zh-TW - en to zh translation catalogue (472 entries)

note: Footer
en: Banshee Music Player
zh: Banshee 音樂播放器

en: Music Player
zh: 音樂播放器

en: <b>Advanced Options</b>
zh: <b>進階選項</b>

en: <b>Advanced Properties</b>
zh: <b>進階內容</b>

en: <b>Banshee Music Folder Location</b>
zh: <b>Banshee 音樂播放器位置</b>

en: <b>CD Burning</b>
zh: <b>CD 燒錄</b>

en: <b>CD Ripping</b>
zh: <b>CD 轉換</b>

en: <b>Loading...</b>
zh: <b>載入中...</b>

en: <b>Playback Engines</b>
zh: <b>播放引擎</b>

en: <b>iPod Transcoding</b>
zh: <b>iPod 轉碼</b>

en: <big><b>Editing Song</b></big>
zh: <big><b>編輯歌曲</b></big>

en: <big><b>Import Music to Library</b></big>
zh: <big><b>匯入音樂到媒體櫃</b></big>

en: <small><i><Unknown></i></small>
zh: <small><i><不明的></i></small>

en: <small>Advanced</small>
zh: <small>進階</small>

en: <small>Burning</small>
zh: <small>燒錄</small>

en: <small>Encoding</small>
zh: <small>編碼</small>

en: <small>Library</small>
zh: <small>媒體櫃</small>

en: Albu_m
zh: 專輯(_M)

en: Audio CD
zh: 音訊 CD

en: Bit Rate:
zh: 位元率：

en: Burnproof
zh: 防燒錄失敗

en: Channels:
zh: 聲道：

en: Choose an import source:
zh: 選擇匯入來源：

en: Copy files to Banshee Music Folder when importing to Library
zh: 當匯入到媒體櫃時複製檔案到 Banshee 音樂資料夾

en: Data CD
zh: 資料 CD

en: Default Engine
zh: 預設引擎

en: Disk Drive:
zh: 光碟機：

en: Disk Format:
zh: 光碟格式：

en: Disk Usage:
zh: 光碟使用量：

en: Disk at once
zh: 一次寫入光碟

en: Do not show this dialog again
zh: 不要再顯示這個對話方塊

en: Editing Song
zh: 編輯歌曲

en: Eject when finished
zh: 完成時退出

en: Encoding Profile:
zh: 編碼設定檔：

en: Encoding:
zh: 編碼：

en: Enter the address of the file you would like to open:
zh: 輸入您要開啟的檔案位址：

en: File Name:
zh: 檔案名稱：

en: Import Music Source
zh: 匯入音樂來源

en: Import Music to Library
zh: 匯入音樂到媒體櫃

en: Imported On:
zh: 匯入時間：

en: Last Played On:
zh: 上次播放時間：

en: Mime Type:
zh: Mime 類型：

en: Number of Plays:
zh: 播放次數：

en: Open Location
zh: 開啟位置

en: Overburn
zh: 超燒

en: Preferences
zh: 優先設定

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Sample Rate:
zh: 取樣速率：

en: Seek to Position
zh: 搜尋定位

en: Simulate write
zh: 模擬寫入

en: Track Duration:
zh: 音軌長度：

en: Track _Count
zh: 音軌計數(_C)

en: Track _Number
zh: 音軌編號(_N)

en: Unknown
zh: 不明的

en: VBR:
zh: VBR：

en: Write Speed:
zh: 寫入速度：

en: Your music library is empty. You may import new music into your library now, or choose to do so later.
zh: 您的音樂媒體櫃是空的。您可以立刻將新音樂匯入到媒體櫃，或是選擇稍後執行這個動作。

en: _Artist
zh: 演唱者(_A)

en: _Genre
zh: 音樂類型(_G)

en: _Search:
zh: 搜尋(_S)：

en: _Title
zh: 標題(_T)

en: Copy and rename music to banshee music library directory when importing
zh: 當匯入時將音樂複製並重新命名至 banshee 音樂媒體櫃目錄

en: Copy music on import
zh: 當匯入時複製音樂

en: Enable Special Keys
zh: 啟用特殊鍵

en: Enabled Special Keys (Multimedia Keys) support for Play/Pause/Next/Previous; works with mappings set through Gnome Shortcuts capplet
zh: 啟用支援播放/暫停/下一首/上一首的特殊鍵 (多媒體鍵)；可搭配 Gnome 捷徑 capplet 來使用配置設定

