f-spot 0.0.12 - en to zh translation catalogue (517 entries)

en: F-Spot Photo Manager
zh: F-Spot 照片管理器

en: Organize, enjoy, and share your photos
zh: 组织、欣赏及共享您的照片

en: Photo Manager
zh: 照片管理

en: F-Spot Photo Viewer
zh: F-Spot 照片查看器

en: Photo Viewer
zh: 照片查看器

en: By Extension
zh: 按扩展名

en: Unsupported file format.
zh: 不支持的文件格式。

en: Determine File Type:
zh: 确定文件类型：

en: Load Image
zh: 装入图像

en: Save Image
zh: 保存图像

en: No image loaded.
zh: 未装入图像。

en: Can't save non local files.
zh: 无法保存非本地文件。

en: Unsupported image type for saving.
zh: 不支持保存的图像类型。

en: interpolation type
zh: 插值类型

en: the type of interpolation to use
zh: 使用的插值类型

en: check type
zh: 检查类型

en: the type of chequering to use
zh: 要使用的跳棋类型

en: the size of chequers to use
zh: 要使用的跳棋大小

en: dither
zh: 抖动

en: dither type
zh: 抖动类型

en: File not found
zh: 文件未找到

en: Unknown transform type %d
zh: 未知变形类型 %d

en: Operation failed
zh: 操作失败

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Downloading Previews
zh: 正下载预览

en: Downloading Preview of {0}
zh: 下载 {0} 预览

en: Unknown destination.
zh: 未知目的。

en: When copying files from a camera you must select a valid destination on the local filesystem
zh: 从相机复制文件时，您必须在本地文件系统上选择一个有效的目的地

en: Unable to create directory.
zh: 无法创建目录。

en: Error "{0}" while creating directory "{1}".  Check that the path and permissions are correct and try again
zh: 在创建目录时"{1}" 发生了错误"{0}"。请检查路径和权限是否正确，然后再试一次

en: Transferring Pictures
zh: 传送图片

en: Copying file {0} of {1}
zh: 正复制{1}个文件中的第{0}个

en: Done Copying Files
zh: 复制文件完毕

en: Download Complete
zh: 下载完成

en: Error transferring file
zh: 传送文件出错

en: Transferring "{0}" from camera
zh: 从相机传送"{0}"

en: Select Destination
zh: 选择目的

en: Camera
zh: 相机

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Transferring picture "{0}" To CD
zh: 将图片"{0}" 传送到 CD

note: This indicates the current photo is photo {0} of {1} out of photos
en: {0} of {1}
zh: {0}/{1}

en: Done Sending Photos
zh: 发送照片完毕

en: Transfer Complete
zh: 传送完成

en: Error While Transferring
zh: 传送时出错

en: Error Transferring
zh: 传送出错

en: Error: Error while transferring; Aborting
zh: 错误：传送时出错；中止

en: Error: File Already Exists; Aborting
zh: 错误：文件已存在；中止

en: Error saving adjusted photo
zh: 保存调整后照片出错

en: Received exception "{0}". Unable to save photo {1}
zh: 收到异常"{0}"。无法保存照片 {1}

en: No photos matching {0} found
zh: 找不到与 {0} 匹配的照片

en: The tag "{0}" is not applied to any photos. Try adding
    the tag to some photos or selecting a different tag in the
    F-Spot preference dialog.
zh: 标记“{0}”并不适用于所有照片。请尝试
    将该标记添加到某些照片或在 F-Spot 
    自选设置对话框中另选一个标记。

en: Search returned no results
zh: 搜索未返回任何结果

en: The tag F-Spot is looking for does not exist. Try
    selecting a different tag in the F-Spot preference
    dialog.
zh: F-Spot 所查找的标记不存在。请尝试
    在 F-Spot 自选设置对话框中另选一个
    标记。

en: F-Spot Encountered a Fatal Error
zh: F-Spot 遇到致命错误

en: This may be due to a programming error. Please help us make F-Spot better by reporting this error. Thank you in advance!
zh: 这可能是由于编程错误造成的。请报告此错误，以便帮助我们进一步完善 F-Spot。十分感谢！

en: An unhandled exception was thrown:
zh: 放出了一个无法处理的异常：

en: Image Directory
zh: 图像目录

en: Thumbnail Directory
zh: 缩略图目录

en: Exif Directory
zh: Exif 目录

en: GPS Directory
zh: GPS 目录

en: InterOperability Directory
zh: 互操作性目录

en: Unknown Directory
zh: 未知目录

en: Authorize
zh: 授权

en: Return to this window after you have finished the authorization process on Flickr.com and click the "Complete Authorization" button below
zh: 请在 Flickr.com 上完成授权过程之后回到此窗口，然后单击下方的 "完成授权" 按钮。

en: Complete Authorization
zh: 完成授权

en: Logging into Flickr.Com
zh: 登录 Flickr.Com

en: Checking credentials...
zh: 正在检查凭证...

