Kinternet - en to zh translation catalogue (117 entries)

note: desc: dialog title
en: Check Connection
zh: 檢查連線

en: Default Route
zh: 預設路由

en: Name Server
zh: 名稱伺服器

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Invalid default route:
zh: 無效的預設路由：

note: desc: %1 is a filename, %2 an error message
en: Cannot read `%1': %2
zh: 無法讀取 `%1'： %2

en: Default route ok.
zh: 預設路由沒有問題。

en: Gateway Address
zh: 閘道位址

en: Own Address
zh: 自有位址

en: Kernel Interface
zh: 核心介面

en: Name server failure:
zh: 名稱伺服器失敗：

en: no name server found in `%1'
zh: 在 `%1' 找不到名稱伺服器

en: waiting for reply
zh: 等候回覆

en: unable to fork (internal error)
zh: 無法衍生 (內部錯誤)

en: Name server ok.
zh: 名稱伺服器沒有問題。

en: Name Server Address
zh: 名稱伺服器位址

en: address lookup does not work
zh: 位址查詢沒有作用

en: Configuration of the selected interface
    and provider:
zh: 所選介面和提供者的
    組態：

en: Parameter
zh: 參數

en: Value
zh: 值

note: desc: dialog title
en: Data Rate
zh: 資料速率

note: desc: dialog title
en: Dial Prefix
zh: 撥號前置號碼

en: Enter the dial prefix for the interface `%1':
zh: 輸入介面 `%1' 的撥號前置號碼：

en: The dial prefix `%1' is not allowed. It must
    match the regular expression `%2'.
zh: 不允許撥號前置號碼 `%1'。它必須
    符合一般表示式 `%2'。

note: desc: menu title
en: KInternet - Internet Tool
zh: KInternet - 網際網路工具

note: desc: dialog title
en: Various Settings
zh: 不同的設定

en: Configure with YaST2...
zh: 使用 YaST2 設定...

en: Set Dial Prefix...
zh: 設定撥號前置號碼...

en: View Log
zh: 檢視記錄

en: View Data Rate
zh: 檢視資料速率

en: Reconnect to Server
zh: 重新連線至伺服器

en: &Interface
zh: 介面(&I)

en: &Provider
zh: 提供者(&P)

en: St&art
zh: 啟動(&A)

note: desc: menu entry to add a link/channel (e.g. for isdn channel bundling)
en: &Add Link
zh: 新增連結(&A)

note: desc: menu entry to remove a link/channel (e.g. for isdn channel bundling)
en: &Remove Link
zh: 移除連結(&R)

en: Should KInternet start automatically
    when you log in?
zh: 您要在登入時，讓 KInternet 自動
    啟動嗎？

note: desc: dialog title
en: Log
zh: 記錄

en: This is the complete log:
zh: 這是完整記錄：

en: Save to File...
zh: 儲存至檔案...

en: Save Log As
zh: 另存記錄

en: Cannot open file for writing.
zh: 無法開啟檔案來撰寫。

en: KInternet is already running. It is the small
    icon showing a connector in your panel.
zh: KInternet 正在執行中。它是面板中的小
    圖示，顯示連接器。

note: desc: dialog title
en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Enter the password for the provider `%1':
zh: 輸入提供者 `%1' 的密碼：

en: WEP - Key Input Dialog
zh: WEP - 金鑰輸入對話方塊

en: Insert WEP key:
zh: 插入 WEP 金鑰：

en: Select WEP key type:
zh: 選取 WEP 金鑰類型：

en: Select WEP authentication mode:
zh: 選取 WEP 驗證模式：

en: Wireless LAN - Dialog
zh: 無線區域網路 - 對話方塊

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Value(s)
zh: 值

en: Associated:
zh: 關聯：

en: Scan for Wireless &Networks
zh: 掃描無線網路(&N)

en: Auto refresh
zh: 自動更新

en: Start Active Scan
zh: 開始主動掃描

en: Start &YaST
zh: 啟動 YaST(&Y)