en: File Name Pattern
zh: 檔案名稱模式

en: Format for creating filenames/directories for ripped tracks, imported music, etc. Format is relative to the Banshee music directory... do not form an absolute path! Tokens: %artist%, %album%, %title%, %track_number%, %track_count%, %track_number_nz% (No prefixed zero), %track_count_nz% (No prefixed zero).
zh: 建立轉換音軌、匯入音樂等檔案的檔名/目錄所使用的格式。格式與 Banshee 音樂目錄為相對應關係... 請勿建立?對路徑！ 記號：%artist%、%album%、%title%、%track_number%、%track_count%、%track_number_nz% (字首不含零)、%track_count_nz% (字首不含零)。

en: Height of the main interface window.
zh: 主介面視窗的高度。

en: Move music on info save
zh: 當資訊儲存時移動音樂

en: Move music within banshee music library directory when saving track info
zh: 當儲存音軌資訊時移動 banshee 音樂媒體櫃目錄中的音樂

en: Name of media playback engine.
zh: 媒體播放引擎的名稱。

en: Pixel position of Main Player Window on the X Axis
zh: 主播放器視窗在 X 軸方向的像素位置

en: Pixel position of Main Player Window on the Y Axis
zh: 主播放器視窗在 Y 軸方向的像素位置

en: Player Engine Name
zh: 播放器引擎名稱

en: Show advanced track properties
zh: 顯示進階音軌內容

en: Show the Initial Import Dialog
zh: 顯示初始匯入對話方塊

en: Show the Initial Import Dialog when the Banshee library is empty
zh: 當 Banshee 媒體櫃空的時候顯示初始匯入對話方塊

en: Source View Width
zh: 來源檢視寬度

en: True if main window is to be maximized, false if it is not.
zh: 如果主視窗要最大化則為 True，如果不要最大化則為 False。

en: True if the advanced expander should be expanded in the track properties dialog, false if it should be closed
zh: 如果應該要在音軌內容對話方塊中展開進階擴展器則為 True，如果應該要關閉則為 False。

en: Visibility of Album Column.
zh: 專輯欄位的可見度。

en: Visibility of Artist Column.
zh: 演唱者欄位的可見度。

en: Visibility of Time Column.
zh: 時間欄位的可見度。

en: Visibility of Title Column.
zh: 標題欄位的可見度。

en: Visibility of Track Column.
zh: 音軌欄位的可見度。

en: Volume Output Level
zh: 輸出音量

en: Volume of playback relative to mixer output (except on Helix, which sets volume directly on PCM
zh: 播放音量與混音器輸出有關 (但是 Helix 除外，其會直接在 PCM 設定音量)

en: Width of Album Column.
zh: 專輯欄位的寬度。

en: Width of Artist Column.
zh: 演唱者欄位的寬度。

en: Width of Last Played Column.
zh: 上次播放欄位的寬度。

en: Width of Plays Column.
zh: 播放欄位的寬度。

en: Width of Rating Column.
zh: 評比欄位的寬度。

en: Width of Source View Column.
zh: 來源檢式欄位的寬度。

en: Width of Time Column.
zh: 時間欄位的寬度。

en: Width of Title Column.
zh: 標題欄位的寬度。

en: Width of Track Column.
zh: 音軌欄位的寬度。

en: Width of the main interface window.
zh: 主介面視窗的寬度。

en: Window Height
zh: 視窗高度

en: Window Maximized
zh: 視窗最大化

en: Window Position X
zh: 視窗 X 軸位置

en: Window Position Y
zh: 視窗 Y 軸位置

en: Window Width
zh: 視窗寬度

en: Could not create pipeline
zh: 無法建立管線

en: Could not initialize cdparanoia
zh: 無法啟使化 cdparanoia

en: Could not create encoder pipeline
zh: 無法建立編碼器管線

en: Could not create queue plugin
zh: 無法建立佇列外掛程式

en: Could not create GNOME VFS output plugin
zh: 無法建立 GNOME VFS 輸出外掛程式

en: Could not link pipeline elements
zh: 無法連結管線元件

en: Encoding element does not support tagging!
zh: 編碼元件不支援標記化！

en: Could not send seek event to cdparanoia
zh: 無法傳送搜尋事件給 cdparanoia

en: Could not get track start position
zh: 無法取得音軌開始位置

en: Could not get track position
zh: 無法取得音軌位置

en: Could not find or create the 'playbin' GStreamer plugin
zh: 無法找出或是建立 'playbin' GStreamer 外掛程式

en: Could not load an output sink from GStreamer/GConf and could not fall back on alsasink
zh: 無法從 GStreamer/GConf 載入輸出接受器，而且無法回到 alsasink