en: Welcome {0} you are connected to Flickr.Com
zh: 欢迎 {0}，您已连接到 Flickr.Com

en: Sign in as a different user
zh: 作为其他用户登录

en: Unable to log on
zh: 无法登录

en: Waiting for response {0} of {1}
zh: 正在等待 {1} 的响应 {0}

en: Uploading picture "{0}"
zh: 上传图片"{0}"

en: Upload Complete
zh: 上传完成

en: Error Uploading To Flickr: {0}
zh: 上载至 Flickr 时出错：{0}

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Unable to log on.
zh: 无法登录。

en: F-Spot was unable to log on to Flickr.  Make sure you have given the authentication using Flickr web browser interface.
zh: F-Spot 无法登录到 Flickr。请确保您已具有使用 Flickr 万维网浏览器界面的鉴定。

en: Uploading Pictures
zh: 上传图片

en: Select Export Folder
zh: 选择导出文件夹

en: Building Gallery
zh: 正建立图库

note: Abbreviation of previous
en: Prev
zh: 上一张

en: Next
zh: 下一张

en: Gallery generated by
zh: 图库生成：

en: Page:
zh: 页面：

en: Exit fullscreen
zh: 退出全屏

en: 1 of 1
zh: 1/1

en: <b>Account</b>
zh: <b>账户</b>

en: <b>Action</b>
zh: <b>动作</b>

en: <b>Album</b>
zh: <b>相册</b>

en: <b>Co_rrections</b>
zh: <b>校正(_R)</b>

en: <b>Color Management</b>
zh: <b>颜色管理</b>

en: <b>Color Temperature</b>
zh: <b>色温</b>

en: <b>Destination</b>
zh: <b>目的</b>

en: <b>End Date</b>
zh: <b>结束日期</b>

en: <b>Export Method</b>
zh: <b>导出方式</b>

en: <b>Exposure</b>
zh: <b>曝光</b>

en: <b>From Photo</b>
zh: <b>从照片</b>

en: <b>Gallery</b>
zh: <b>图库</b>

en: <b>Histo_gram</b>
zh: <b>直方图(_G)</b>

en: <b>Histogram</b>
zh: <b>直方图</b>

en: <b>Metadata</b>
zh: <b>元数据</b>

en: <b>Photograph Layout</b>
zh: <b>照片布局</b>

en: <b>Photos to Burn</b>
zh: <b>要刻录的照片</b>

en: <b>Photos</b>
zh: <b>照片</b>

en: <b>Predefined</b>
zh: <b>预定义</b>

en: <b>Preview</b>
zh: <b>预览</b>

en: <b>Printer Details</b>
zh: <b>打印机细节</b>

en: <b>Reference Photo</b>
zh: <b>参考照片</b>

en: <b>Screensaver</b>
zh: <b>屏幕保护程序</b>

en: <b>Start Date</b>
zh: <b>开始日期</b>

en: <b>Style</b>
zh: <b>样式</b>

en: <b>Viewing permissions</b>
zh: <b>查看许可权限</b>

en: <b>_White Balance</b>
zh: <b>白平衡(_W)</b>

en: <small><i>Enable this option to store tags and descriptions inside 
    supported image formats.</i></small>
zh: <small><i>启用此选项可将标记和描述储存在
    受支持的图像格式中。</i></small>

en: <small><i>Select the tag you like F-Spot to display images from while acting as the screensaver</i></small>
zh: <small><i>选择当 F-Spot 作为屏幕保护程序时显示图像的标记</i></small>

en: <small>C_ontrast:</small>
zh: <small>对比度(_O)：</small>

en: <small>Te_mp:</small>
zh: <small>温度(_M)：</small>

en: <small>_Brightness:</small>
zh: <small>亮度(_B)：</small>

en: <small>_Exposure:</small>
zh: <small>曝光(_E)：</small>

en: <small>_Hue:</small>
zh: <small>色调(_H)：</small>

en: <small>_Saturation:</small>
zh: <small>饱和度(_S)：</small>

en: <small>_Tint:</small>
zh: <small>色度(_T)：</small>

en: <span weight='bold' size='larger'>Error Connecting to Gallery</span>
zh: <span weight='bold' size='larger'>连接到图库出错</span>

en: Ad_just Color...
zh: 调整颜色(_J)...