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Connect
zh: 連線

en: Name/ESSID
zh: 名稱/ESSID

en: Signal
zh: 訊號

en: Bitrate
zh: 位元速率

en: Frequency
zh: 頻率

en: Channel
zh: 通道

en: Authentication with the server failed.
zh: 伺服器驗證失敗。

en: Connection closed by server.
zh: 伺服器結束連線。

en: Connection to server lost.
zh: 伺服器連線中斷。

en: Could not connect to local server. Maybe
    smpppd is not running or you are not
    member of the group "dialout".
    Also check the server settings in
    the dialog "Various Settings".
zh: 無法連線至本地伺服器。
    smpppd 可能未執行或者您不是
    "dialout" 群組的成員。
    另請檢查
    「不同的設定」對話方塊的伺服器設定。

en: Connection to remote server refused.
    Maybe smpppd is not running.
    Also check the server settings in
    the dialog "Various Settings".
zh: 連線至遠端伺服器遭拒。
    smpppd 可能未執行。
    另請檢查
    「不同的設定」對話方塊的伺服器設定。

en: Connection to local and remote server
    refused. Maybe smpppd is not running
    or you are not member of the group "dialout".
    Also check the server settings in
    the dialog "Various Settings".
zh: 連線至本地和遠端
    伺服器遭拒。smpppd 可能未執行或者您不是
    "dialout" 群組的成員。
    另請檢查
    「不同的設定」對話方塊的伺服器設定。

en: No Action
zh: 沒有動作

en: Menu
zh: 功能表

en: Start or Stop Connection
zh: 開始或停止連線

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Interface
zh: 介面

en: Interface to select on start-up:
zh: 啟動時選取的介面：

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Provider to select on start-up:
zh: 啟動時選取的提供者：

en: Keep Active Provider on Start-up
zh: 啟動時讓提供者作用中

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Window
zh: 視窗

en: Mouse Buttons
zh: 滑鼠按鈕

en: Chart Type
zh: 圖表類型

en: Update Interval
zh: 更新間隔

en: S&witch KDE network status
zh: 切換 KDE 網路狀態(&W)

en: Trigger connect on request of application
zh: 依應用程式要求驅動連線

en: Occasion
zh: 時機

en: When should the scripts be executed:
zh: 程序檔執行時間：

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Script to execute after connect:
zh: 連線後要執行的程序檔：

en: Disconnect
zh: 中斷連線

en: Script to execute after disconnect:
zh: 中斷連線後要執行的程序檔：

en: Scripts
zh: 程序檔

en: Location of smpppd
zh: smpppd 位置

en: Manual Settings
zh: 手動設定

en: Server:
zh: 伺服器：

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Server
zh: 伺服器

en: Host Names
zh: 主機名稱

en: DNS Check
zh: DNS 檢查

en: Select Script
zh: 選取程序檔

en: Use this button to start YaST for permanent configuration.
zh: 使用此按鈕可啟動 YaST，進行永久性的組態設定。

en: Use this button to connect to the above selected accesspoint.
zh: 使用此按鈕可連線至上述已選擇的存取點。

en: This load the list of current known accesspoints and don't start a active scan.
zh: 這會載入目前已知存取點的清單，不會啟動主動掃描。

en: This start a active scan. During a active scan it could happen, that you lost 
     your current wireless connection.
zh: 這會啟動主動掃描。主動掃描期間，您目前的無線網路連線
    可能會中斷。

en: This activate accoustic for the next 'Refresh' or 'Active Scan'. 
     To stop this, untoggle this checkbox.
zh: 這樣可為下次「重新整理」或「主動掃描」啟動音響。
     如要停止，請取消選取此核取方塊。

en: This activate auto refresh scan for the next 'Refresh' or 'Active Scan'. 
     To stop this, untoggle this checkbox.
zh: 這樣可為下次「重新整理」或「主動掃描」啟動自動更新掃描。
     如要停止，請取消選取此核取方塊。

en: WARNING
zh: 警告

en: Could not start YaST Network Module. Is it installed?
zh: 無法啟動 YaST 網路模組， 確定已安裝此模組？

en: Could not start YaST Network Module, is it already installed?
zh: 無法啟動 YaST 網路模組，確定已安裝此模組？

en: Link Quality
zh: 連結品質

en: Signal level
zh: 訊號強度

en: Noise level
zh: 雜訊強度

en: Conntection details
zh: 連線詳細資料

en: WEP Key
zh: WEP 金鑰

en: Encryption
zh: 加密

en: WEP Key Size
zh: WEP 金鑰大小