en: Could not load an output sink from GStreamer/GConf, falling back on alsasink
zh: 無法從 GStreamer/GConf 載入輸出接受器，但是已回到 alsasink

en: No decoder could be found for source format.
zh: 找不到適合來源格式使用的解碼器。

en: Could not stat encoded file
zh: 無法啟動編碼檔案

en: Could not create 'gnomevfssrc' plugin
zh: 無法建立 'gnomevfssrc' 外掛程式

en: Could not create 'decodebin' plugin
zh: 無法建立 'decodebin' 外掛程式

en: Could not create 'gnomevfssink' plugin
zh: 無法建立 'gnomevfssink' 外掛程式

en: Could not create 'sinkben' plugin
zh: 無法建立 'sinkben' 外掛程式

en: Could not create 'audioconvert' plugin
zh: 無法建立 'audioconvert' 外掛程式

en: Could not create encoding pipeline
zh: 無法建立編碼管線

en: Could not get sink pad from encoder
zh: 無法從編碼器取得輸出台

en: Could not construct pipeline
zh: 無法建構管線

en: Could not create 'spider' plugin
zh: 無法建立 'spider' 外掛程式

en: Could not create encoding pipeline: %s
zh: 無法建立編碼管線：%s

en: Could not create 'filesink' plugin
zh: 無法建立 'filesink' 外掛程式

en: Could not create new HAL context
zh: 無法建立新的 HAL 內容

en: Could not integrate HAL with mainloop: %s
zh: 無法透過主迴路整合 HAL：%s

en: Could not initialize HAL context
zh: 無法啟始化 HAL 內容

en: Could not get device list from HAL
zh: 無法從 HAL 取得設備清單

en: Music Management and Playback for Gnome.
zh: Gnome 的音樂管理和播放功能。

en: _Music
zh: 音樂(_M)

en: New Playlist
zh: 新增播放清單

en: Create a new empty playlist
zh: 建立新的空白播放清單

en: Import _Folder...
zh: 匯入資料夾(_F)...

en: Import the contents of an entire folder
zh: 匯入整個資料夾內容

en: Import Files...
zh: 匯入檔案...

en: Import files inside a folder
zh: 匯入資料夾內部的檔案

en: Import Music...
zh: 匯入音樂...

en: Import music from a variety of sources
zh: 匯入各種來源的音樂

en: Open Location...
zh: 開啟位置...

en: Open a remote location for playback
zh: 開啟遠端位置進行播放

en: Import Source
zh: 匯入來源

en: Import source to library
zh: 匯入來源到媒體櫃

en: Source Properties...
zh: 來源內容...

en: View source properties
zh: 檢視來源內容

en: _Quit
zh: 結束(_Q)

en: Quit Banshee
zh: 結束 Banshee

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯(_E)

en: Rename Source
zh: 重新命名來源

en: Rename the active source
zh: 重新命名使用中來源

en: Select All
zh: 全選

en: Select all songs in song list
zh: 選取歌曲清單中的所有歌曲

en: Select None
zh: 全部不選

en: Unselect all songs in song list
zh: 取消選取歌曲清單中的所有歌曲

en: Plugins...
zh: 外掛程式...

en: Configure Banshee plugins
zh: 設定 Banshee 外掛程式

en: _View
zh: 檢視(V)

en: Columns...
zh: 欄位...

en: Select which columns to display in the song list
zh: 選取要在歌曲清單中顯示的欄位

en: Logged Events Viewer...
zh: 已記錄的事件檢視器...

en: View a detailed log of events
zh: 檢視詳細的事件記錄

en: _Help
zh: 說明(_H)

en: Version Information...
zh: 版本資訊...

en: View detailed version and configuration information
zh: 檢視版本和組態的詳細資訊

en: _Playback
zh: 播放(_P)

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Toggle Fullscreen Mode
zh: 切換全螢幕模式

en: Show Cover Art
zh: 顯示封面

en: Toggle display of album cover art
zh: 切換顯示專輯封面

en: Delete Playlist
zh: 刪除播放清單

en: Delete the active playlist
zh: 刪除使用中播放清單

en: Write CD
zh: 寫入 CD

en: Write selection to audio CD
zh: 將選定歌曲寫入到音訊 CD

en: Remove Song(s)
zh: 移除歌曲

en: Remove selected song(s) from library
zh: 移除媒體櫃中的選定歌曲

en: Delete Song(s) From Drive
zh: 刪除光碟機中的歌曲

en: Permanently delete selected song(s) from storage medium
zh: 永久刪除儲存媒體中的選定歌曲

en: Edit Song Metadata
zh: 編輯歌曲中繼資料

en: Edit metadata on selected songs
zh: 編輯選定歌曲的中繼資料

en: Add to Playlist
zh: 加入到播放清單

en: Append selected songs to playlist or create new playlist from selection
zh: 附加選定歌曲到播放清單，或是從選定歌曲建立新的播放清單