en: Adjust Color
zh: 调整颜色

en: Adjust Time
zh: 调整时间

en: Adjust _Time
zh: 调整时间(_T)

en: Adjusted date:
zh: 调整日期：

en: Arrange _by
zh: 排列方式(_B)

en: Attach tag:
zh: 附加标记：

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: CD
zh: 光盘

en: C_aption:
zh: 标题(_A)：

en: C_ontrast:
zh: 对比度(_O)：

en: Camera Selection
zh: 相机选择

en: Co_nfigure
zh: 配置(_N)

en: Copy Locat_ion
zh: 复制位置(_I)

en: Copy _Files to:
zh: 将文件复制到(_F)：

en: Copy file to the Photos folder
zh: 将文件复制到照片文件夹

en: Create CD
zh: 创建 CD

en: Create New _Tag...
zh: 创建新标记(_T)...

en: Create _New Version...
zh: 创建新版本(_N)...

en: Create _gallery using "Original"
zh: 使用原始图片创建图库(_G)

en: Create standalone _web gallery
zh: 创建独立的 Web 图库(_W)

en: Crop photo to _fit
zh: 剪裁照片以适合(_F)

en: Current date:
zh: 当前日期：

en: D_escription:
zh: 描述(_E)：

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Display Side_bar
zh: 显示侧边栏(_B)

en: Display T_ags
zh: 显示标记(_A)

en: Display Too_lbar
zh: 显示工具栏(_L)

en: Display _Dates
zh: 显示日期(_D)

en: Display _Timeline
zh: 显示时间线(_T)

en: E-_Mail:
zh: 电子邮件(_M)：

en: E_xport titles and comments
zh: 导出标题和注释(_X)

en: E_xport to CD...
zh: 导出至光盘(_X)...

en: Edit Tag Icon
zh: 编辑标记图标

en: Edit icon
zh: 编辑图标

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export _titles and comments
zh: 导出标题和注释(_T)

en: Export to _Flickr...
zh: 导出至 _Flickr...

en: Export to _Folder...
zh: 导出至文件夹(_F)...

en: Export to _Web Gallery...
zh: 导出到 _Web 图库...

en: F-Spot Photo Album
zh: F-Spot 相册

en: F-Spot View
zh: F-Spot 查看

en: F-Spot needs your authorization in order to upload photos to your Flickr account. Press the "Authorize" button to open a web browser and give F-Spot the authorization.
zh: F-Spot 需要您的授权才能将照片上载到您的 Flickr 帐户。请按“授权”按钮以打开万维网浏览器并向 F-Spot 授权。

en: Fin_d
zh: 查找(_D)

en: Find by _Tag
zh: 按标记查找(_T)

en: Folder Export
zh: 文件夹导出

en: From Screen
    Standard RGB
zh: 从屏幕
    标准 RGB

en: Full Page
    Standard - 4x6
zh: 整页
    标准 - 4x6

en: G_allery Name:
zh: 图库名称(_A)：

en: G_allery:
zh: 图库(_A)：

en: Gallery
zh: 图库

en: Hairline
    0.25"
    0.5"
    1"
zh: 发丝细轮廓线
    0.25"
    0.5"
    1"

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import Source:
zh: 导入源：

en: Import photos
zh: 导入照片

en: Include subdirectories
zh: 包含子目录

en: Make F-Spot your screensaver
zh: 将 F-Spot 设置为您的屏幕保护程序

en: Metadata Browser
zh: 元数据浏览器

en: N_umber of Copies:
zh: 副本数(_U)：

en: None
    Title
    Filename
    Date
    Photo Details
zh: 无
    标题
    文件名
    日期
    照片细节

en: Open _Folder...
zh: 打开文件夹(_F)...

