Kinternet - en to zh translation catalogue (118 entries)

note: desc: dialog title
en: Check Connection
zh: 检查连接

en: Default Route
zh: 默认路由

en: Name Server
zh: 名称服务器

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Invalid default route:
zh: 无效的默认路由：

note: desc: %1 is a filename, %2 an error message
en: Cannot read `%1': %2
zh: 无法读取 `%1'： %2

en: Default route ok.
zh: 默认路由有效。

en: Gateway Address
zh: 网关地址

en: Own Address
zh: 本机地址

en: Kernel Interface
zh: 内核接口

en: Name server failure:
zh: 名称服务器故障：

en: no name server found in `%1'
zh: 在 `%1'中找不到名称服务器

en: waiting for reply
zh: 正在等待答复

en: unable to fork (internal error)
zh: 无法派生（内部错误）

en: Name server ok.
zh: 名称服务器正常。

en: Name Server Address
zh: 名称服务器地址

en: address lookup does not work
zh: 地址查找功能不起作用

en: Configuration of the selected interface
    and provider:
zh: 所选接口和提供者
    的配置：

en: Parameter
zh: 参数

en: Value
zh: 值

note: desc: dialog title
en: Data Rate
zh: 数据传输速率

note: desc: dialog title
en: Dial Prefix
zh: 拨号前缀

en: Enter the dial prefix for the interface `%1':
zh: 请输入接口 `%1' 的拨号前缀：

en: The dial prefix `%1' is not allowed. It must
    match the regular expression `%2'.
zh: 不允许拨号前缀"%1"。必须
    与正则表达式"%2"匹配。

note: desc: menu title
en: KInternet - Internet Tool
zh: KInternet － 因特网工具

note: desc: dialog title
en: Various Settings
zh: 各种设置

en: Configure with YaST2...
zh: 使用 YaST2 配置...

en: Set Dial Prefix...
zh: 设置拨号前缀...

en: View Log
zh: 查看日志

en: View Data Rate
zh: 查看数据传输速率

en: Reconnect to Server
zh: 重连接至服务器

en: &Interface
zh: 接口(&I)

en: &Provider
zh: 提供者(&P)

en: St&art
zh: 启动(&A)

note: desc: menu entry to add a link/channel (e.g. for isdn channel bundling)
en: &Add Link
zh: 添加链接(&A)

note: desc: menu entry to remove a link/channel (e.g. for isdn channel bundling)
en: &Remove Link
zh: 去除链接(&R)

en: Should KInternet start automatically
    when you log in?
zh: 是否在登录时自动
    启动 KInternet？

note: desc: dialog title
en: Log
zh: 日志

en: This is the complete log:
zh: 以下是完整的日志：

en: Save to File...
zh: 保存至文件...

en: Save Log As
zh: 将日志另存为

en: Cannot open file for writing.
zh: 无法打开文件进行写操作。

en: KInternet is already running. It is the small
    icon showing a connector in your panel.
zh: KInternet 已在运行。 它是在面板上
    显示连接器的小图标。

note: desc: dialog title
en: Password
zh: 口令

en: Enter the password for the provider `%1':
zh: 请输入提供者 `%1' 的口令：

en: WEP - Key Input Dialog
zh: WEP － 密钥输入对话框

en: Insert WEP key:
zh: 插入 WEP 密钥：

en: Select WEP key type:
zh: 选择 WEP 密钥类型：

en: Select WEP authentication mode:
zh: 选择 WEP 鉴定方式：

en: Wireless LAN - Dialog
zh: 无线 LAN － 对话框

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Value(s)
zh: 值

en: Associated:
zh: 关联：

en: Scan for Wireless &Networks
zh: 无线网络扫描(&N)

en: Auto refresh
zh: 自动刷新

en: Start Active Scan
zh: 启动活动扫描

en: Start &YaST
zh: 启动 YaST(&Y)