en: Rating
zh: 評比

en: Set rating for selected songs
zh: 設定選定歌曲的評比

en: Import CD
zh: 匯入 CD

en: Import audio CD to library
zh: 匯入音訊 CD 到媒體櫃

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Play or pause the current song
zh: 播放或是暫停目前歌曲

en: Next
zh: 下一首

en: Play the next song
zh: 播放下一首歌曲

en: Previous
zh: 上一個

en: Play the previous song
zh: 播放上一首歌曲

en: Repeat None
zh: 不重複

en: Do not repeat playlist
zh: 不要重複播放清單

en: Repeat All
zh: 全部重複

en: Play all songs before repeating playlist
zh: 在重複播放清單之前播放全部歌曲

en: Repeat Single
zh: 重複單曲

en: Repeat the current playing song
zh: 重複目前播放歌曲

en: Shuffle
zh: 隨機

en: Toggle between shuffle or continuous playback modes
zh: 切換隨機或是連續播放模式

en: Seek Backward
zh: 向後搜尋

en: Seek backward in current song
zh: 在目前歌曲中向後搜尋

en: Seek Forward
zh: 向前搜尋

en: Seek forward in current song
zh: 在目前歌曲中向前搜尋

en: Seek To...
zh: 搜尋...

en: Seek to a specific location in current song
zh: 在目前歌曲中搜尋特定位置

en: Restart Song
zh: 重新啟動歌曲

en: Restart the current song
zh: 重新啟動目前歌曲

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步化

en: Save changes to device or synchronize music library
zh: 儲存變更到設備或是同步音樂媒體櫃

en: Eject
zh: 退出

en: Eject the active source
zh: 退出使用中來源

en: HAL is not initialized
zh: HAL 尚未啟始化

en: Audio CD Core Initialized
zh: 音訊 CD 核心已啟始化

note: work around mcs #76642
en: Could not Read Audio CD
zh: 無法讀取音訊 CD

en: Unknown Artist
zh: 不明的演唱者

en: Unknown Album
zh: 不明的專輯

en: Track {0}
zh: 音軌 {0}

en: Cannot Eject CD
zh: 無法退出 CD

en: The CD cannot be ejected while it is importing. Stop the import first.
zh: 無法在進行匯入時退出 CD。請先停止匯入。

en: Could not create CD Ripper
zh: 無法建立 CD Ripper

en: The device node '{0}' differs from the device node already set for previously queued tracks ({1})
zh: 設備節點 '{0}' 不同於先前已佇列音軌 ({1}) 所設定的設備節點

en: Importing Audio CD
zh: 正在匯入音訊 CD

en: Initializing Drive
zh: 正在啟始光碟機

en: Cannot Import CD
zh: 無法匯入 CD

en: Importing {0} of {1}
zh: 正在匯入 {0} (全部 {1})

en: File Transcoder
zh: 檔案轉碼器

en: Transcoding Files
zh: 正在轉碼檔案

en: Initializing Transcoder...
zh: 正在啟始轉碼器...

en: Cannot initialize DapCore because HalCore is not initialized
zh: 無法啟始化 DapCore，因為 HalCore 尚未啟始化。

en: Synchronizing Device
zh: 正在同步設備

en: Waiting for transcoder...
zh: 正在等候轉碼器...

en: Processing...
zh: 正在處理...

note: Translators: {0} is the name assigned to a Digital Audio Player by its owner
en: {0} Properties
zh: {0} 內容

en: Device Name
zh: 設備名稱(D)

en: Owner Name
zh: 擁有者姓名

en: Volume Usage
zh: 卷冊使用量

en: Advanced Details
zh: 進階詳細資料

en: Browse...
zh: 瀏覽...

