hal - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: External %s%s Drive
zh: 外部 %s%s 驱动器

en: %s%s Drive
zh: %s%s 驱动器

en: External Floppy Drive
zh: 外部软盘驱动器

en: Floppy Drive
zh: 软盘驱动器

en: %s External Hard Drive
zh: %s 外部硬盘驱动器

en: %s Hard Drive
zh: %s 硬盘驱动器

en: External Hard Drive
zh: 外部硬盘驱动器

en: Hard Drive
zh: 硬盘驱动器

en: Drive
zh: 驱动器

en: Blank CD-R
zh: 空白 CD-R

en: Blank CD-RW
zh: 空白 CD-RW

en: Blank DVD-RAM
zh: 空白 DVD-RAM

en: Blank DVD-R
zh: 空白 DVD-R

en: Blank DVD-RW
zh: 空白 DVD-RW

en: Blank DVD+R
zh: 空白 DVD+R

en: Blank DVD+RW
zh: 空白 DVD+RW

en: Blank DVD+R Dual-Layer
zh: 空白双层 DVD+R

en: DVD+R Dual-Layer
zh: 双层 DVD+R

en: Audio CD
zh: 音频 CD

en: %s Removable Media
zh: %s 可移动媒体

en: %s Media
zh: %s 媒体

en: Device Manager
zh: 设备管理器

en: <b>Vendor:</b>
zh: <b>供应商：</b>

en: <b>Device:</b>
zh: <b>设备：</b>

en: Device Name
zh: 设备名

en: <b>Bus Type:</b>
zh: <b>总线类型：</b>

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Bus Type
zh: 总线类型

en: <b>Device Type:</b>
zh: <b>设备类型：</b>

en: Device Type
zh: 设备类型

en: Device Vendor
zh: 设备供应商

en: <b>Capabilities:</b>
zh: <b>功能：</b>

en: <b>Status:</b>
zh: <b>状态：</b>

en: Device
zh: 设备

en: <b>Bandwidth:</b>
zh: <b>带宽：</b>

en: <b>Product:</b>
zh: <b>产品：</b>

en: <b>Revision:</b>
zh: <b>修订：</b>

en: USB Version
zh: USB 版本

en: USB Bandwidth
zh: USB 带宽

en: Max 	Power Drain
zh: 最大	耗用功率

en: Manufacturer ID
zh: 制造商 ID

en: Product ID
zh: 产品 ID

en: Product Revision
zh: 产品修订

en: <b>USB Version:</b>
zh: <b>USB 版本：</b>

en: <b>Power Usage:</b>
zh: <b>电源使用：</b>

en: <b>OEM Product:</b>
zh: <b>OEM 产品：</b>

en: <b>OEM Vendor:</b>
zh: <b>OEM 供应商：</b>

en: OEM Manufacturer ID
zh: OEM 制造商 ID

en: OEM Product ID
zh: OEM 产品 ID

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Add an entry to fstab
zh: 添加项至 fstab

en: Remove an entry from fstab
zh: 从 fstab 去除项

en: Remove all generated entries from fstab
zh: 从 fstab 去除所有生成的项

en: Report detailed information about operation progress
zh: 报告有关操作进度的详细信息