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Connect
zh: 连接

en: Name/ESSID
zh: 名称/ESSID

en: Signal
zh: 信号

en: Bitrate
zh: 比特率

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Channel
zh: 通道

en: Authentication with the server failed.
zh: 向服务器鉴定身份失败。

en: Connection closed by server.
zh: 服务器已关闭连接。

en: Connection to server lost.
zh: 断开了与服务器的连接。

en: Could not connect to local server. Maybe
    smpppd is not running or you are not
    member of the group "dialout".
    Also check the server settings in
    the dialog "Various Settings".
zh: 无法连接到本地服务器。 原因可能是 
    smpppd 不在运行，或者您不是
    "拨出"组的成员。
    也请在对话框"各种设置"中
    查看服务器设置。

en: Connection to remote server refused.
    Maybe smpppd is not running.
    Also check the server settings in
    the dialog "Various Settings".
zh: 连接至远程服务器的请求被拒。
    原因可能是 smpppd 不在运行。
    还请查看对话框"多种设置"
    中的服务器设置。

en: Connection to local and remote server
    refused. Maybe smpppd is not running
    or you are not member of the group "dialout".
    Also check the server settings in
    the dialog "Various Settings".
zh: 连接至本地和远程服务器
    的请求被拒。 原因可能是 smpppd 不在运行，
    或者您不是"拨出"组的成员。
    还请查看对话框"多种设置"
    中的服务器设置。

en: No Action
zh: 无操作

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Start or Stop Connection
zh: 启动或停止连接

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Interface
zh: 接口

en: Interface to select on start-up:
zh: 启动时选择的接口：

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Provider to select on start-up:
zh: 启动时选择的提供者：

en: Keep Active Provider on Start-up
zh: 启动时保持活动提供者

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Window
zh: 窗口

en: Mouse Buttons
zh: 鼠标按键

en: Chart Type
zh: 图表类型

en: Update Interval
zh: 更新间隔

en: S&witch KDE network status
zh: 切换 KDE 网络状态(&W)

en: Trigger connect on request of application
zh: 根据应用程序请求触发连接

en: Occasion
zh: 时机

en: When should the scripts be executed:
zh: 执行这些底稿的时间：

en: Never
zh: 从不

en: Script to execute after connect:
zh: 连接后执行的底稿：

en: Disconnect
zh: 断开连接

en: Script to execute after disconnect:
zh: 断开连接后执行的底稿：

en: Scripts
zh: 底稿

en: Location of smpppd
zh: smpppd 的位置

en: Manual Settings
zh: 手工设置

en: Server:
zh: 服务器：

en: Password:
zh: 口令：

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Host Names
zh: 主机名

en: DNS Check
zh: DNS 检测

en: Select Script
zh: 选择底稿

en: Use this button to start YaST for permanent configuration.
zh: 使用该按钮可启动 YaST 进行永久配置。

en: Use this button to connect to the above selected accesspoint.
zh: 使用该按钮可连接到以上选定的访问点。

en: This load the list of current known accesspoints and don't start a active scan.
zh: 这将装载当前已知访问点的列表，请不要启动活动扫描。

en: This start a active scan. During a active scan it could happen, that you lost 
     your current wireless connection.
zh: 这将启动活动扫描。活动扫描期间，您可能
    会丢失当前的无线连接。

en: This activate accoustic for the next 'Refresh' or 'Active Scan'. 
     To stop this, untoggle this checkbox.
zh: 这将为下一次"刷新"或"活动扫描"激活声音。
    要停止此操作，请解除该复选框。

en: This activate auto refresh scan for the next 'Refresh' or 'Active Scan'. 
     To stop this, untoggle this checkbox.
zh: 这将为下一次"刷新"或"活动扫描"激活自动刷新扫描。
    要停止此操作，请解除该复选框。

en: WARNING
zh: 警告

en: Could not start YaST Network Module. Is it installed?
zh: 无法启动 YaST 网络模块。是否已安装了此模块？

en: Could not start YaST Network Module, is it already installed?
zh: 无法启动 YaST 网络模块，是否已经安装了此模块？

en: Networkaddress
zh: 网络地址

en: Link Quality
zh: 链接质量

en: Signal level
zh: 信号级别

en: Noise level
zh: 噪声级别

en: Conntection details
zh: 连接细节

en: WEP Key
zh: WEP 密钥

en: Encryption
zh: 加密

en: WEP Key Size
zh: WEP 密钥大小