en: Import Files to Library
zh: 匯入檔案到媒體櫃

en: Local Files
zh: 本地檔案

en: Import Folder to Library
zh: 匯入資料夾到媒體櫃

en: Local Folder
zh: 本地資料夾

en: Could not create transcoder
zh: 無法建立轉碼器

en: HAL could not be initialized
zh: 無法初始化 HAL

en: HAL context could not be created
zh: 無法建立 HAL 內容

en: D-Bus may not be working or configured properly
zh: D-Bus 可能不在運作中或是未適當設定

en: Home Directory
zh: 主目錄(H)

en: Importing Songs
zh: 匯入歌曲

en: Scanning for songs
zh: 掃描歌曲

en: Could not load track from library
zh: 無法載入媒體櫃中的音軌

en: Cannot connect to NetworkManager
zh: 無法連接到 NetworkManager

en: An available, working network connection will be assumed
zh: 將會使用可用且正常的網路連線

en: Pipeline profile is empty.
zh: 管線設定檔是空的。

en: Pipeline profile does not have the correct number of components (7)
zh: 管線設定檔中的元件數目不正確 (7)

en: Pipeline profile does not have a lookup key
zh: 管線設定檔沒有包含查詢碼

en: Pipeline profile does not have a display name
zh: 管線設定檔沒有包含顯示名稱

en: Pipeline profile '{0}' does not have a file extension
zh: 管線設定檔 '{0}' 沒有包含檔案副檔名

en: Pipeline profile '{0}' does not have a GStreamer element
zh: 管線設定檔 '{0}' 沒有包含 GStreamer 元件

en: Pipeline profile '{0}' will be unavailable: GStreamer pipeline '{1}' could not be run
zh: 管線設定檔 '{0}' 將無法使用：無法執行 GStreamer 管線 '{1}'

en: Cannot use internal bitrate. Use BuildPipeline(bitrate) instead.
zh: 無法使用內部位元率。請改用 BuildPipeline(bitrate)。

en: Cannot set internal bitrate. Must copy profile and set Bitrate on copy (new PipelineProfile(profile))
zh: 無法設定內部位元率。您必須複製設定檔，並為此副本設定「位元率」(新增 PipelineProfile(設定檔))

note: Translators: used to specify the bitrate for ripping
en: at
zh: 於

en: No iPod-compatible encoders available
zh: 沒有 iPod 相容的編碼器

en: Default player engine
zh: 預設的播放器引擎

en: Banshee Plugins
zh: Banshee 外掛程式

en: Plugin Name
zh: 外掛程式名稱

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Overview
zh: 綜覽(O)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Author(s)
zh: 作者

en: This plugin could not be initialized.
zh: 無法啟始這個外掛程式。

en: Configuration
zh: 組態

en: Reading table of contents from CD...
zh: 正在讀取 CD 的目錄...

en: Searching for CD metadata...
zh: 正在搜尋 CD 中繼資料...

en: Searching for CD cover art...
zh: 正在搜尋 CD 封面...

en: Cannot search for CD metadata: there is no available Internet connection
zh: 無法搜尋 CD 中繼資料：沒有可用的網際網路連線

en: Could not fetch metadata for CD.
zh: 無法擷取 CD 的中繼資料。

en: Invalid Selection
zh: 無效的選取

en: You must select at least one track to import.
zh: 您至少必須選取一首要匯入的音軌。

en: Synchronizing your Device, Please Wait...
zh: 正在同步您的設備，請稍候...

en: {0} of {1}
zh: {1} 的 {0}

en: ({0} Remaining)
zh: (剩餘 {0}首)

en: Music Library
zh: 音樂媒體櫃

en: Local Queue
zh: 本地佇列

en: Cannot Rename Playlist
zh: 無法重新命名播放清單

en: A playlist with this name already exists. Please choose another name.
zh: 包含此名稱的播放清單已經存在。請選擇其他名稱。

en: Unknown Title
zh: 不明的標題

en: by
zh: 到

en: from
zh: 自

en: Rebuilding Database
zh: 正在重建資料庫

en: Scanning iPod...
zh: 正在掃描 iPod...

en: Processing Songs...
zh: 正在處理歌曲...

en: Saving new database...
zh: 正在儲存新的資料庫...

en: Error rebuilding iPod database
zh: 重建 iPod 資料庫時發生錯誤

en: Synchronizing iPod
zh: 正在同步 iPod

en: Pre-processing tracks
zh: 正在預先處理音軌

en: Flushing to Disk (may take time)
zh: 衝洗輸入光碟 (可能需要一段時間)

en: Failed to synchronize iPod
zh: 無法同步 iPod

en: Unable to read your iPod
zh: 無法讀取您的 iPod

en: What is the reason for this?
zh: 造成這個問題的原因為何?

en: Rebuild iPod Database...
zh: 重建 iPod 資料庫...

en: Confirm Rebuild iPod Database
zh: 確認重建 iPod 資料庫

en: Rebuilding your iPod database may take some time. Also note that any playlists you have on your iPod will be lost.
    