en: Open _album in browser when done uploading
zh: 当上载完成时在浏览器中打开相册(_A)

en: Open _destination when done exporting
zh: 导出完成后打开目的地(_D)

en: P_arent Tag:
zh: 父标记(_A)：

en: P_hoto Source:
zh: 照片源(_H)：

en: Page 1 of 3
zh: 第 1 页（共 3 页）

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Photo 0 of 0
zh: 第 0 张照片（共 0 张）

en: Photo _Size:
zh: 照片大小(_S)：

en: Please verify that the settings for this gallery are correct.
zh: 请验证此图库的设定是否正确。

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Previous
zh: 后退

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Print crop _marks
zh: 打印裁切标记(_M)

en: Private
zh: 私用

en: Public
zh: 公用

en: Re_fresh Thumbnail
zh: 刷新缩略图(_F)

en: Rem_ove Tag
zh: 删除标记(_O)

en: Rotate _Left
zh: 逆时针旋转(_L)

en: Rotate _Right
zh: 顺时针旋转(_R)

en: Select Photos to Copy From Camera...
zh: 选择要从相机中复制的照片...

en: Select _All
zh: 全部选中(_A)

en: Select _None
zh: 全部不选(_N)

en: Select a Tag...
zh: 选择标签...

en: Select the camera from which you want to transfer files
zh: 选择要从中传送文件的相机

en: Selected Camera:
zh: 选中的相机：

en: Selection
    Gallery
    Viewport
zh: 选择
    图库
    视区

en: Send _Mail...
zh: 发送邮件(_M)...

en: Set Date Range
zh: 设定日期范围

en: Set _Date Range...
zh: 设定日期范围(_D)...

en: Set as _Background
zh: 设置为背景(_B)

en: Shift all photos by {0}
zh: 按 {0} 切换所有照片

en: Show or hide the side pane
zh: 显示或隐藏侧窗格

en: Show or hide the toolbar
zh: 显示或隐藏工具栏

en: Side _pane
zh: 侧窗格(_P)

en: So_urce Temp
zh: 源临时位置(_U)

en: Space all photos by
zh: 所有照片的间距

en: Standard RGB
    Image Profile
    Custom
zh: 标准 RGB
    图像简报
    自定义

en: Strip _metadata
zh: 去除元数据(_M)

en: Strip image _metadata
zh: 去除图像元数据(_M)

en: Tags:
zh: 标记：

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: U_RL:
zh: U_RL：

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Visible to Family
zh: 对家庭可见

en: Visible to Friends
zh: 对朋友可见

en: Will print using: US Letter size on Generic Postscript
zh: 将在一般 Postscript 上使用 US Letter 尺寸打印

en: Write _metadata to file
zh: 将元数据写入文件(_M)

en: Zoom _in
zh: 放大(_I)

en: Zoom _out
zh: 缩小(_O)

en: Zoom in
zh: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh: 缩小

en: _Album Name:
zh: 相册名称(_A)：

en: _Attach Tag
zh: 附加标记(_A)

en: _Attach Tag to Selection
zh: 给选中对象附加标记(_A)

en: _Border:
zh: 边框(_B)：

en: _Brightness:
zh: 亮度(_B)：

en: _Browse Previously Scheduled Files
zh: 浏览先前计划的文件(_B)

en: _Clear Date Range
zh: 清除日期范围(_C)

en: _Close
zh: 关闭(_C)

en: _Delete From Drive
zh: 从驱动器中删除(_D)

en: _Delete Selected Tag
zh: 删除选中的标记(_D)

en: _Delete Version
zh: 删除版本(_D)

en: _Description:
zh: 描述(_D)：

en: _Destination Temp
zh: 目标临时位置(_D)

en: _Display:
zh: 显示(_D)：

en: _Edit Selected Tag...
zh: 编辑选中的标记(_E)...

en: _Export
zh: 导出(_E)

en: _Export tags
zh: 导出标记(_E)

en: _Export to Album:
zh: 导出到相册(_E)：

en: _Flickr
zh: _Flikr

en: _Folder
zh: 文件夹(_F)

en: _Folder:
zh: 文件夹(_F)：

en: _Fullscreen
zh: 全屏(_F)

en: _Gallery
zh: 图库(_G)

en: _Gallery Name:
zh: 图库名称(_G)：

en: _Gallery:
zh: 图库(_G)：

en: _Hue:
zh: 色调(_H)：

en: _Icon:
zh: 图标(_I)：

en: _Import files after copy
zh: 复制后导入文件(_I)

en: _Import...
zh: 导入(_I)...

