password will be truncated to %d characters.
zh: 口令将被缩短为 %d 个字符。

en: Bad password:
zh: 无效的口令：

en: Password has been used already. Choose another.
zh: 口令已使用。请选择其他口令。

en: Cannot get options
zh: 无法获取选项

en: Dictionary path %s is invalid
zh: 字典路径 %s 无效

en: Password change aborted.
zh: 口令更改已中止

en: Password:
zh: 口令：