    Are you sure you want to rebuild your iPod database?
zh: 重建 iPod 資料庫需要一段時間。另請注意，所有存放在您 iPod 上的播放清單可能會遺失。
    
    您確定要重建 iPod 資料庫嗎?

en: Rebuild Database
zh: 重建資料庫

en: Rebuilding iPod Database...
zh: 正在重建 iPod 資料庫...

note: Console.WriteLine(Catalog.GetString("Cannot Import") + ": {0}", args.FileName); Console.WriteLine(Catalog.GetString("Cannot Import: {0} ({1}, {2})"), args.FileName, e.GetType(), e.Message);
en: Scanning
zh: 掃描

en: Audio Device
zh: 音訊設備

en: Could not initialize GStreamer library
zh: 無法啟始 GStreamer 媒體櫃

en: Unknown Error
zh: 未知的錯誤

en: Buffering
zh: 緩衝處理

en: Audioscrobbler Reporting
zh: Audioscrobbler 報告

en: Create an account
zh: 建立帳戶

en: Join the Banshee group
zh: 加入 Banshee 群組

en: Enable song reporting
zh: 啟用歌曲報告

en: Last.fm Username
zh: Last.fm 使用者名稱

en: Last.fm Password
zh: Last.fm 密碼

en: Your profile page on Last.fm is automatically updated whenever you listen to music. It lets others see what you're listening to right now, and shows charts of your listening history.
zh: 每次當您聆聽音樂時，您在 Last.fm 上的設定檔頁面就會自動更新。此頁面可讓其他人了解您正在聆聽的音樂，同時顯示聆聽歷程圖表。

en: Configure the Audioscrobbler plugin
zh: 設定 Audioscrobbler 外掛程式

en: Visit user profile page
zh: 造訪使用者設定檔頁面

en: Visit your Audioscrobbler profile page
zh: 造訪您的 Audioscrobbler 設定檔頁面

en: Visit group page
zh: 造訪群組頁面

en: Visit the Banshee last.fm group page
zh: 造訪 Banshee last.fm 群組頁面

en: Configure...
zh: 設定...

en: Allow engine to submit song data to last.fm in the Audioscrobbler plugin
zh: 允許引擎透過 Audioscrobbler 外掛程式提交歌曲資料到 last.fm

en: Enable the Audioscrobbler plugin
zh: 啟用 Audioscrobbler 外掛程式

en: Your last.fm password
zh: 您的 last.fm 密碼

en: Your last.fm username
zh: 您的 last.fm 使用者名稱

en: Music Sharing
zh: 音樂共享

en: Share my music library with others
zh: 與其他人共享我的音樂媒體櫃

en: Share name:
zh: 共享名稱：

en: Banshee Music Share
zh: Banshee 音樂共享

en: Login to Music Share
zh: 登入音樂共享

en: Authentication Required
zh: 需要驗證

en: Username:
zh: 使用者名稱：

en: Password:
zh: 密碼(P)：

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Allow others to browse and listen to your music from other DAAP clients
zh: 允許其他人從其他 DAAP 用戶端瀏覽並聆聽您的音樂

en: Enable DAAP Server support
zh: 啟用 DAAP 伺服器支援

en: Enable the DAAP Music Sharing plugin
zh: 啟用 DAAP 音樂共享外掛程式

en: Name of DAAP server share
zh: DAAP 伺服器共享的名稱

en: Cannot login to DAAP share
zh: 無法登入 DAAP 共享

en: Enable the FileSystemMonitor plugin
zh: 啟用 FileSystemMonitor 外掛程式

en: Automatically keep your Banshee library directory in sync with your music folder. This plugin responds to changes made in the file system to reflect them in your library.
zh: 自動使 Banshee 媒體櫃目錄與音樂資料夾保持同步。這個外掛程式會回應檔案系統中的變更，並將變更反映到您的媒體櫃。

en: Metadata and Cover Art Searching
zh: 搜尋中繼資料和封面

en: Only download album cover artwork
zh: 僅下載專輯封面

en: Download album cover artwork and fill in missing track data
zh: 下載專輯封面並填入遺失的音軌資料

en: Download album cover artwork and overwrite any existing track data
zh: 下載專輯封面並覆寫任何現有的音軌資料

en: Rescan Library
zh: 重新掃描媒體櫃

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: This option can usually correct minor mistakes in metadata, however on rare occasions metadata may be incorrectly updated from MusicBrainz.
zh: 這個選項通常可以修正中繼資料中的微小錯誤，然而，在極少數情況下，從 MusicBrainz 更新的中繼資料可能會不正確。