en: _Metadata Browser
zh: 元数据浏览器(_M)

en: _Month
zh: 月(_M)

en: _New Window
zh: 新窗口(_N)

en: _Open album in browser when done uploading
zh: 上传完毕后在浏览器中打开相册(_O)

en: _Open destination when done exporting
zh: 导出完成后打开目的地(_O)

en: _Output:
zh: 输出(_O)：

en: _Parent Album:
zh: 父相册(_P)：

en: _Password:
zh: 密码(_P)：

en: _Prefix:
zh: 前缀(_P)：

en: _Print...
zh: 打印(_P)...

en: _Remove From Catalog
zh: 从编目删除(_R)

en: _Remove Tag From Selection
zh: 从选中内容中删除标记(_R)

en: _Rename Version
zh: 重命名版本(_R)

en: _Resize to:
zh: 将大小调整至(_R)：

en: _Reverse Order
zh: 逆序(_R)

en: _Saturation:
zh: 饱和度(_S)：

en: _Save the files only
zh: 只保存文件(_S)

en: _Scale photos to no larger than:
zh: 缩放图片不大于(_S)：

en: _Select Tags...
zh: 选择标记(_S)...

en: _Sharpen...
zh: 锐化(_S)...

en: _Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片放映(_S)

en: _Strip metadata
zh: 去除元数据(_S)

en: _Tag Name:
zh: 标记名称(_T)：

en: _Tags
zh: 标记(_T)

en: _Title:
zh: 标题(_T)：

en: _URI:
zh: _URI：

en: _Untagged Photos
zh: 未标记的照片(_U)

en: _Username:
zh: 用户名(_U)：

en: _Version
zh: 版本(_V)

en: _View
zh: 查看(_V)

en: _View photos in browser when done uploading
zh: 上传完毕后在浏览器中查看照片(_V)

en: _Virtual Filesystem
zh: 虚拟文件系统(_V)

en: _Write only these photos to CD
zh: 仅将这些照片写入 CD(_W)

en: difference:
zh: 差异：

note: The preceding text here is the second checkbutton in the Time dialog that says "Space all photos by []"
en: min. Starting at {0}
zh: （分钟）。开始于 {0}

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Invalid URL
zh: 无效的 URL

en: The gallery URL entry does not appear to be a valid URL
zh: 图库 URL 条目似乎不是有效的 URL

en: (TopLevel)
zh: (顶级)

en: Error Uploading To Gallery: {0}
zh: 上载至图库时出错：{0}

en: (No Gallery)
zh: (无图库)

en: (Not Connected)
zh: (未连接)

en: (No Albums)
zh: (无相册)

en: More dates
zh: 更多日期

en: More directories
zh: 更多目录

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Arrange by _Month
zh: 按月份排列(_M)

en: Arrange by _Folder
zh: 按文件夹排列(_F)

en: Select Folder
zh: 选择文件夹

en: (No Cameras Detected)
zh: (未检测到相机)

en: Loading {0} of {1}
zh: 正在装载第 {0} 张（共 {1} 张）

en: Done Loading
zh: 装入完毕

en: Directory does not exist.
zh: 目录不存在。

en: The directory you selected "{0}" does not exist.  Please choose a different directory
zh: 你选择的目录"{0}"不存在，请选择一个不同的目录

en: Select Tag
zh: 选择标记

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Version:
zh: 版本：

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Size:
zh: 大小：

en: Exposure:
zh: 曝光时间：

note: The label for the root category is used in new and edit tag dialogs
en: (None)
zh: (无)

en: (Unknown)
zh: （未知）

en: Extended Metadata
zh: 已扩展元数据

en: No active photo
zh: 无激活的照片

en: The photo "{0}" does not exist
zh: 照片"{0}"不存在

en: No metadata available
zh: 无可用的元数据

en: IPTC Information Interchange Model (IIM) Version number
zh: IPTC 信息交换模型（IIM）版本号

en: OSI Destination routing information
zh: OSI 目标路由信息

en: IPTC file format
zh: IPTC 文件格式

en: Identifies the provider and product
zh: 标识供应商和产品

en: A unique number identifying the envelope
zh: 用于标识信封的唯一编号

en: A unique number
zh: 唯一编号

en: The envelope handling priority between 1 (most urgent) and 9 (least urgent)
zh: 介于 1（最紧急）到 9（最不紧急）之间的信封处理优先级