en: Automatically search for missing and supplementary metadata and cover art for songs in your library.
zh: 自動為媒體櫃中的歌曲搜尋遺失和補充的中繼資料和封面。

en: 0 - Download only cover art 1 - Download cover art, fill in missing metadata 2 - Download cover art, overwrite metadata
zh: 0 - 僅下載封面 1 - 下載封面並填入遺失的中繼資料 2 - 下載封面並覆寫中繼資料

en: Enable the MetadataSearch plugin
zh: 啟用中繼資料搜尋外掛程式

en: Method of fetching cover art and supplementary metadata
zh: 擷取封面和補充中繼資料的方法

en: Multimedia Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 多媒體鍵盤捷徑

en: Configuration of multimedia keyboard shortcuts is done through the Gnome Keyboard Shortcuts configuration applet.
zh: Gnome 鍵盤捷徑組態 Applet 可以用來設定多媒體鍵盤捷徑的組態。

en: Enable the MultimediaKeys plugin
zh: 啟用多媒體鍵外掛程式

en: Notification Area Icon
zh: 通知區域圖示

en: Shows the Notification Area Icon
zh: 顯示通知區域圖示

en: Enable the Notification Area Icon plugin
zh: 啟用通知區域圖示外掛程式

en: Cancel Operation
zh: 取消作業

en: Are you sure you want to cancel the '{0}' operation?
zh: 您確定要取消 '{0}' 作業嗎?

en: Searching: {0}
zh: 正在搜尋：{0}

en: Idle
zh: 閒置

en: Could Not Write CD
zh: 無法寫入 CD

en: No suitable wave encoder could be found to convert selected songs to CD audio format.
zh: 找不到適合的聲波編碼器來將選定歌曲轉換成 CD 音訊格式。

en: Writing CD
zh: 正在寫入 CD

en: Writing Audio CD
zh: 正在寫入音訊 CD

en: The inserted media is not large enough to hold your selected music.
zh: 插入的媒體空間不足，無法存放您選定的音樂。

en: {0} more minute is needed on the media. | {0} more minutes are needed on the media.
zh[0]: 此媒體還需要 {0} 分鐘。
zh[1]: 此媒體還需要 {0} 分鐘。

en: Not Enough Space on Disc
zh: 光碟空間不夠

en: No CD writers were found on your system.
zh: 系統中找不到任何 CD 寫入器。

en: Error Burning CD
zh: 燒錄 CD 時發生錯誤

en: An unknown error occurred when attempting to write the CD
zh: 嘗試寫入 CD 時發生不明的錯誤

en: CD Writing Complete
zh: CD 寫入完成

en: The selected audio was successfully written to the CD.
zh: 選定的音訊已成功寫入到 CD。

en: Error Writing CD
zh: 寫入 CD 時發生錯誤

en: Preparing to write...
zh: 正在準備寫入...

en: Writing disk...
zh: 正在寫入光碟...

en: Fixating disk...
zh: 正在鎖定光碟...

en: Waiting for Media
zh: 正在等候媒體

en: Insert Blank CD
zh: 插入空白 CD

en: Please insert a blank CD disk for the write process.
zh: 請插入空白 CD 光碟以進行寫入程序。

en: An Error Occurred
zh: 發生錯誤。

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Banshee Encountered a Fatal Error
zh: Banshee 遭遇到嚴重錯誤

en: This may be due to a programming error. Please help us make Banshee better by reporting this error. Thank you in advance!
zh: 這可能是因為程式設計錯誤所導致的錯誤。請回報這個錯誤以協助我們提升 Banshee 的品質。謝謝您的大力幫忙！

en: An unhandled exception was thrown:
zh: 已傳回未處理的例外狀況：

en: Log Viewer
zh: 記錄檢視器

en: Time Stamp
zh: 時間戳記

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Show:
zh: 顯示：

en: All Log Entries
zh: 所有的記錄項目

en: Only Error Messages
zh: 僅錯誤訊息

en: Only Warning Messages
zh: 僅警告訊息

en: Only Information Messages
zh: 僅通知訊息

en: Only Debug Messages
zh: 僅除錯訊息

en: Entry Details:
zh: 項目詳細資料：

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Song Name
zh: 歌曲名稱

en: Artist Name
zh: 演唱者名稱

en: Album Title
zh: 專輯標題

en: Genre
zh: 音樂類型

en: Write selection to CD
zh: 將選定歌曲寫入到 CD

en: Import CD into library
zh: 匯入 CD 到媒體櫃

en: Play previous song
zh: 播放上一首歌曲

en: Play/pause current song
zh: 播放/暫停目前歌曲

en: Play next song
zh: 播放下一首歌曲

en: Current position in song
zh: 歌曲的目前位置

en: Device disk usage
zh: 設備磁碟使用量

en: Synchronize music library to device
zh: 同步音樂媒體櫃到設備

en: Adjust volume
zh: 調整音量

en: Change repeat playback mode
zh: 變更重複播放模式

en: Toggle shuffle playback mode
zh: 切換隨機播放模式

en: Edit and view metadata of selected songs
zh: 編輯和檢視選定歌曲的中繼資料

en: Cannot Play Song
zh: 無法播放歌曲

en: Playback Error
zh: 播放錯誤

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Rename Device
zh: 重新命名設備

en: Rename Playlist
zh: 重新命名播放清單

en: {0} day | {0} days
zh[0]: {0} 日
zh[1]: {0} 日

en: {0} Item | {0} Items
zh[0]: {0} 項目
zh[1]: {0} 項目

en: {0} Total Play Time
zh: {0} 總播放時間

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Could Not Eject
zh: 無法退出

en: Cannot Import: {0} ({1})
zh: 無法匯入：{0} ({1})

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected song from your library <i><b>and</b></i> your drive? This action will permanently delete the file. | Are you sure you want to remove the selected <b>({0})</b> songs from your library <i><b>and</b></i> your drive? This action will permanently delete the files.
zh[0]: 您確定要從媒體櫃<i><b>和</b></i>磁碟機中刪除選定的歌曲嗎？這個動作將永久刪除檔案。
zh[1]: 您確定要從媒體櫃<i><b>和</b></i>磁碟機中刪除選定的 <b>({0})</b> 首歌曲嗎？這個動作將永久刪除這些檔案。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected song from your library? | Are you sure you want to remove the selected <b>({0})</b> songs from your library?
zh[0]: 您確定要從媒體櫃中移除選定的歌曲嗎？
zh[1]: 您確定要從媒體櫃中移除選定的 <b>({0})</b> 首歌曲嗎？

en: Remove Selected Songs from Library
zh: 移除媒體櫃中的選定歌曲

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the DAP device (i.e. 'iPod')
en: Synchronize {0}
zh: 同步 {0}

en: <b>Warning:</b> Actions will alter or erase existing iPod contents and may cause incompatability with iTunes!
zh: <b>警告：</b> 這些動作會改變或清除現有的 iPod 內容，而且可能會導致與 iTunes 不相容！

en: Synchronize Library
zh: 同步媒體櫃

en: Save Manual Changes
zh: 儲存手動變更

en: Enter new playlist name
zh: 輸入新的播放清單名稱

en: Enter new name for your device
zh: 輸入設備的新名稱

en: Invalid column width
zh: 無效的欄位寬度

en: Choose Columns
zh: 選擇欄位

en: Visible Playlist Columns
zh: 可見的播放清單欄位

en: Track
zh: 音軌

en: Artist
zh: 演唱者

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Album
zh: 專輯

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Plays
zh: 播放

en: Last Played
zh: 上次播放

en: Select Library Location
zh: 選取媒體櫃位置

en: Unavailable
zh: 無法使用

en: Loading Drive List...
zh: 正在載入磁碟機清單...

en: No CD Burners Detected
zh: 找不到任何 CD 燒錄器

en: Fastest Possible
zh: 最快速度

en: Continuous
zh: 連續

en: Set all Track Numbers to this value
zh: 將所有音軌編號設定為這個值

en: Automatically Set All Track Numbers
zh: 自動設定所有的音軌編號

en: Set all Track Counts to this value
zh: 將所有音軌計數設定為這個值

en: Set all Artists to this value
zh: 將所有演唱者設定為這個值

en: Set all Albums to this value
zh: 將所有專輯設定為這個值

en: Set all Titles to this value
zh: 將所有標題設定為這個值

en: Set all Genres to this value
zh: 將所有音樂類型設定為這個值

en: Never Played
zh: 從未播放

en: Editing Song {0} of {1}
zh: 編輯歌曲 {0} (全部 {1})

en: File: {0}
zh: 檔案：{0}

en: KB/Second
zh: KB/秒鐘

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Assembly Version Information
zh: 組件版本資訊

en: Assembly Name
zh: 組件名稱

en: Version
zh: 版本