en: The year month and day (CCYYMMDD) the service sent the material
zh: 服务发送材料的年、月和日（CCYYMMDD）

en: The hour minute and second the (HHMMSS+HHMM) the service sent the material
zh: 服务发送材料的时、分和秒（HHMMSS+HHMM）

en: The character set designation
zh: 字符集指定

en: External globally unique object identifier
zh: 外部全局唯一对象标识符

en: Abstract Relationship Method (ARM) identifier
zh: 抽象关系方法（ARM）标识符

en: Abstract Relationship Method (ARM) version number.
zh: 抽象关系方法（ARM）版本号。

en: Number identifying the IIM version this application record uses
zh: 此应用程序记录用于标识 IIM 版本的数字

en: Object type reference
zh: 对象类型引用

en: Object attribute reference
zh: 对象属性引用

en: Object name
zh: 对象名称

en: Status of the objectdata according to the provider
zh: 对象数据的状态（根据供应商）

en: Name of the city the content is focussing on
zh: 内容所关注的城市的名称

en: Copyright information for
zh: 版权信息：

en: Full name of the country of the focus of the content
zh: 内容所关注的国家或地区的全名

en: Two or three letter ISO3166 code of the country of the focus of the content
zh: 内容所关注的国家或地区的两或三个字符的 ISO3166 代码

en: The title of the author or creator
zh: 作者或创建者的头衔

en: The person involved in writing, editing or correcting the object data or caption/abstract
zh: 参与编写、编辑或更正对象数据或字幕／摘录的人员

en: Headline of the content
zh: 内容的标题

en: Instructions from the creator to the receiver not covered by other fields
zh: 创建者给接收者的说明（其他字段不含）

en: Intellectual genre of the object
zh: 对象的智能流派

en: Unknown IIM DataSet
zh: 未知的 IIM 数据集

en: Error saving sharpened photo
zh: 保存锐化后图像错误

en: Sharpen
zh: 锐化

en: Amount:
zh: 数量：

en: Radius:
zh: 半径：

en: Threshold:
zh: 阀值：

en: Browse many photos simultaneously
zh: 同时浏览多张照片

en: View and edit a photo
zh: 查看并编辑照片

en: View photos fullscreen
zh: 以全屏方式查看照片

en: View photos in a slideshow
zh: 以幻灯片方式查看照片

en: No cameras detected.
zh: 未检测到相机。

en: F-Spot was unable to find any cameras attached to this system.  Double check that the camera is connected and has power
zh: F-Spot 无法找到任何连接至系统的相机，请确保相机已经连接并且有电

en: Error connecting to camera
zh: 连接到相机出错

en: Received error "{0}" while connecting to camera
zh: 当连接至相机时收到错误"{0}"

note: Translators, The singular case will never happen here.
en: Merge the selected tag | Merge the {0} selected tags?
zh[0]: 合并 {0}个选中的标记吗？

en: This operation will merge the selected tags and any sub-tags into a single tag.
zh: 此操作将把所选的标记及所有子标记合并到一个标记中。

en: _Merge Tags
zh: 合并标记(_M)

en: Unsharp Mask
zh: 非锐度屏蔽

en: _Ok
zh: 确定(_O)

en: Error Deleting Picture
zh: 删除图片时出错

en: No permission to delete the file:
    {0}
zh: 无权删除文件：
    {0}

en: An error of type {0} occurred while deleting the file:
    {1}
zh: 删除以下文件时发生类型为 {0} 的错误：
    {1}

en: Delete the selected photo permanently? | Delete the {0} selected photos permanently?
zh[0]: 永久删除选中的{0}张照片吗？

en: This deletes all versions of the selected photo from your drive. | This deletes all versions of the selected photos from your drive.
zh[0]: 这将从您的驱动器删除选中照片的全部版本。

en: _Delete photo | _Delete photos
zh[0]: 删除照片(_D)

en: Remove the selected photo from F-Spot? | Remove the {0} selected photos from F-Spot?
zh[0]: 从 F-Spot 中删除选中的照片吗？

en: If you remove photos from the F-Spot catalog all tag information will be lost. The photos remain on your computer and can be imported into F-Spot again.
zh: 如果你将照片从 F-Spot 编目中删除，其所有的标记信息都将丢失。仍存在于你的计算机中的照片可以被再次导入到 F-Spot 。

en: _Remove from Catalog
zh: 从编目删除(_R)

en: Delete tag "{0}"?
zh: 要删除标记"{0}"吗？

en: Delete the {0} selected tags?
zh: 要删除这 {0} 个选定的标记吗？

en: If you delete a tag, all associations with photos are lost.
zh: 如果您删除一个标记，与照片的全部关联都将丢失。

en: _Delete tag | _Delete tags
zh[0]: 删除标记(_D)

note: A Category is not empty. Can not delete it.
en: Tag is not empty
zh: 标记非空。

en: Can not delete tags that have tags within them.  Please delete tags under "{0}" first
zh: 无法删除包含子标记的标记。请先删除 "{0}" 下的子标记。

en: Rotate selected photo left | Rotate selected photos left
zh[0]: 向左旋转选定的照片

en: Rotate selected photo right | Rotate selected photos right
zh[0]: 向右旋转选定的照片

en: Create New Version? | Create New Versions?
zh[0]: 要创建新版本吗？

en: Before launching {1}, should F-Spot create a new version of the selected photo to preserve the original? | Before launching {1}, should F-Spot create new versions of the selected photos to preserve the originals?
zh[0]: 在起动 {1} 之前，要 F-Spot 为选定的照片创建新版本以保留原始版本吗？

en: Creator
zh: 创建者

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Copyright
zh: 版权

en: Subject and Keywords
zh: 主题和关键字

en: Compression
zh: 压缩

en: Planar Configuration
zh: Planar 配置

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Photometric Interpretation
zh: 光度解释

en: Resolution Unit
zh: 分辨率单位

en: Exposure Program
zh: 曝光程序

en: Metering Mode
zh: 对焦模式

en: Exposure Mode
zh: 曝光模式

en: Custom Rendered
zh: 自定义显示

en: Components Configuration
zh: 组件配置

en: Light Source
zh: 光源

en: Sensing Method
zh: 传感方式

en: Color Space
zh: 颜色空间

en: White Balance
zh: 白平衡

en: Focal Plane Resolution Unit
zh: 焦平面分辨率单位

en: File Source Type
zh: 文件源类型

en: Scene Capture Type
zh: 景物捕捉类型

en: Gain Control
zh: 增益控制

en: Contrast
zh: 对比度

en: Saturation
zh: 饱和度

en: Sharpness
zh: 锐度

en: Scene Type
zh: 景物类型

en: No applications available
zh: 无可用的应用程序

en: Open With
zh: 打开方式

en: Copy Photo Location
zh: 复制照片位置

en: Remove From Catalog
zh: 从编目中删除

en: Delete From Drive
zh: 从驱动器中删除

note: FIXME TagMenu is ugly.
en: Attach Tag
zh: 附加标记

note: FIXME finish the IPhotoSelection stuff and move the activate handler into the class this current method is way too complicated.
en: Remove Tag
zh: 删除标记

en: Modified | Modified ({0})
zh[0]: 已修改({0})

en: Modified in {1} | Modified in {1} ({0})
zh[0]: 已在 {1} 中修改

note: Note that the original version is never stored in the photo_versions table in the database.
en: Original
zh: 原始

note: Fixme this should really set parent menu items insensitve
en: (No Tags)
zh: (无标记)

en: Create New Version
zh: 创建新版本

en: Rename Version
zh: 重命名版本

en: New name:
zh: 新名称：

en: Could not create a new version
zh: 无法创建新版本

en: Received exception "{0}". Unable to create version "{1}"
zh: 收到异常"{0}"。无法创建版本"{1}"

en: Really Delete?
zh: 真的删除吗？

en: Really delete version "{0}"?
zh: 真的要删除版本"{0}"吗？

note: FIXME show error dialog.
en: Could not delete a version
zh: 无法删除版本

en: Received exception "{0}". Unable to delete version "{1}"
zh: 收到异常"{0}"。无法删除版本"{1}"

en: Could not rename a version
zh: 无法重命名版本

en: Received exception "{0}". Unable to rename version to "{1}"
zh: 收到异常"{0}"。无法将版本重命名为"{1}"

en: (No Edits)
zh: (无编辑)

en: No Constraint
zh: 无限制

en: 4 x 3 (Book)
zh: 4 x 3（书）

en: 4 x 6 (Postcard)
zh: 4 x 6（明信片）

en: 4 x 3 Portrait (Book)
zh: 4 x 3 肖像（书本）

en: 4 x 6 Portrait (Postcard)
zh: 4 x 6 肖像（明信片）

en: 5 x 7 Portrait (L, 2L)
zh: 5 x 7 肖像（L, 2L）

en: 8 x 10 Portrait
zh: 8 x 10 肖像

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: Crop photo to selected area
zh: 将照片裁切为选定区域

en: Remove redeye from selected area
zh: 从选定区域去除红眼

en: Select an area to crop
zh: 选择要裁切的区域

en: Select an area to remove redeye
zh: 选择要去除红眼的区域

en: Error editing photo
zh: 编辑照片出错

en: No selection available
zh: 无可用选择

en: This tool requires an active selection. Please select a region of the photo and try the operation again
zh: 此工具需要一个激活的选择。请选择照片中的某个区域，然后重试操作。

en: Comment:
zh: 注释：

en: Adjust the photo colors
zh: 调整照片颜色

en: Constrain the aspect ratio of the selection
zh: 限定所选照片的纵横比

en: Next photo
zh: 下一张照片

en: Previous photo
zh: 上一张照片

en: Convert the photo to black and white
zh: 将照片转换为黑白形式

en: Convert the photo to sepia tones
zh: 将照片转换为褐色形式

en: Rotating photos
zh: 正在旋转照片

en: Rotating photo "{0}"
zh: 旋转照片"{0}"

en: Unable to rotate photo | Unable to rotate {0} photos
zh[0]: 无法旋转照片

en: The photo could not be rotated because it is on a read only file system or media such as a CDROM.  Please check the permissions and try again | {0} photos could not be rotated because they are on a read only file system or media such as a CDROM.  Please check the permissions and try again
zh[0]: 无法旋转该照片，这是由于它处在只读文件系统中或诸如 CDROM 等介质上。请检查许可权限并重试。

en: Received error "{0}" while attempting to rotate {1}
zh: 试图旋转 {1} 时收到错误"{0}"

en: Error while rotating photo.
zh: 旋转照片时出现错误。

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Adjust Colors
zh: 调整颜色

en: Crop
zh: 裁剪

en: Desaturate
zh: 去色

en: Edit Photo
zh: 编辑照片

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Loading
zh: 装入

en: Logo
zh: 标志

en: Create New Tag
zh: 创建新标记

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Reduce Red-Eye
zh: 消除红眼

en: Sepia Tone
zh: 褐色

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Near
zh: 近

en: Far
zh: 远

en: This name is already in use
zh: 此名称已使用

en: Name of New Tag:
zh: 新建标记的名称：

en: Edit Tag
zh: 编辑标记

en: Tag Name:
zh: 标记名称：

en: Photo {0} of {1}
zh: 第{0}张照片，共{1}张

en: Edit Icon for Tag {0}
zh: 编辑标记 {0} 的图标

en: Delete Tag | Delete Tags
zh[0]: 删除标记

en: Attach Tag to Selection | Attach Tags to Selection
zh[0]: 将标记附加到选择

en: Remove Tag From Selection | Remove Tags From Selection
zh[0]: 为选中图片删除此标记

en: Merge Tags
zh: 合并标记

en: Error renaming tag
zh: 重命名标记出错

en: Favorites
zh: 收藏夹

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏的

en: People
zh: 人物

en: Places
zh: 地点

en: Events
zh: 事件

note: Mono.Unix.Error error = Mono.Unix.Stdlib.GetLastError ();
en: Unable to create temporary file
zh: 无法创建临时文件

en: Updating F-Spot Database
zh: 正在更新 F-Spot 数据库

en: Please wait while your F-Spot gallery's database is updated. This may take some time.
zh: 请等待 F-Spot 图库的数据库完成更新。这可能需要一些时间。

en: There was an error invoking the external handler
zh: 调用外部处理程序时发生了一个错误

en: Received error:
    "{0}"
zh: 收到错误：
    "{0}"

en: Find:
zh: 查找：

en: Untagged photos
zh: 未标记的照片

en: No matching photos found
zh: 未找到匹配的照片

en: Clear search
zh: 清除搜索

en: Display a slideshow from F-Spot
zh: 通过 F-Spot 显示幻灯片

en: F-Spot photos
zh: F-Spot 照片
